ProSource of Orlando

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4426 N. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL 32804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoforlando.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality service & products
The product selection is high quality and Robert Smith was professional and wonderful to work with.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Trista, thank you so much for your positive review. We are happy that we could help with your project and will pass on the compliments to Robert. Have a great day and see you soon!
P
3 weeks ago
Very easy transaction
Herb and Joe made my tile purchase trouble free. Material came in when expected and the warehouse staff got me in and out quickly. The company is very professional.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Awesome Paul! Thanks for sharing, we will pass along the message to the team!
B
3 weeks ago
I worked with ProSource salesman Herb Telfer & Joe Guinta on some Tile for 2 bathroom remodels . I was in a hurry as I ran out of Tile . Herb started the process and Joe followed up and followed through. There were bumps in the roads which I had anticipated with such a short fuze, but your team at ProSource knew how to navigate there way to completion. From the team up front to the receiving department , the team was well coordinated Outstanding service. You will always get my business again. There will always be roadblocks and hurdles during the construction process, how we handle together , is the key to getting the job done.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Brad - Thanks for sharing your experience and so glad to hear that the all around teamwork shown through! We will be sure to let Herb & Joe know about the kind words you left. See you next time!
G
3 weeks ago
Great service and products
I have been a member of prosource since the beginning on silver star when Rusty was in the showroom. Rick is always helpful along with Danielle, Beck, and Alesia.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Thanks Gio for sharing! We love to hear that you have been a longtime Member with our Showroom!
Y
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
The customer service representative Alicia was very helpful and knew what she was doing. This is a great company overall
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Great to hear Yaznay, we will pass this along to Alesia!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional customer service
Very welcoming knowledgeable staff. I will definitely be coming back for my future renovations.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Samantha - We are so pleased that you had such a great experience! Come see us again on those future renovations!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Products
First time doing business with ProSource. Craig M., our ProSource contact went far and beyond to make our purchasing experience pain free,Will come back for the 2 future projects we have un mind, our second bathroom and the kitchen. Great experience ! We absolutely recommend ProSource Orlando.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Alba - Wonderful to hear, and we thank you for sharing your experience! Can't wait to have you back for your bathroom & kitchen projects!
P
2 months ago
chip seely, is the best!
The products are top quality. Chip was completely helpful in every way. The floor guy Scott White is a pleasure to work with.I greatly recomend pro source.
P
2 months ago
chip seely, is the best!
The products are top quality. Chip was completely helpful in every way. The floor guy Scott White is a pleasure to work with.I greatly recomend pro source.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Pete - Thanks for sharing your experience! We will make sure to send along your personal accolades to Chip and the team!
C
2 months ago
My wife & I were unsure as to which counter top to buy to match our kitchen floor tiles. Jenny Fuller & Lori Dodaro were helpful & patient. They provided many different granite counter top options until my wife was completely satisfied. We now have beautiful granite counter tops,matching cabinets coordinated to our floor tiles. Thank you Jenny & Lori for your professional & friendly service. Charles & Denise Sanchez
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Mr. and Mrs. Sanchez - We are happy to hear that you found the products and service to complete your project here with us and will pass along the kind words to Jenny & Lori!