Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Great job! I just recommended him to my subdivision.
R
10 months ago
Great Service
Chris was very professional and friendly. There were 3 jobs to do: put doors on a buffet cabinet & adjust them to fit properly, disassemble an old water bed frame, then assemble a new platform bed frame. Chris did a great job and was extremely efficient, accomplishing all 3 tasks in less time than expected (2.5 hr instead of 4).
M
10 months ago
I am very satisfied.
J
10 months ago
Prompt, courteous and capable
I have used these guys for a couple of years now. I am a fan.
D
10 months ago
Great Service and speedy installation.
I am very happy with the time and thoroughness of installation of shower doors, drywall repair and bathroom fan replacement.
M
10 months ago
A good experience
Our first experience with Handyman Matters was a good one from scheduling to job completion. Chris was personable and efficient. He did a great job. Would recommend!
D
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Chris arrived as promised got the work done in a timely manner. He checked in frequently and kept me informed. The work was done earlier than expected and the cost pro-rated.Work nicely done and will use again.
A
10 months ago
Great Service and Scheduling Easy
Chris came to my house to fix a ceiling fan, repair some fencing and got my front storm door to close without catching at top! Knowledgeable, did quality work and pleasant. Definitely recommend!
T
10 months ago
Quick and efficient
The gutter on front of my house was falling off. Chris was prompt, explained what needed to be done and had it fixed up in an hour or less I could give five stars if I did not have to pay a two hour minimum for a one hour job
T
10 months ago
The Best.
Chris, is a very pleasant and competent. He did a great job. Friendly and efficient.