Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

5251 North Central Avenue

Chicago, IL 60630

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great Job
Jose and Mirko did a great job, and were very professional in their work
T
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
José was friendly and professional, he’s very knowledgeable in different aspects of projects
B
1 week ago
Chris was great. He was running late from a prior appointment but he called to let me know he’d be 30past our scheduled time. Once he arrived he went right to work and did a wonderful job.
M
1 week ago
They arrived and finished the work in a short time. Great work.
S
2 weeks ago
Service was excellent from start to finish.
Jose was friendly and provided quality work. He kept me informed. Martha kept in touch and was more than helpful to see that things were scheduled. A little pricey based on type of work requested but within market ranges I suppose.
D
2 weeks ago
Replace kitchen faucet
Jose was prompt and timely. He is also very friendly and did a wonderful job!!!
R
3 weeks ago
He never showed up, if he did, he did not knock or ring the bell
Response from Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland
Our apologies for this. The work order was written up to tell the craftsman to assume that no one was home for the exterior inspection. The craftsman did arrive early for the appointment and completed the exterior inspection taking numerous pictures and notes. However, he did not knock or ring the doorbell as the review shows. Again this is our fault for not attempting to make that communication with the customer but we are hopeful that our estimate will meet the customer's expectations.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality, friendly, and prompt.
The work was quick but thorough and quality, Harley showed up right on time, and our porch now feels secure and looks great! He was also friendly, and explained everything that was done clearly.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Harley did an awesome job with the projects we needed help with around our house. He was professional, friendly and efficient, especially in an environment with little ones around. I will definitely request to work with him on future projects.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Jose was on time and got done what he needed to do in a professional manner. He was friendly and would recommend him to others.