Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Team was very professional and Friendly. Great to work with, communication was excellent. Would highly recommend for any project.
J
9 months ago
Very competent and Quick
We were very satisfied with the work performed. Daryl accomplished the jobs quickly and did very nice work.
J
9 months ago
Prompt, quick, thorough, and friendly!
Darryl did some work at my home this morning. He was very quick and did an excellent job. I wound up finding a few extra things for him to do and he was so willing and flexible. I was very pleased and impressed. Thank you!
S
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Darryl arrived and completed a list 5 items in an hour! There is something be said for experience.
D
9 months ago
Great Service
Real people doing great work.
C
10 months ago
Great work, no matter the task
I use these guys all the time at my office. They have always shown great respect and been on time, done great work etc. Cannot say enough good things about them. We have several projects that I will need them for in the future! So glad we found them.Thank you!
A
10 months ago
Solarium Porche -Rescued by Ace Handyman Services
Purchased a nice solarium pre-made for back home. Ran into hopeless problem with height of the poles against gutter causing impossible challenge to adding roof part. At wits end found Ace hardware offers Ace handyman services. These workers were impressive. Gave clear and accurate assessments. Had a friendly and can do attitude which gave me hope. They completed job within 1 day although the manual was unclear and faced numerous challenges. They did a lot of customization using the right tools and completed the job successfully precisely as they assessed. Im sold on their services and will definitely call them for future projects. Worth it Thanks! Thanks Ace Handyman!! Appreciate your services..
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Andrea, We enjoyed the challenge. So glad we could get the solarium put together for you. I know you had been waiting a long time to be able to enjoy it. Please give us a call anytime. If it's not something we can do we'll help you find a trustworthy company that can.
B
10 months ago
Great company
I have used them a few times for a variety of jobs from repairing rotted wood to finishing a basement. Daryl and his crew are always friendly and professional and the price is good for the quality of work they deliver. Will definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Brian. It's always a pleasure to see you and the family.
M
12 months ago
High quality service
Very professional. Attention to detail. Collaborative and understands importance of time and cost savings. Well satisfied with the work.
C
1 year ago
ALWAY excellent service
I cannot say enough good things about Ray & Darryl. They get things done in a timely matter and I feel better knowing they were on the job.