Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Responsive in every way
Excellent work
M
2 days ago
Great work and team!
The team was super responsive, on time and did great work!
G
2 days ago
Expert Professional, respectful and
Came our home on time and wore a mask. Respected our wishes and wore construction covers over his shoes. Informed us about the type of electric panel we had and how to operate the dimmer. Would hire Ace again for the remaining to-do-list in our home.
M
3 days ago
Service was good and friendly
Elmer was very good, installed the new faucet. But he could not help with the stoped-up toilet. Although the average for a plumber to install an existing faucet only is about $150.
B
3 days ago
Removed hard to get radiator
Andre and Ally removed our difficult to access cast iron radiator in a timely fashion. Thanks!
C
5 days ago
Ali, the tech, was on time, very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. i will use the service again and ask for him.
S
1 week ago
Repair of stairs and hand rail
The technician was very knowledgable. He got both jobs done in a reasonable time and the end result is very good.
L
1 week ago
Fence repair was done professionally
We had an old section of fence that needed repair because we had a new puppy. The ace technician did an excellent job of rebuilding that section of the fence at roughly the cost estimate. We would use the service again.
C
1 week ago
Great Service
They are an awesome service - thoughtful, dependable, quality work. A year ago they installed a garbage door for us. Dew to the very tough winter we had some problems with the door. Handyman Services recognized that it was a issue that should not have happened. They came out and made it completely right. You should judge a service when not only things go right, but when things don’t go quite right. How do they respond? Handyman Services had us covered. We would definitely use them again. Thank you Martha, Harley, and Charles.
K
1 week ago
Commercial Services
Charles and the team at Ace Handyman always go above and beyond. I highly recommend them for any service!