Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
58 minutes ago
Drapes and mirror installation
Great job, and very professional. Jermaine Sheppard did great work. Thanks
S
6 days ago
Great work as always
Elmer and Kyle helped us move and hook up the washer and dryer. Did a great job, even helped level the washer so it was better than before. Helped level the fridge we just moved too. Nice guys! Linda always is helpful and gets things scheduled for us with great communication, too.
C
6 days ago
We love Martha and Elmer
I have the best service from Martha! She is always prompt and helpful. She gets it done for us! Elmer is also responsive, informative, ready to help and solve problems. I am so happy to work with ACE and this great team!
P
7 days ago
Good customer service
Very good customer service. Efficient and professional
K
1 week ago
They make it right
Have used Ace several times in past year for various projects on a dated property. Very pleased with service in so many areas - laundry floor installation and wood floor repair, lighting installation and new switches, minor repairs to cabinetry and installation of flower boxes. High quality and skilled work. Most important for me, Ace makes it right. Did have one unsatisfactory experience out of so many positives (things happen), and the response to correct the situation was truly above and beyond. That experience is actually why I am writing this review. Ace clearly values the customer. Office support (Martha!!!) is the best. I'll be back.
V
2 weeks ago
Really the best
My first time using this service and it was lovely. The handy man, Kyle, was competent and courteous. I’m very happy with the service and I will be using them again. Will recommend to family and friends.
V
2 weeks ago
Lovely experience.
This was my first time using this service. It was worth every dime. The handyman was competent and nice. I’m very happy with this service.
L
2 weeks ago
He did an excellent job
We purchased our house last year. However, it was obvious that the roof gutters / leaf protectors had not been cleaned in years. The Ace Handyman did an excellent job scrapping all the accumulated mud from the gutters. [And it was a COLD day to work outside!] He cleaned up all the material that dropped on the ground during the cleaning. He was friendly and efficient. This is the 3nd time I have used the Ace Handyman service – and I will hire them again.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I love Ace Handyman Services and am so glad I found them! Andre has come to our home twice for repairing drywall, replacing a faucet and electrical work. He explains things, sets expectations upfront, gets the jobs done quickly and cleans up completely. He’s super helpful, very knowledgeable and is a really nice person who helps us tick items off our to-do list—what more could we ask for?! Coordinating the appointments is even a pleasant experience — Martha is so friendly and communicative. Nothing but great things to say and we’ll continue to use their services in the future for sure.
J
3 weeks ago
Home repair
Outstanding job done by both the receptionist and handyman. They were able to squeeze me in at the last minute. Prices were very reasonable , Handymen was courteous / clean and polite. Would definitely use them again.