Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Professional and honest
We had an employee of Handyman Matters come for 2 hours and he completed all 3 repairs we requested: re-hang bathroom door; tighten kitchen faucet that was wobbling; replace lock for our back door. Excellent work!
N
4 months ago
Always a great job!
Fast and friendly service! I will always use handyman matters!
L
4 months ago
Spot on!
Eric repaired the subfloor and installed flooring in our upstairs bathroom. He was right on time, personable and expert in his work. Great job!
M
4 months ago
Friendly, timely, straightforward, fair price
Steve came to replace our bathroom sub-floor and toilet flange. He was spot-on with how long he thought it'd take (3 hours), super friendly throughout the entire process, and explained how/why he did things. We recently bought this house in mid-December and have quite a few home projects left to do to get it where we want it to be, so we'll always consider Handyman Matters of KC when we need some extra help.
A
4 months ago
Great and Timely Service!
We hired Handyman Matters to have someone come out and help level and anchor our washing machine which had a tendency to go for a walk when washing our clothes. Chris showed up on time despite foul weather and poor traffic conditions and finished in a timely manner, cleaned up after himself and was extremely pleasant. I’m happy to report that the washing machine seems firmly anchored in place and I can’t wait to tackle the mounds of laundry ahead. Thank you so much for being there.
M
4 months ago
Pet Door Install
We had Chris come out and install a pet door for us. He was quick, timely, and did a fantastic job!! Would highly recommend him. Hope to get him for future projects.
W
4 months ago
life savers
working in california i had my home inspected and a myriad of problems were found. the handymen showed up and attacked the situation. problems were discussed and solutions derived. case closed and i recommend them highly
M
4 months ago
Friendly-Great quality work!!!
The work done was great quality. The work was done quickly and efficiently. Chris, the handyman, was friendly and helpful
R
5 months ago
Quality Service , Very Professional!
Steve came out and did a great job, he hung our door without any issues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you very much, we appreciate the positive review and your business.
M
5 months ago
Great, quality service.
We are very happy with the work done around our house. Mario arrived early and got right to work. He completed everything we needed done plus a couple extras that were greatly appreciated. He got the work done fast and was very friendly and professional. I would definitely use your services again, and recommend them to folks in need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for the positive review! Mario is a valued craftsman who tends to go the extra mile. We appreciate your kind words and business.