ProSource of Orlando

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4426 N. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL 32804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Horrible horrible customer service
We are a licensed contractor in central Florida we have been working with pro source for 10 years and it's been a constant disappointment. This past month was our final straw with us ordering material that has been discontinued for a while!! We did not find out until after three weeks after the tile was purchased not to mention several trips back and forth to pro source to pick up material as it would come in from other suppliers when my !when material was promised two weeks it's always been for weeks or longer! Trying to get a hold of anybody there especially herb Telfer in the tile department is impossible they have been avoiding our calls and emails because they know they messed up, we have tried To give them several chances and every time is a disappointment costing us lots of money on our jobs charging us for delivered material when we've had to make several trips out to pick it up as it would come in 4 boxes of tile here three boxes of tile there it's a nightmare and a circus
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Good Morning Mrs. Cavender - First, let me thank you for your business over the years. It is certainly disappointing to hear that you have experienced frustration. We take your feedback seriously and will use this information as a way to provide better service in the future. Our After Sales Manager has been in touch and we hope to rebuild your confidence and trust.
2 weeks ago
Poor Service and Bad Products
I purchased Travertine from ProSource to tile my entire downstairs area. During the sales process you have to pick out grout and sealer as well. The sale person Jennifer Fuller told us to buy the "best" sealer on the market for the travertine and since we were investing so much money in this tile we decided to take her advice. The sealer completely changed the color of our tile. Placing a complaint with the claims department has been an absolute nightmare. We started the process with Carol Warder in April and today is June 16th and we finally got her to respond. They don't return phone calls. She stated they told us what the sealer would do and they would not be able to help resolve the problem. That is an absolute lie, had we known what the sealer would do we would not have purchased it. DO NOT BUY FROM PROSOURCE, THEY DO NOT STAND BY THEIR PRODUCTS AND THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AN ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE!!!!! Pay a little more and go with a reliable company
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Good Afternoon Ms. Pickard - Firstly, we are very sorry to hear of your unhappy experience with our Showroom. While we sympathize with your frustration, we are confident in the steps and measures placed by our sales and claims staff. Unfortunately, when the installation of the second order of your travertine was laid and sealant was was not applied properly by your installer. It is our goal to provide great products & service to each member/client, and as it disappoints us in your experience, we do extend our compassion in all sincerity.
2 weeks ago
Excellent employee- Alesia Arnold
Alesia Arnold went above and beyond for me at ProSource. We had bought travertine tile several years ago from there and were trying to match the same ones recently for a kitchen remodel. At first I had a hard time getting anyone to help me locate the prior order but Alesia came to the rescue and went above and beyond to help me. She was able to secure the new tiles and they arrived quickly- I was very happy!
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Waseem - We love that you chose to revisit the showroom and even better that Alesia was able to find your previous order to match your tile! We will pass along your kind words to her.
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable , Less expensive
I can't say cheap because the product was inherently expensive. Mr. Kratzer was knowledgeable about what we wanted, and saved us several thousand dollars. Couldn't be more pleased (Well I could have been, but he would have had to give me the rug for free). Great experience. Would not hesitate to go back for future purchases.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Bruce - We sincerely thank you for taking time to share your experience and so please to hear that Mr. Kratzer was able to help you find the perfect product for your project! Can't wait to have you back when it's time for the next one!
1 month ago
Met all expectations
We were refereed to ProSource by a friend and contractor. Our visits to the showroom were educational and guided us through picking the right product for our project. There was never pressure to buy, only options with objective pro and cons to each. Once we chose a product, we were updated on the process and expected delivery. We are extremely happy with the room we transformed and owe it to ProSource and our friend's confidence in ProSource. Ask for Rick.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Ramon - Congratulations on your recent project! We are thrilled that you shared your experience with our Showroom and Team and will pass along your words!
1 month ago
I had a very positive experience working with the staff at Pro Source. Alicia went above and beyond along with Joe to assist me with my carpeting needs. They also recommended a installer who did an excellent job. I am extremely satisfied with the product, the price, and the people at Pro Source.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Mike - We love hearing that your experience was terrific and will pass along the kudos to Alicia!
1 month ago
Great Service...Great Prices...Great Products
Audra Amus was our salesperson. If you can work with it. She is awesome. She helped us from start to finish. She sat us down...asked us questions about our project and what we were trying to accomplish. She then took us around Pro Source and showed us different options. She explained pros and cons of each item we were looking to buy. Her follow up was excellent. She constantly stayed in touch from delivery to installation. We couldn't have asked for anything better. She rocked. The materials we purchased were less expensive using Pro Source. We looked at other stores and options but nothing compared to Pro Source. We are extremely happy with our choices and not only recommend but will use Audra and Pro Source again for the next remodel project.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Dennis - We're so excited to hear that you had an awesome experience and will pass along the kind words to Audra. We will see you again on your next remodel project!
1 month ago
Installer walked out of install
I was scheduled for a carpet install on 5/23. Installers arrived with no problems but they walked out midway thru the job due to my puppy crying in a crate on the first floor when they were installing on second floor. He said he could not concentrate on his work. Exact words were "I do not have kids or dogs and I don't need to listen to this". I threw him out of my home and they will not send anyone today to install. My kids do not have bedrooms to sleep in and I can't get in my bedroom because all the furniture is in there.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Good Afternoon Ms. Starr - We are very sorry to hear about the situation with your installer. Unfortunately, the only record that we currently show in our system for you is a quote for tile. It is our greatest intention to provide the best products and customer service to our Members and their clients. If you are looking for an installer, we would be happy to share with you a list of installers in your area, as we do not provide installation services. We hope to see you back in the showroom!
3 months ago
Excellent experienced staff with great follow up
As an interior designer in the Orlando area, I have engaged the kitchen departments at Prosource, specifically Lori for several kitchen design jobs. Her attention to detail which is paramount in designing a kitchen goes above and beyond. Her excellent follow up with both myself and the client allows the job to flow easily. I will continue to use Lori and this department anytime the opportunity arises for a great kitchen or bath design completed with great pricing. Thanks, Lori. Sandy Bay Interiors
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Thank you Ms. Lehman, we appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you on your many projects and will pass along the kind words to Lori!