Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 months ago
Good customer serve, very professional, and he did a good job.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Natress, we always appreciate your repeat business.
J
12 months ago
Fast and friendly
Have been putting off this project forever we were able to get an appointment quickly. Mike arrived on time, was friendly and got our projects done within the estimated time frame. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Jen.
K
12 months ago
Highly recommended!
Loren did an outstanding job for us installing a whole-house fan. Prompt, professional & courteous. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Awesome work!
Mike was great, couldn't be more satisfied. Eveything looks great. Highly recommend.
C
1 year ago
Fast worker. Knew what he was doing.
R
1 year ago
Harry was on time, worked hard, did a great job, and was very professional. He was likeable and highly skilled. We recommend him without reservation.
T
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional and Transparent
The whole team at Handyman Matters has been a pleasure to work with. From David, to Bob, to all of the techs that have helped me get my house ready to sell, they have been prompt, professional and straight forward on what to expect in the bill. They were outstanding. I highly recommend them.
E
1 year ago
Chris is a great representative for Handy Man Matters.
Chris was professional and friendly. He evaluated the condition of the deck, described the work that would be done before the starting. He power washed the deck. On his return two days later, he repaired the one board that needed replacement. He stained the deck floor, brushed the rails, and support columns. He installed a protective metal at the base of each column to help cut down on the wear and tear of the weed eater. Had I known, I would have asked that the estimate include two coats on the deck floor. It does look better though.
B
1 year ago
Mike was excellent and did great work. Very dependable. I would definitely recommend.
T
1 year ago
He only had to replace one 84"x54" screen. He replaced the spline on another. Super friendly and did a fantastic job! Will defiantly recomend him and use your great services again