Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Quick, courteous and professional service.
This the second time Ray has helped us with work around the house that we needed. We will definitely be calling on him again soon!
J
1 week ago
Great service always
This is the 2nd time we have used Handyman. We have not been disappointed either time. Ray installed a very large mirror and tv wall mount including the necessary supports in the attic space. I think Ray can do anything and do it well. He is honest, dependable, knowledgeable, professional and overall a great guy. He is my go to guy for these odd projects!
C
1 week ago
Fast, Professional and Great Attention To Detail
Darryl and Ray are awesome, awesome, awesome!
B
2 weeks ago
Ray was great
Quick, professional and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Service
Darryl did repairs in our kitchen. He repaired a chipped linoleum countertop and fixed a wooden piece that fell off of our cabinet. He was very professional and kind. We had a good experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Always Professional and on time, great work
I am so thankful for Ace Handyman Services! They get the things done at my office that we need!
G
1 month ago
Professional, Timely, and Highly Communicative
This is my second time using Handyman Matters for various tasks around our medical practice. Every single task, from dry wall patching, touch up painting, changing light bulbs, and hanging signage, has been completed satisfactorily. Ray and Darryl are both amazing!
K
3 months ago
Repaired two windows and re-screened one
Ray did an excellent job of repairing two very stuck storm windows that had been painted shut. Not only did he unstick the windows, but also re-screened one of the windows. He arrived at the time he said and let me know how far away he was. All parties involved were very professional. I will definitely utilize their services again and heartily recommend ACE Handyman.
A
3 months ago
Replaced baseboard
Ray did a great job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend him and the company to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and quality work!
Arrived on time, thoroughly professional. Worked efficiently and cleaned up after job was completed. His work was high quality! This was the best handyman service I have ever used in Georgia and their pricing was very reasonable and fair. I will definitely be using them for all my future handyman needs!