Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great professional service
Bismarck installed grab bars in the bath and a towel rack in the powder room. he was quick and thorough. He even used his own stronger Molly bolts for the towel because he thought that those that came from the manufacturer were too flimsy. This is a great service! I'll definitely be using them again.
M
2 months ago
Efficient and Professional
James assembled a crib for us - he was on time, masked up and did a great job. The crib is put together and is very stable. Couldn’t be more satisfied with James and Ace Handyman. This is the 3rd time using Ace Handyman and highly recommend it. Also a shout out to Martha who scheduled the appointment-she is very good in determining what your needs are and having the right person sent to do the job.
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Efficient
Jose was great! He worked hard to find a solution when the problem wasn’t straightforward.
M
2 months ago
Great Work
Knowledgeable, quick and professional. Great service!
A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and efficient work
I had a variety of jobs that needed to be done. Bismarck fixed door strike plates , cabinet hinges, planed a door; all were done professionally. He was very knowledgeable and explained how he fixed the items. It was clear that he has a lot of experience: I would definitely hire this company again.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
This time we had our porch repaired, washed, sanded and stained. it took several day and multiple workers, and we were pleased with all of them. We have several other projects to do and will definatey call on Ace Handyman
T
2 months ago
Professionally and efficiently completed the task.
Olly removed our fifteen-year old ceiling fan and replaced it with one that works beautifully. I have used this service many times when it was known as Handiman Matters. The excellence of service has remained the best.
S
2 months ago
Ceiling light installation
Ally was prompt, friendly, and did a great job today with assembling and installing ceiling light fixtures including dimmer switches. ACE Handyman is our go to always!
J
3 months ago
Excellent!! Highly recommended
From Linda in the office to Handyman Jose this experience was great. Very responsive, scheduled quickly and efficiently, great communication. Reasonably priced. I am happy customer.
G
3 months ago
High quality-great service
Jose was great. Quality work on both the electric and plumbing.