Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Closed Today Closed

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Our hygienist (I forgot his name) was very nice and professional. He took wonderful care of my daughter. Love Dr. Purdey and his staff!!!
A
3 years ago
Great. As usual.
Went in for a problem with a cavity and Dr.Purdy fixed it no problem on such short notice. Saves me a lot of driving to and from the doctor. Fast and friendly service. More of a family friend than a doctor.
R
3 years ago
Very friendly
Inga does a great job and is super friendly she makes getting your teeth cleaned a joyful experience
C
3 years ago
Great atmosphere to match the great people
I have loved Dr. Purdy since I first met him. His staff only adds to the professionalism and knowledge of the trade. I am so glad I have been introduced to this office, my teeth will be thanking me for years! The cleanings are well done and never rough, even my kids enjoy going now.
R
3 years ago
Perfection!
Amazing staff, hygienists, Doctor, and results. I'm so happy! Had Zoom done this time and my teeth look fantastic. I've had work done on multiple occasions and they always take care of me. This is the first dentist I enjoyed visiting. I recommend Dr. Purdy to all my friends and you.
L
3 years ago
A pleasant experience
Having my teeth cleaned by Inga was an overall pleasant experience. Treated very well by the staff, would highly recommend for dental work in Dalton, GA.
B
3 years ago
High satisfaction in all services.
It is always a pleasurable visit to Dr. Purdey. His office staff is very accomodating and courteous. His professional staff are top notch at their jobs and are very knowledgeable in their field. They answer any questions that you might have.
A
3 years ago
Just wonderful and staff was very helpful and friendly. A very nice.