Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Replaced baseboard
Ray did a great job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend him and the company to anyone.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service and quality work!
Arrived on time, thoroughly professional. Worked efficiently and cleaned up after job was completed. His work was high quality! This was the best handyman service I have ever used in Georgia and their pricing was very reasonable and fair. I will definitely be using them for all my future handyman needs!
C
4 months ago
Always Professional and on time, great work
Ray is always so helpful and does such a good job! Thanks so much!
D
6 months ago
Honesty,knowledgeable and fair minded.
Darryl right from the start knew exactly what he was doing and pinpointed the problem within minutes. Even though he is professionally minded he does business in a friendly manner. I will definitely call him for future projects and advise my friends and neighbors.
B
6 months ago
Great Service
Ace Handyman will be my go to handy man service from now on! Work was done quickly, with great quality and a fair price.
P
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
Highly recommend Darryl! He was friendly, efficient and communicative. He worked quickly and I was happy with the quality of the work.
A
7 months ago
Customer Service
I had a list of miscellaneous items to be done around the house from plumbing, electrical, drywall repair. From contact to completion this was the easiest company to work with. Timely, professional and priced as expected. I will use them for more projects in the future.
E
7 months ago
Just wonderful! Have used them for all of our home repairs!
I can’t say enough good things about this company. They have been wonderful! Thorough, great communication, fair price, etc. We won’t use anyone else!
J
7 months ago
Out performs Expectations
Darryl does exceptional work. Today he repaired a stained glass window and frame that I've had for 50+ years, repaired furniture, stained a deck and did numerous other repairs. The work was done professionally and quickly.
N
8 months ago
Professional
From start to finish, service was professional, skilled and thorough. Attention to detail, time management and doing a good job were all obvious and appreciated.