Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Ray came out to repair our ceiling in several places and to reseal our shower. Also, he sealed a tub we had tried to do but not very well. He was professional and knew what he was doing plus he was so efficient, never wasting time. We will always use the Handyman Service and will highly recommend them to family and friends.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have been using Handyman matters for the past 6 months, getting one house ready to sell and some major renovations for a new house, including 2 bathroom complete renovations, kitchen, electrical, plumbing. They uncovered some issues with the new house (35 year old house) plumbing, electrical and structural, were able to quickly diagnosis and resolve those old house issues and it now feels like a new house. The custom carpentry (build in wall vanity) is beautiful and so functional. The NEW ship lap fire place wall... is unrecognizable from its past 4 layers of wallpaper wall self! Darryl and team are the upmost professional group. Great communication every step of the way. Looking forward to my next project!
S
1 year ago
Gutter secured!
What a great recommendation I got to hire these folks. Ray, my service person, was excellent and provided a long terms solution and was way better than anything I would've thought of myself. THANKS!
C
1 year ago
Great work
I use Handyman Matters all the time at my office! Fast and reliable!
J
1 year ago
Quality work
Excellent work.
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service!
Darryl and Ray have undertaken a major repair of our porch, and their work is extremely high quality. I completely trust their judgment and know that they are acting in my best interest. Their workmanship is very impressive, and we plan on using their services again for many projects around our house. Thanks so much Darryl and Ray for your hard work and professionalism!
J
2 years ago
Doggie doors
Ray was professional and personable. When ordering the doors Daryl was great.
B
2 years ago
Quality Service
I have had Handyman Matters tackle numerous projects around the house from French door installation, deck staining and cabinet installation to name a few. I have never been disappointed with any of the work done around the house. Great guys with great work ethics.
L
2 years ago
Electricalk work
Ray is very knowlegeable also looks for the best solution. I am paying now for not learning from my Mr. fix it Dad :)
R
2 years ago
Bad for business
Darryl never showed up for our appointment. I sent the information he requested and never came. I called and texted to see if something came up or if we should reschedule and he never responded. No respect for a potential customer's time.