Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Quality service
Young lady came in and got right to work putting in a new faucet. In and out in under an hour. Will use again.
H
6 days ago
Handyman was on time and did a good job. Would use again.
N
1 week ago
Andre has performed a variety of jobs for us from building storage units, to hanging art, attaching grab bars, installing metal shelving and installing vinyl plank flooring. He is knowledgeable, smart, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend him.
J
1 week ago
Thorough and efficient
We had a simple need, repairing a broken railing on our lower stairway in a three-story house. Bismark assessed the situation, quickly acquired the needed materials at a store, and got the job done with an added suggestion to better stabilize the final result. All done within about an hour and a half.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Easy to work with
Everybody here was fantastic and I absolutely plan on using them for every possible project moving forward.
C
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy and reliable service
I can’t recommend Ace enough! They are trustworthy, transparent, fair, considerate, reliable and detail-oriented… every step of the way (from initial assessment / evaluation to completion to invoicing) was clearly communicated and efficiently and effectively delivered. I’ve already recommended their services to a friend and I’ll continue to spread the word - they are fantastic.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and honest
The worker was friendly, efficient and honest. He did a good job and kept the costs down.
M
1 month ago
High qulity of service from beginning to end. Very professional
I am truly amazed by the quality of service , it took a minute because of the bad weather, but once the weather cleared up I was contacted immediately to set up a new date. I will not hesitate to use this service again. Thank you!!!!
D
1 month ago
Awesome
I have several rental units and I use them for almost everything! It is great having a reliable, responsive resource to depend on. They actually deserve a 6 or 7 star rating out of 5!!
K
1 month ago
Great communication and work was done as requested.
Bismark was as usual, respectful of my home. did the job the way he had explained earlier he would. Overall, once again a great experience with the whole team at Ace.