Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Outstanding on all fronts
Steve showed up in time and assessed the situation. He then told me his rough guess as to how much time he needed - and told me it was conservative - but he wanted to be safe. He then went and got the parts he needed - less than $30 - and returned and got the job done in a timely fashion. He was genuinely concerned about saving me money along the way - which I appreciated. He cleaned the work area up when he was done and you wouldn’t know he was there. Very pleased - and I now believe I finally have a reliable, trustworthy place to turn when I have projects that are above my level of handiness! I appreciate the job well done!
K
7 months ago
Professional, timely, and friendly
Everyone was great to work with from Valerie in the office to job supervisor, Loren who pitched in and did work alongside Steve! I'm very happy with the results. Both were very knowledgeable and got the work done and then asked "what's next", loved that! Already have more days booked with them. Thank you
L
7 months ago
Awesome experience
Steve was prompt, efficient, and did a couple of little things which he did not have to do. Used better anchors to hang things, instead of what came with the box. Patched holes from something I had him take down. He was diligent, professional and things looked great!
N
7 months ago
Thank God for people like Eric!
My experience with Eric was fantastic! He was very professional but easy to communicate and explain what the problem was and what needed to be repaired. He was pretty accurate in reference to the cost. I will call Eric at Handyman Matters for all my repairs on the future.
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Loren worked on re-routing our dryer vent. The job took longer than expected but his work was really good and we are very happy with the outcome.
A
8 months ago
Very Good
Eric made an improvement to an old house bathroom without changing the character of the house. He paid attention to every detail, including clean-up.
L
8 months ago
Fast friendly professional
Eric and Loren came to my mother's home to do work. Eric did an awesome job, always on time and kept me updated on progress. While he was working on one thing I asked about fixing something else. I got an estimate the same day and they completed both jobs on time. I will call them again and would recommend them to anyone that needs help.
M
8 months ago
Great experience
Chris was awesome! Got a lot of things done.
J
8 months ago
Amazing service and craftsmanship
We hired Handyman Matters to fix an area of our floors. The work was excellent. Highly recommend!
C
8 months ago
Dependable
Have used Handyman Matters several times now. Dependable, trustworthy, and every issue they addressed was done professionally !!