Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Fantastic craftsmanship and great service.
J
2 days ago
Installed windows and door
Good deal! Top notch service.
A
2 days ago
Very good quality at very affordable value
I had Ace Handyman Services visit to install some wireframe shelving and fix a few odds and ends throughout my condo. The end result was very good, with all problems solved and the shelving result very nice. Three things did need further adjustment after the handyman left, but Ace agreed for him to come back (20 minutes) at no cost--thank you for backing up your service! Total price was better than alternate solutions I had considered. My only concern was that the shelving wasn't perfectly centered, but in closets, not a big deal.
D
2 days ago
Very professional
Andre came and installed new storm door. Also replaced frame and wood behind frame. Job came out amazing!
T
5 days ago
High quality work, great communication
The team at Ace built an extension to my roof deck and they did a great job. The work is impressive and was completed in 4 days. Charles and Jose were very communicative and I appreciated working with them. When I had an issue with a worker not wearing their shoe covers, they addressed it immediately and fixed the issue. A great group and I would recommend them.
C
1 week ago
Great service
Erma is the best! This is his second visit. Although we couldn’t get my thermostat installed...it wasn’t his fault.
M
2 weeks ago
Great work
Ace Handyman Services showed up on time, understood what they were to do, did great work, were conscientious and professional, and left the work area clean. Recommending them to everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
This is an amazing company! Very responsive and they stand by their work! We will hire them again when needed in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
Attaching a headboard
Sergio was fantastic! Communication was great starting with text updates that he was in traffic and would a little late. We talk through the project and what I wanted done, 2 hours latter we have a headboard attached to our new adjustable bed!
J
3 weeks ago
Job well done
Jose G. was very professional and efficient!