Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Responsive, thorough, professional and neat
After a guttering contractor stopped installation when he discovered wood rot behind fascia on our porch, we needed to get the porch repaired fast. Loren had an estimate within hours, and the work was scheduled for the next business day. Eric and Chris quickly assessed the situation and completed repairs by midday. We're now ready to have new gutters installed before it rains. The handy "we're on our way" email and text notices are most welcome, too. Excellent service and professional work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
C
5 months ago
Bathroom water damage
What should have taken three full days was done in half the time! Chris has a great deal of respect for older houses and knows how to repair damage time does efficiently and effectively. Always on time. Always pleasant. And he goes the extra mile to get things done right!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for the positive review!
B
5 months ago
Amazing service
Very professional. Great service, on time and affordable. Will use this company again and recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, we pride ourselves on customer service!
A
5 months ago
Cleanest demo job I've ever witnessed!
Chris helped me switch out laminate countertops - same exact style, but different color. He was on time, and even called me the night before to discuss details. I had all the materials already on site, so we were able to get right to work. Chris was phenomenal! He demo'd the old countertops neat as a pin, and cut and installed the new ones in no time! I was so pleased with his workmanship and calm, patient attitude. This was my first experience with Handyman Matters, and I couldn't be happier!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for the outstanding review! Chris is a valued craftsman. We appreciate the positive feedback.
D
5 months ago
Prompt, efficient, skillful
Steve extended the bathroom vent from the attic to outside, and also repaired a large hole in my kitchen ceiling. Final cost was half original estimate! Will definitely use this company again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, so glad we could save you some money on your project!
K
5 months ago
Valerie and Chris were GREAT
Valerie scheduled the appointment and really worked to make it convenient for us. Chris was very professional, did an excellent job, and cleaned up when finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate your business.
C
5 months ago
Great service as always
R
5 months ago
Great service!
Installed toilet parts and window blinds.
C
5 months ago
Fast and Great Service
Chris did a fantastic and quick job installing my new laundry room cabinets. He cleaned up after himself and worked well around my dog. I will definitely ask for him again.
T
6 months ago
Very fast and great installation!
We had Chris come out and install our new dishwasher and he did a fantastic job. We just had our son two days prior and Chris was on time (early actually which was great), got the new dishwasher installed, and hung out for a bit to make sure it was working correctly. I’d definitely recommend his services to anyone.