Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Flooring
Was in a pinch with a bulked floor and Handyman came out and fixed it in no time!šŸ‘Œ
E
3 months ago
Best handyman service ever
Chris has been unbelievable. He is fast but also very good at what he does. Iā€™m not an easy person to please but he has exceeded my expectations every time he has worked for us. We will continue to use his services.
L
3 months ago
Chris was early and did the job quickly and expertly. Have already recommended Chris and his company.
M
3 months ago
Chris was friendly, professional, and punctual. I would recommend this company and employee. I give five stars out of five stars.
S
4 months ago
Starting of project.
Chris came out today to help get a project off the ground. He arrived on time, gave me some good suggestions on how to proceed. He was pleasant and professional. He removed two cabinets and shelving in my laundry room. He repaired some drywall and fixed a railing on my stairway. I will definitely have further contact with this company. Thanks, Chris!
T
4 months ago
Fence Repair Scalloped Top
We used them to repair our neighbors wooden fence, which was destroyed by our tree during a storm. He showed up on time, and did a great job. The fence has dog ear pickets with a scalloped top. Turned out great - our neighbors love the results. I took a chance with a company I had never heard of, I was impressed! I will be calling them to do more work in the future.
D
4 months ago
Great customer service and quality of work
Handyman matters has been efficient and responsive while working together on a commercial maintenance project, I look forward to working with them always! -Destani Collins
C
4 months ago
Great service and a great price
Chris installed 6 TV mounts and did it faster than expected and they looked great. He was also pleasant to talk to
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Chip! I'm glad Chris could complete your job quickly and with satisfaction.
P
4 months ago
poor
they estimated job at 461 . at the of day charged 491 and then said that they would have to come back to finish. came back next day for abut twenty mnutes and and charged anther 160 . So a total of 650 on a job they estimated at 461. Did no even bother to sand, just walked off. will not use them again and recommend you find someone that can estimate accurately and finish the job
P
5 months ago
Very professional and great service
We had numerous small projects to be done along with a couple more tricky issues. All were completed within the time estimated and the jobs were done with expertise. Jeff was outstanding, We will be using them again soon.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Pam! We appreciate your kind remarks about Jeff and our company.