Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Very professional and great service
We had numerous small projects to be done along with a couple more tricky issues. All were completed within the time estimated and the jobs were done with expertise. Jeff was outstanding, We will be using them again soon.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Pam! We appreciate your kind remarks about Jeff and our company.
S
3 months ago
Easy And Efficient
Chris was no drama and got the job done well, and quickly.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Sam! We appreciate the kind words about our craftsman, Chris! This is what Handyman Matters is all about: completing your projects quickly and efficiently.
T
3 months ago
Fantastic service. Highly reccomend them. Chris was super nice.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Trudy! It was a pleasure to work with you also.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, trustworthy, and friendly
We used their services to repair dry rot on our siding. Loren came out for the estimate and was very friendly and knowledgeable. The estimate ended up a little higher than we were expecting because our house is old and those same materials were not still available. After discussing with his employee, Jeff, they came up with a different method to fix which would use less material and take less time. The new estimate they provided was much better. Jeff was able to complete the job in less time and looked great. Ended up costing $200 less than estimate. Would highly recommend and will be using them in the future!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Jill! We are happy to have accommodated your project needs. Please call us if you have another project to complete and we will be happy to work with you again.
B
3 months ago
Chris is terrific!
Wonderful service all around
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Bev! We believe Chris is a fantastic craftsman who takes pride in his work. Please call us to schedule your next project and we send Chris your way.
B
4 months ago
Great Service
Our handyman was very knowledgeable and got the job done right.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Brett! Our craftsmen are experienced and take pride in their work. We appreciate your kind words.
G
4 months ago
Very good work, timely and professional
Adam did a very good job in our bathrooms, we are very pleased. And the cost was reasonable. We'll call Handyman Matters again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Gloria! We will be here when you need us again.
C
4 months ago
Dependable
Great having a service that shows up, and completes the job requested. These are handy men that know what they are doing. Had our garbage disposer replaced. Also a vanity replaced that had been originally installed by an apparently inept handy man.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Carol! We appreciate the kind words.
D
4 months ago
The best in town
They have fixed multiple things around my house and when its fixed it is fixed and have had no problems at all after it is fixed by the handyman matters employees
T
4 months ago
Reliable Service
Fair and efficient.