Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
High Quality Service
We have been having water problems coming from 2 windows. Raid, from Ace Handyman,found the problem, caulked the windows, and was finished in a short time. We will be having them do more repairs in the future We were very pleased with his work, and definately recommmend them.
S
18 hours ago
Great Service, Quality Work
Jose was great. He had expertise in electrical installations, was on time, clean and very professional.
V
1 day ago
Efficient, Professional and Great Customer Service
Randall provided great service and followed up with any questions or concerns. He fixed the latch on my wooden gate and install a storm door on my back door. No issues occurred!
J
6 days ago
Professional Service
Andre is highly professional and friendly. He made a point of keeping his work area clean as he worked. I am extremely pleased with Andre's quality of work, and I highly recommend him to anyone needing a high quality/no nonsense job.
A
1 week ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend
C
3 weeks ago
Replace broken wooden handrail and broken wooden step
I had Andre S., the one I always request, to do a great job with replacing a broken handrail and a broken step. He came and measured, went to Home Depot for lumber, returned and very effectively did the job and took away what needed to be disposed of. He was pleasant and efficient. I recommend Andre.
A
3 weeks ago
Would recommend!
I found every interaction with Ace (from scheduling, to repairs, to billing) to be positive. Staff was friendly/professional, craftsmen were knowledgeable, and their billing policies seem fair and transparent. I would use their services again!
M
3 weeks ago
Wild day gone right!
We had a scheduling mix up but Harley & Brendon were fantastic. Made quick but great work of the tile and tub repair we needed. Awesome expertise and a great experience !
R
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable
I needed the rope pulley/weights repaired in several 100 year old windows. It took a few days but Martha was able to locate someone familiar with this. Bismarck arrived on time and knew how to repair. He had to purchase the supplies, first finding a store that carried the items needed and then efficiently fixed. He also “waxed” the frames so windows no longer stick. When he arrived I asked about 2 other things which he easily fixed. He is very knowledgeable and experienced. It had been several years since I used Ace Handyman and they did not disappoint. And I am grateful Martha is still with the company. She is excellent at her job.
W
4 weeks ago
Ace Handyman Took Good Care of Us
We hired Ace to perform a tile floor repair. The tradespeople were prompt, courteous, explained everything up front, did a GREAT job on the repair and finished early. Super easy to work with. The communication was great before, during and after. Highly recommend using them.