Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
PLEASED
Appreciate Loren"s ability to complete the items on our list! Wired ceiling light, fixed toilet, water heater, pantry door, and caulked shower. All things that have been nagging at us to complete. Will have them again, to complete other projects.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Carol - Always a pleasure working for you.
A
11 months ago
Always Positive
As a single parent & homeowner I rely on Handyman Matters to send honest, reliable people to help me with projects around the house. Had another great experience with Mike today when he came and fixed a leaky water line. He was on time, professional and explained everything to me. I really appreciate knowing I can count on this type of high quality service every time.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks again, Anne. We're glad to be of service.
J
11 months ago
Slow
The guy was so slow after 4 hours and 380$ I still have to go and put up the Swingset together. I very upset with this. I requested For another person to come help and that did not happen.
Response from Handyman Matters
Jodi - We apologize for taking a bit longer than expected to build your swing set. I'm glad we were able to return and complete it at no additional cost.
D
11 months ago
High quality service- high satisfaction
The company has an excellent communication system with its customers. Harry was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and did a very fine job. He also did a great job of cleaning up the work area afterwards. Overall, I was very pleased with Harry and his company.
T
11 months ago
Deck work
Very pleased with my recent deck work. It needed several rotted boards replaced and stairs replaced before it could be cleaned and stained. I was glad to find someone to do both the repairs and staining. Good communication, prompt service. Mike Sheets did a great job.
L
1 year ago
Friendly, suggested ideas for how to do the job economically
On time, flexible with request for a variety of odd jobs. Gave me options on how to make our repairs
R
1 year ago
PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL AND TRUSTWORTHY
I HAD TO HAVE A FEW SPINDLES REMOVED PRIOR TO FLOOR INSTALLATION, HE WAS GREAT, DEPENDABLE, ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB.
K
1 year ago
Ceiling fans lowered
Loren was on time and did a great job. Less time and less cost than we had expected. We will be calling Handyman Matters again for future projects. A real professional and quality work. Would recommend to others! Thanks!
T
1 year ago
Awesome service and work
I called Handyman matters on a Monday morning requesting help with some unfinished work from a previous contractor. Harry was at my house within an hour. Harry was friendly, he worked efficiently, and the end result was exactly what I asked for. His work was of high quality and I will definitely use Handyman matters again for my next project.
C
1 year ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable, took care of our issue.
Harry was the best. Took care of our issue and asked if we had any other problems. Very pleased and would ask for him if future problems occur. Thank you so much !!!