Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Very positive experience today. Prompt and thorough.
K
3 years ago
Very professional and pleasant dental visit
I always have a pleasant and productive visit at this office. Dr Purdy has erased my fear of going to the dentist with his kind and competent manner. The entire staff is very accommodating and pleasant. I would refer all my friends to this office.
S
3 years ago
High quality service, excellent information and education.
This was our first visit. Inga did an excellent job as my dental hygienist and Dr. Purdey was very nice and informative.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Purdy and his staff are knowledgeable and personable. They always make you feel welcome and comfortable.
M
3 years ago
Best dentist
We love Dr Purdy! Every member of our family has been seeing Dalton Family Dentistry for years.
N
3 years ago
Great Day
Great cleaning today. Thanks y'all!
R
4 years ago
Today's visit was AWESOME ! I could not be happier with my smile ! 👍👍👍 💜💜💜 Dr. Purdey and his team are the best ! Thank you from the bottom of my heart ! All I want to do now is SMILE 😉
N
4 years ago
Love it here!
Going to the dentist has always been an uneasy feeling for me. However, coming here I always feel welcome, safe, took care of, and always leave satisfied. The staff is great and always willing to provide any need for my family or myself. I will always come to Dr. Purdy and his fantastic staff for as long as they are open! God Bless you guys!
F
4 years ago
Our hygienist (I forgot his name) was very nice and professional. He took wonderful care of my daughter. Love Dr. Purdey and his staff!!!
A
4 years ago
Great. As usual.
Went in for a problem with a cavity and Dr.Purdy fixed it no problem on such short notice. Saves me a lot of driving to and from the doctor. Fast and friendly service. More of a family friend than a doctor.