ProSource of Orlando

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4426 N. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL 32804

Closed Today Closed

prosourceoforlando.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service.
We have been fortunate to have purchased flooring from Joe Guinta and Herb. Both men have been extremely helpful in guiding us to the right product for us. They also helped to figure out how much product we would need with the measurements we brought in. we were able to have one order delivered onetime, I might add, and the other order we were able to pick and take with us. we have always been treated with kindness and made to feel that we are a valued customer. That is important us.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Thank you for the kind words, Kenneth! We are happy to hear about your experience with ProSource, particularly with Joe and Herb. We hope to see you for your next project!
K
1 month ago
Service, personal attention
Had a glitch with an order. Rob Smith took charge and made sure the issue was fixed immediately and without a hassle.. Best customer service. Highly recommend. KC
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Ken, thank you for sharing with us. We are happy you are pleased with the service you received from Rob, and glad the glitch was taken care of quickly!
K
2 months ago
Professional
The process was easy. Jennifer was great and patient with me through the process. She always checked up on me and called me in a timely manner.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Kimberly, thank you for the review. We're glad to hear that Jennifer helped make the experience enjoyable for you. We will be sure to share with her!
R
2 months ago
Great Service-Excellent Products
Great Service, Excellent Product Choice
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Robert, thank you for the positive feedback!
L
2 months ago
Chip and Joanna, I mean Gina!
Chip and Gina were very patient in helping us choose the right cabinets, flooring, and granite for our new home. A little disappointed with the granite people at ADP and the tiles that were originally shipped to us, because we were delayed by a few weeks. My response to that is “ YOU HAD ONE JOB!” I don’t normally give recommendations, but Chip and Gina were excellent to deal with! Thanks, Prosource! Give them both a raise!
Response from ProSource of Orlando
That's great, Larry! Thank you for such a positive review. We are happy you enjoyed working with Chip and Gina - we'll be sure to let them know!
D
2 months ago
Great service and competitive prices!
The staff is very professional and aim to satisfy the customer. They have a gray selection of flooring, cabinets, hardware and related products. They strive to be competitive and are easy with which to work.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Don, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact. Glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
B
2 months ago
Physician
As before, old Dave helped us with the purchase. As before, we got fast courteous service. As before, ProSource will be our go-to supplier when we need something else for our house. Kudos to Dave, kudos to Pro-Source. We couldn't be happier.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Bruce, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Dave, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to - he will be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!
D
2 months ago
Quality and excellence
What a great resource and amazing staff that were patient and helpful with us and helping find exactly what we needed to remodel our bathroom. Would highly recommend them
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Debbie, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your bathroom remodel. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services! Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
R
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Was patient in helping us. Stayed in communication with us every step of the way.
I want to say how much I appreciate Dwight Manning. He was very friendly and knew the products we were looking for very well. We had to get tile and carpet and baseboard and he was so patient as we were trying to decide what we wanted. We was able to find the flooring cheaper elsewhere but Pro Source not only matched the price but beat it as well. Dwight also stayed in constant communication with us every step of the way and I just want to say thank you to Dwight for his great customer service and will definitely will return to Pro Source Flooring for future projects..
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Ron, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Dwight, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - he'll be thrilled! Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Looking forward to working with you on the next project!
R
2 months ago
A one-source flooring shop
Both my kitchen design guru and my carpet cleaning pro swear by Pro Source, so I always go there first for my flooring needs. I like working with Dwight. The store has a large selection and the sales folks are knowledgeable about the products. It's a huge leap up from Lowe's.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Rona, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Dwight, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!