ProSource of Orlando

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4426 N. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL 32804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoforlando.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Herb and Joe very easy to work with. We can highly recommend them and ProSource Orlando
Visited the store on a Saturday morning and requested Herb due to recommendation from friends. Although he was quite busy, he did offer great assistance in product selection for flooring. Since he was being called in multiple directions, we let him take care of other waiting customers while we decided on the color we wanted. This was not a problem as we were sold on CoreTec and only needed to select the series and color. Once we did that, the ladies at the desk were more than willing to help us with samples to take home to evaluate in our home. We made our selection and returned the samples on Monday. I called Herb and his assistant Joe answered the phone. Joe was outstanding in helping us with the order and answered any questions we had. After the order was placed, I decided to add additional boxes and Joe handled that with ease. The only minor hiccup was during the pickup on the following Saturday when one pallet was promptly found and loaded but the location of the second had not been recorded and took a little time to locate. About 15 minutes later, it was located and loaded on the trailer. I must add that the warehouse team performed professionally and did a great job in loading the two pallets on a trailer along with some additional items and then secured the load. I can highly recommend ProSource and if you ask for Herb and Joe, you will get outstanding service. Thank you both!
J
6 months ago
Dwight was Professional, Friendly, Helpful, and the absolute best!
From the first visit to ProSource, Dwight Manning was friendly, professional but not pushy, informative, and really listened to every detail of what look we were going for, our likes/dislikes, and our budget. We were replacing flooring after Hurricane Irma took out half of our house, and displaced us, so our situation was overwhelming and high stress. Dwight put up with my nerves, complaints and concerns about our renovation, and he was great about taking initiative to present me with flooring and bathroom tile ideas based on our discussions, and presented me with some great choices to decide on. He responded to every email promptly and answered every question clearly, without complaint. This was the one area of our renovation where we felt no need to worry, because we knew Dwight would go above and beyond to make sure everything with our tile purchase went off without a hitch. Absolutely love the tiles we chose, and wouldn't have found either without his suggestions. Will definitely go back to Dwight and Prosource for all our future renovation needs!
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Jordan, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad that during a rough time, Dwight was able to help you. We will definitely pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Take Care!
S
6 months ago
Honest, knowledgeable, and courteous service
I'm very happy with my service from Dwight Manning. My wife and I went in looking to replace a carpet with hard flooring. Dwight patiently walked us through our options (at ProSource, there were many options), explaining the difference in materials as far as material cost, aesthetics, durability, and ease/cost of installation. We eventually chose a wood-look porcelain tile, which should stand up well to the claws of our large dogs. All-in-all, it was a pleasant, no-pressure sales environment and based on this experience we'll be back for sure for our next project.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Scott, we greatly appreciate your time to leave us with your kind words! We will pass along your review to Dwight. We are so glad that you found exactly what you needed. We hope to see you again soon!
J
6 months ago
Just the service we were hoping to receive
We came into ProSource looking for a specific floor we had seen in the home of a neighbor. We were instantly greeted by the front desk people. They contact Herb Telfer and he met us in the floor department. He was so knowledgeable, so friendly, asked us the right questions to help us make a choice, gave us all our options, helped us find the exact floor we wanted, and we were on our way...two happy customers!
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi John and Christine, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are so pleased that you had a positive experience with Herb and will pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again soon, take care!
H
6 months ago
Excellent proffessional service specially working with Robert Smith.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
H Hernandez, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and are looking forward to your next visit!
M
7 months ago
Great selection and Customer Service
Warren was great to work with, very informative and willing to let us take several samples home at a time to try out with our current flooring. Was very patient during the entire selection process and offered good advice on selecting hard wood flooring and carpet.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Mary, Thank you for the feedback and taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! We look forward to your next visit and hope to see you again soon!
C
7 months ago
Great people make a great buying experience
This is our second remodel project using ProSource. Rick, our sales representative was hard working, knowledgeable, and helpful. He found the materials needed for the job and reviewed possibilities with me . The ordering process was easy. Steve loaded my materials when it came time for pickup. His friendliness and positive attitude are an asset to ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi C Covey, Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are so glad we were able to help with your second remodel using ProSource! We hope to have you back for your next remodel!
L
7 months ago
Ordering of Kitchen cabinets and Bathroom Vanities
I found ProSource of Orlando to be an excellent source for remodeling our home in every way. Lori Dodaro has been our representative through out. She is thorough, professional yet personal who truly listens to what we were looking for and worked hard to meet our needs. She made sure that the specifications and design met with the dimensions of the rooms and worked closely with our contractor to insure success of the project. We no longer search for other bids as she is our "go to" person at ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Loretta, Thank you so much for choosing ProSource and taking the time to leave a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be forwarding your kind words to Lori. See you soon!
C
7 months ago
After much searching we found a great wall tile for our shower area. Then come to find out it was "on the ship" BUT they keep in touch and reassured us we would have it in time. And we did! The tile looks great. They are very friendly, helpful and have great customer service.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi Catherine, Thank you very much for the kind words! We are so glad you were able to get your tile on time! We look forward to your next visit!
D
8 months ago
Great facility
Great showroom, excellent sales staff and good quality materials. Would definitely use again for additional tile work.
Response from ProSource of Orlando
Hi David, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy that you like your new tile. Come back any time!