Mr. Electric of Baton Rouge

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very professional, polite and took the time to discuss and explain in detail the questions my husband had. Very pleased with our technician, Thanks J.M.
C
3 weeks ago
Exterior Light Installation
I got in touch with Mr. Electric's Office and had someone out over the next couple of days to discuss the light install plus a manager came out to discuss generator options. After looking at what I wanted I received a quote within a matter of minutes for the lights and a detailed quote on the generator. An appointment was scheduled for the light install and a tech came out and installed them within a matter of a few hours. Installation looks good!! I'm debating on the generator install in 2019. Thanks for your help and support Jacob & Quincy!!
P
1 month ago
My tech Jacob that came out did a great job. Everything was explain as he worked, no surprises or hidden costs. Thank you Jacob and Quincy for all your help.
M
2 months ago
Problem Solved Same Day
Had a faulty outlet and fire hazard. They were there in less than 30 minutes and replaced the outlet quickly. I would definitely use Mr Electric again.
J
4 months ago
Great service.
Technician Lawrence did an excellent in providing electrical service to my home. I highly recommend this company for quality electrical services.
D
4 months ago
Today was our second experience of outstanding experiences with MR. Electric. We had had major problems with our bathroom light fixtures. Your reps reviewed our fixture problems and recommended new fixtures. Once that major problem was resolved, they completed a complete review (FREE) of other potential electrical problems thruout our home. Absolutely no sales pressure to solve all problems NOW.
K
7 months ago
Emergency Electrician Needed
We had to call on Sunday, Mother's Day, because there was an outage in our home. Brandon came to our house, fixed the problem expeditiously. We immediately felt comfortable and confident in his ability to take care of us. When we initially called and explained what was going on, he told us to shut down the main breaker and he would get there. Thankfully he made it and when he pulled the receptacle from the wall, it was evident that we would have had a worse problem had we not called upon him. Wires were melted, black, loose. He fixed that and then checked the breaker box, the attic, and all. A fine man, fine electrician. We'll definitely keep his card on file.
D
10 months ago
Brandon came on time inspected my house, corrected a miswired outlet and repaired the switches the way I wanted, repaired the garage door opener wire that was shorted and replaced some outdoor light bulbs and completed that all in the same day and this was on a Saturday.
D
10 months ago
Brandon Oubre
Trustworthy, honest, and nice. I feel comfortable spending my money on their service. Mr. Brandon Oubre was professional and efficient.
D
10 months ago
Professional
Brandon my technician was so pleasant and so professional. If we ever have problems again, we will call him to come back. Very quick and efficient. Really enjoyed his service. Thanks Brandon.