Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High quality service, friendly and fast
Jose was great. Understood the job, took care of it with great quality and care, and was very friendly. Would use this service again.
J
1 day ago
Fast Service
Daniel was great to work with. Will call these pros again in the future.
S
2 days ago
The best
Linda on phone was great. And Andre the handyman is fabulous!! Super kind and great work!
L
5 days ago
Luther arrived early, very neat, polite, respect, and courteous. Hung my blinds the way I wanted. Thank you for the professionalism ....
D
5 days ago
Awesome! Prompt. Polite. Even Swept the Floor After
This is the OPPOSITE of the bad handyman/contractor story. We needed a partition taken down asap to keep other projects on schedule. Ace sent Luther. Not only was he on time at 8:00 a.m., he was polite, professional, quick and he even swept the floor when he was finished. It could not have gone better. Highly recommend this service. They have a professional office that schedules and provides real invoices, a tracking app once your handyman pro has been dispatched and they show up!
S
2 weeks ago
The Ace system was easy to schedule my work. My serviceman Luther was professional, efficient & did a great job. He cleaned up area when job was complete. I was very satisfied.
A
2 weeks ago
Reattach Kitchen Light
Harley was prompt, professional and personable. He cleaned up afterwards -great service.
J
2 weeks ago
Install closet doors
Luther was prompt, courteous and skilled. He was there to get the job done!!
L
3 weeks ago
Greg was prompt courteous....cleaned up area and went extra mile taking the boxes to the garbage...great service,!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Job
Bismark was on time and ready to go. He worked quickly and did a fine job. Would definitely use him again. Job completed in much less time than quoted by the estimator.