Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Faucet replacement
This is the 2nd time I have used Handyman. Each time Ray serviced our projects. He is knowledgeable about everything. He does a great job. Always on time, thoughtful and very professional. I highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Top notch
I have been using these guys for years now and they never disappoint. From minor repairs to major renovations top notch service all the way.
E
2 years ago
All the way Professional
Great job Ray!
G
2 years ago
Very pleasant people to have on this job great experience .Would definitely recommend these fine men..
J
2 years ago
Great Contractor!
We needed to renovate our small master bath and wanted someone who was familiar with installing the "Onyx Collection" shower and vanity top. Darryl and Kenny have done an excellent job installing the shower, glass door, cabinets and tiling the floor. They have made our bathroom look like a spa. Darryl has addressed every concern we had and we would recommend Handyman Matters to everyone.
A
2 years ago
Great Service and Very Professional
I needed a roof vent repaired. He knew exactly how to remedy the issue, correct and quick. Due to the minimum time of two hours, he was able to take care of a couple more items that needed attention.
J
2 years ago
faucet replacement
professional installation
T
2 years ago
Honest pricing, great communication
Overall, VERY happy with Kenny and Darryl and Handyman Matters. They took into account my price conscience approach. They did exactly what they said they would do and did it well. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
M
2 years ago
Great quality, Highly Professional, Great value
Handyman Matters recently installed my front door in my house. I was very satisfied with the work that they did. My entire experience, from scheduling the service appointment, getting all the necessary items ready, up to the completion of the installation and follow-up, Handyman were very professional, assisted me where I needed advise to make choices, and made the entire experience very easy for me. I saved time and was stress free. Very important also was their reliability. I was able to rely on them for their promptness and availability. Overall, I would definitely recommend Handyman matters to anyone looking for a great and high quality service that is reliable and professionally done.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Detailed
Very responsive and professional. They provided quality workmanship and attention to detail. Will be using them again in the future!