Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

5251 North Central Avenue

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great service and craftsmanship
I had 2 solid core doors installed. Aaron and his assistant were great. They did a great job on the install. I am very pleased on how things turned out
K
6 days ago
Professional and efficient service
We had a great experience with Aaron from Ace handyman services. He was able to repair plaster damage from water leaking. He was a knowledgeable and efficient worker. We would definitely look to him and Ace again for future work!
N
7 days ago
Excellent quality and customer service
Aaron and his team are doing an excellent job with remodeling, my finished basement after it all the water damage from the heavy rain. They are almost complete with the work and I'm loving the work they are doing; from installing adequate drywall, new flooring, and painting. Aaron and Charles have been incredibly thoughtful with my budget and my vision. I would definitely use Ace for all my handyman needs and highly recommend them to my family and friends.
T
7 days ago
Nothing beats an ACE
Linda wasn’t extremely helpful and thorough in booking our handyman job. She followed up but without pestering and clearly estimated the work and costs without false promises. Harley, our handyman, showed up on time (five minutes early). Work was done with care and came in under the estimated time and cost. We will gladly use ACE again.
J
2 weeks ago
Broken railing
Andre had the railing fixed in an hour and even tightened up the other side. He did a fabulous job. Thank you.., we will use them again
E
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality service
Jose is just wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable. He gave expert advice & service. I would love him to come back for future jobs.
K
2 weeks ago
First rate service
Cannot rate this service more highly! Elmer installed grab bars into the ceramic tile in our bath tub. He was careful, meticulous, and insured the bars were safe and secure. He installed a new mailbox and address plaque on the outside of our brick home, and it looks great. Elmer is friendly, professional and takes pride in his work! A real quality craftsman. Josh repaired a louvre closet door and installed new smoke detectors and he’s another quality craftsman. Wonderful job by both these men - I would have them back in an instant to do work in my home. This handyman service is first rate.
D
2 weeks ago
Door repair.
The man, Elmer, they sent was great. Conscientious and knowledgeable. Prompt and thorough. Took longer than I'd hoped but the result was what I wanted. Will definitely use again.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
I’m so happy I found Aces handyman service! Raid did a great job. He was professional, on time, firefly and super skilled!
M
3 weeks ago
Toilet Reset
I had a toilet reset as it was wobbly. Allie did a great job. Even though it turned it a bigger project than expected- he stuck with it and got the toilet correctly set. I’m so happy knowing it’s properly installed and was well worth the cost. This is my 3rd time using Handyman - Chicago and couldn’t be happier with the service.