Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Good Quality of Service Scheduling could be easier
Andre was professional and efficient. Scheduling service could be simplified. Tried 3 times even on line. I know this is a new service and folks want to know what is expected both from the Service and from the customer. No surprised and they want us to be aware of the fees. But I got the idea that the scheduling wanted to discourage me from using the service. Glad I persisted.
L
16 hours ago
Quick and easy
Abraham was very knowledgeable. He did it so fast. Thanks Abraham!
R
7 days ago
Fabulous Handiman. Abraham did a great job!
W
1 week ago
Serviceman Eric was as much a mannerly gentleman as he was the superb professional.
J
1 week ago
Thorough job
We had a simple but challenging situation with a broken hinge on a kitchen cabinet and some others that were loose and needed adjustment. I also had a desk drawer with a broken drawer slide due to a snapped screw in a hard-to-reach place. Bismark did some creative adjustments to make everything work and got it all done in two hours, including time to get the right parts at a local store.
C
1 week ago
Knowledgeable
Andre is very good problem solver and he has patience dealing with the customer request. I will definitely use your craftsman again. Martha is easy to talk with and she' very helpful. I'm very eager to start another project. :)
J
1 week ago
Got it done in no time! Was amenable to my suggestions. I’d use him again.
J
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and detailed
Bismark is probably the most knowledgeable handy man I have ever had. He is quite detailed and cares about his work. I am very pleased with him.
J
2 weeks ago
Easy and Clear Estimate Process
Responded right away for estimate and clearly explained the estimate. Came on time to do the job.
C
2 weeks ago
The craftsmanship
The services person was polite and professional. He included me in the process on the insulation of my product.