Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent Service
I appreciate Ray’s professionalism. He did an awesome job changing the vanity top in my guest bathroom. I will ask for Ray again with any other jobs I need .
A
1 day ago
Professional
They installed a pull down attic stairs in our garage and were very efficient. They were up front with the pricing and the job was quality work. Very pleased with the result.
C
5 days ago
Ray always does an excellent job!
Thanks for all the work at my office! We use them all the time!
C
3 weeks ago
These guys are awesome! Impeccable, professional and superior work quality.
S
1 month ago
Darryl Rocks!
Got a game plan with his help. Can't do the work right now, but I'll be back!
N
1 month ago
Daryl was awesome!
I’m sad I spent so much to only get the garage door fixed and not the washer as well and will have to pay even more to get the washer done next time. Seeing as though I paid for 2 hours and he was done in 1 but he was efficient. He was professional. He was courteous! And he will be brought back to do future work
C
2 months ago
Quick, courteous and professional service.
Ray is becomingaro a part of our family. He is professional but also empathic. Our family is very comfortable when he is working in our home.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
We will definitely use this company again. Ray fixed the problem. I am delighted to know we have a dependable person we can count on.
C
2 months ago
Quick, courteous and professional service.
This the second time Ray has helped us with work around the house that we needed. We will definitely be calling on him again soon!
J
2 months ago
Great service always
This is the 2nd time we have used Handyman. We have not been disappointed either time. Ray installed a very large mirror and tv wall mount including the necessary supports in the attic space. I think Ray can do anything and do it well. He is honest, dependable, knowledgeable, professional and overall a great guy. He is my go to guy for these odd projects!