Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Awesome work!
Mike was great, couldn't be more satisfied. Eveything looks great. Highly recommend.
C
1 day ago
Fast worker. Knew what he was doing.
R
1 day ago
Harry was on time, worked hard, did a great job, and was very professional. He was likeable and highly skilled. We recommend him without reservation.
T
2 days ago
High Quality, Professional and Transparent
The whole team at Handyman Matters has been a pleasure to work with. From David, to Bob, to all of the techs that have helped me get my house ready to sell, they have been prompt, professional and straight forward on what to expect in the bill. They were outstanding. I highly recommend them.
E
5 days ago
Chris is a great representative for Handy Man Matters.
Chris was professional and friendly. He evaluated the condition of the deck, described the work that would be done before the starting. He power washed the deck. On his return two days later, he repaired the one board that needed replacement. He stained the deck floor, brushed the rails, and support columns. He installed a protective metal at the base of each column to help cut down on the wear and tear of the weed eater. Had I known, I would have asked that the estimate include two coats on the deck floor. It does look better though.
B
1 week ago
Mike was excellent and did great work. Very dependable. I would definitely recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
He only had to replace one 84"x54" screen. He replaced the spline on another. Super friendly and did a fantastic job! Will defiantly recomend him and use your great services again
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service by the Handyman
Nebraska furniture mart used this service due to their delivery guys at NFM scratching my trim by not removing the frig doors. The manager told the handyman it was a dry wall job and it absolutely was not. He arrived and was puzzled to find my trim needed fixing. Also, he was given the wrong street name. Our handyman Chris provided excellent service and luckily had the materials to fix the trim. Thank you Chris for the excellent and professional service. Arrived on time and was very helpful in providing us service. I would highly recommend. Thanks
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
Have used this company multiple times and they have been great to work with, while providing reliable service....they have done plumbing, electrical, and contract work.
A
4 months ago
Done EXACTLY as promised
We had David give an estimate to give us a quality shower, as our current bathtub had a crack and was leaking water into the basement. He came and looked things over and said he would prepare me an estimate. What he proposed was a high quality shower at a fair market price. He had Tim and Loren come to do the work and I have never seen such quality craftsmen before. They knew just what to do and how to do it. There were some hiccups along the way and it took a little longer than expected, but it got done, and done right. They went the extra mile. The only problem is, I need to find a crown to wear in this shower because it makes me feel like a King.