Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I like the friendly, caring and professional staff
During my visit, I was cold, and Jessica gave me blanket. I appreciate the extra care and attention.
D
2 years ago
My first appointment with Dr. Miller went extremely well. Both he and his staff took very good care of my crown procedure, all were friendly and courteous, and efficient in taking care of me. Ingrid has always done my cleanings and is the best! Office staff is great too! Super Job!
B
2 years ago
Thank you for the great work all of you do to keep my teeth in great shape. Glad to see that you keep updated on what is new in the field of dentistry. See you in December.
S
2 years ago
Great Visit
I saw Dr. Miller today for the second time for a crown and a filling. He is efficient, gentle, and very professional. I am very satisfied with the treatment and the entire office staff.
J
2 years ago
Everyone was very professional, Ingrid did an outstanding job explaining what she was doing during my cleaning and x- rays, they told you what they thought that you needed done but didn't pressure you in any way. This is the first dental where they told you up front what you should expect to pay before that did anything. I would highly recommend them. Everybody was super nice and professional.
L
2 years ago
My first visit with Dr. Miller
Everything with this visit was fully explained and then the service measured up to highly professional standards set by the best in the industry. Dr Miller is a very nice Professional dentist!
C
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist for the whole family!
It was my kids first experience at the dentist office and they all had a great visit and asked when they can go back. Dr. Miller and his staff are very kind, gentle & professional, and his office is beautiful! Highly recommend!!
C
2 years ago
High quality Dental care
Dr. Miller and staff were very friendly and professional. My four kids were very nervous about seeing the dentist and having work done, but they left with a smile and a great experience!! The staff were quick and gentle! Highly recommend!!
C
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
We had a wonderful experience here. Everyone was professional, kind and prompt.
R
2 years ago
Very Friendly and very good at her job
I had my teeth cleaned this morning , not sure about spelling of her name but she is really good at what she does. Very friendly and gentle , does a great job .