Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Very fast and great installation!
We had Chris come out and install our new dishwasher and he did a fantastic job. We just had our son two days prior and Chris was on time (early actually which was great), got the new dishwasher installed, and hung out for a bit to make sure it was working correctly. I’d definitely recommend his services to anyone.
L
6 months ago
Best paint job ever!
I can't begin to say enough good things about the paint job Russ did in our kitchen for us. After an abysmal paint job from the first contractor, our kitchen is now perfect. I will definitely be asking for Russ again.
C
6 months ago
Always dependable
Great service by knowledgeable technicians. Eric knew exactly what to do and completed the tasks efficiently.
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and innovative!
Chris knew what he was doing and was timely with the task!
R
6 months ago
Great Job!
Our project was a huge desk needing assembly that took longer than expected. Chris really hung in there and did a great job. Im a return customer and continue to recommend Handyman Matters!
J
6 months ago
Great work!
I will definitely be using Handyman Matters again. Russ was quick, efficient, and friendly. He painted a bedroom and did some electrical work for us. Before he left, he even blew the leaves out of my garage just to be nice. It's hard to find trustworthy people to come into my home for repairs so I'm glad I found a dependable company.
J
6 months ago
Thanks Mario
This was my first experience with reaching out for help from a handyman. Thank you Mario for helping me understand the process. Hope to see you soon. Thank you also for the great work.
A
6 months ago
Front door repair
Wonderful job , did exactly what we needed done.
K
6 months ago
Eric did a great job. Friendly and did everything perfectly.
C
7 months ago
Great service
Chris arrived exactly when he said and corrected my electrical issues right away. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Third time I've used Handyman Matters and I haven't had a problem yet. Thank you so much for being ethical and dependable.