Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
Harley did a great job with our air conditioning units. He made sure to work in a timely manner and explain what he was doing for us. Great service!
J
2 months ago
Ace handyman services
Great Service. Friendly, prompt, efficient, helpful service. Jarred was great. We would definitely use again.
D
2 months ago
New Garage Service Door Project
Bismark did a great job removing and replacing an old slab door with a new pre hung door! It's wonderful. Not a project we could've handled on our own as reconstruction of the original framework was necessary!! Thanks so much!
P
2 months ago
Fantastic service by a high quality Handyperson
Roger did everything we had asked for and then some. He noticed some doors were ribbing against the frame and fixed that, swapped a handle he noticed was reversed, etc. Would ABSOLUTELY use him again (and Ace services) again in a heartbeat.
P
2 months ago
Great job!!!
Very happy with the level of craftsmanship! Very quick, efficient and polite. Would definitely use again.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality craftsmanship!
Was in the need to remove wire shelving from three closets (one coat closet, one pantry and one laundry closet) and replace with wooden shelving. Was quoted two (2) days work with one (1) craftsman, when things looked like they would potentially run longer the team at Ace Handyman Services jumped in and added an additional craftsman and others in the shop pitched in to ensure fabrication and all logistics were fully handled within the timeframe of two (2) days! I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services as an organization that delivers what they promised both on-time and on-budget. 10/10 would recommend! Thank you Bismark and Brandon!
F
2 months ago
Elmer did a great job on my bbq assembly. He was early and called ahead. Finished timely. Really glad to have used this service for the first time.
J
2 months ago
Exhaust fan
Solid installation and drywall work around the fan.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I needed some electrical outlets repaired both inside and out. Harley finished all jobs in less than an hour with excellent results.
B
3 months ago
Professional, on-time, courteous
My experience with Ace Handyman Services was top-notch. They are very communicative, up front in their pricing estimates, and clear in the scope of work they'll be performing. Would highly recommend them!