Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Closed Today Closed

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Very professional
Called that morning,need a dentist they said they could get in that morning to be their at 800 so i did the ladies up front was great. the dentist talk to me about every little thing that going on and was very clear And prompt about it will recommend these people to everybody
T
3 years ago
Hopeful
Right now things seem to be unsettled. There has been a lot of turnover and changes. Temporary fill in dentist and new one coming in. So far it has been handled professionally. There needs to be some familiar faces and comfort when coming in to the office. Jamie is kind and helpful. There has been a little too much communication with notifications. Text messages, phone calls and emails. How many reminders are needed? Guest wifi would be appreciated. Was going to work in the office while my son was in today and couldn't after being told last time I could. Dr. Purdey is missed and Savannah still!
F
3 years ago
Good service and dental care.
Based on a previous experience I went this morning with some trepidation. My doubts were allayed and the experience was very positive. I'm not sure exactly how to express this but I have some hearing difficulty and it is hard for me sometimes to hear the technician speaking to me in a hushed tone. I'm not sure if I should ask them to speak a little louder so I am asking your advice as to how to handle this. Thanks.
B
4 years ago
Very nice and talented dentists who worked till I was satisfied. Thank you. Very patient people.
A
4 years ago
Recent Visit
The staff is always amazing, friendly, kind, accommodating,and caring. Also, unlike my last dentist, they stand behind the work they do! Love the dentist!
M
4 years ago
professional service with no pain
Dalton Family Dentist is a very professional, customer friendly, business. The staff is informative and willing to answer questions. Dr Purdey is extremely good and makes sure there is no pain!!! I highly recommend his service and staff
F
4 years ago
Very positive experience today. Prompt and thorough.
K
4 years ago
Very professional and pleasant dental visit
I always have a pleasant and productive visit at this office. Dr Purdy has erased my fear of going to the dentist with his kind and competent manner. The entire staff is very accommodating and pleasant. I would refer all my friends to this office.
S
4 years ago
High quality service, excellent information and education.
This was our first visit. Inga did an excellent job as my dental hygienist and Dr. Purdey was very nice and informative.
D
4 years ago
Dr. Purdy and his staff are knowledgeable and personable. They always make you feel welcome and comfortable.