Mr. Electric of Southwest Missouri

Electrician

313 South Ave Suite

Suite 300A

Springfield, MO 65806

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Andreas was Very professional. Things were done in a timely manner.
B
1 month ago
Exceptionally efficient and friendly service
Andreas and his helpers installed a ceiling fan, replaced outlets, installed a surge protector and brought our smoke detectors up to code. Throughout the process, all the workers were friendly and efficient. They kept all areas clean and were diligent about always keeping me informed of their progress. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing to have electrical work done.
D
1 month ago
ANDY DID A GREAT JOB, VERY EFFICIENT I WOULD HAVE THIS COMANY COME BACK
C
3 months ago
Mike, nate, sherry,jordan thank you so much I will never forget this experience I could have not ever known I was picking the best company I possibly could have for the job that I needed done and I am so grateful to all of you and truly feel blessed to Mike you are a very special kind of man and I appreciate everything you did for me I wish you only knew how that truly made me feel cuz I poured my heart out and I seen true compassion in your eyes and Nate thanks for the prayers you're so awesome always your friend candy graham
S
6 months ago
Took advantage of my mom.
They came in and said they were going to replace lines and fix things. One phone call from the boss that the job would take to long, changed what they were going to do and still charged the same amount. Around $2000 and still have switches that don't work, receptacles that get hot, out side light that don't work. Original price was for new breaker box AND lines. But because it would take to long, all we got was the new box. And were still charged for everything else. They seem to like taking advantage of people that don't know much about electrical.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Andy serviced our generator today. We received excellent service. We feel it is a privilege to have such high quality service at our home. I highly recommend Mr Electic for any electrical service.
M
11 months ago
Ripped Off
These guys charged us $468 to replace a door bell chime transformer, an $8 part, and pull/replace one switch plate. Average elec service rates for this area are $50-$70 per hour, so their charge was WAYYYYYYYY out of line. The whole time they were in our house, they kept pushing for a "whole house evaluation" at $750. We will never have them back and I will not recommend these guys to anyone. Go find someone else. I only gave one star since that is the minimum rating, it should be a big zero stars.
G
11 months ago
I was able to get a tech. out to check my electrical issues within the week I needed. I was very pleased with Mr. Andreas Fast who addressed the problems in my house. He was extremely courteous, down to earth and professional. I would certainly recommend Mr. Electric based on my personal experience. As it turned out most of the problems I was having was based on old fixtures that needed to be replaced and using the wrong types of light bulbs however, Mr. Fast checked all of the wiring to be certain I was having no safety issues as well.
E
1 year ago
Best Company Ever!
Had a major job done by this company. Technicians Hans and James did a wonderful job. Both were super knowledgeable, courteous and got the job done! They took the time to explain everything and we couldn't be more satisfied. Sara in the office followed up continuesly and her customer service skills as well as Hans and James are supperiar! Thank you and we give you the Highest recommendstion.
D
1 year ago
Not Happy
They arrived quickly but was told & signed for one price, then after 3 hrs. & a lot of wasted time, was VERY MUCH OVERPRICED. HIGHWAY ROBBERY. Had another company look, they said I was taken, they are not honest, when comes to pricing. There is 3 hrs. of my life I will never get back & almost $400.00 I won't see again. Won't use them again, & I suggest you look elsewhere. Debbie Haase