Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Thorough job
We needed one old bed dismantled and hauled away, another fixed so that it remained more stable. In both cases, the craftsman was quick, thorough, and did a solid job. Ace also arranged for haulers to remove the dismantled bed frame, which they did quickly and efficiently, all for a reasonable price.
K
3 months ago
Great job
My Ace man did a great job on my small job and was very professional.
D
3 months ago
Prompt and professional Andre was very nice, cleaned up behind him every step of the way. I appreciate his help.
E
3 months ago
A/C removal for storage: a small job but done well
Martha does an outstanding job in scheduling and following up. Elmer was efficient, personable and professional, that is, prepared and knowledgeable. Probably filling in on short notice, he made a long, traffic-filled trip for about eight minutes of work, yet was upbeat about the whole experience. Although I had noted that I received a $25.00 loyalty credit via email, it wasn't applied. I'm guessing the job didn't qualify. For the future, I suggest that Scheduling confirm whether or not a loyalty credit was offered. Here's the body of the email from 7/4/2021: Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland. We are grateful that you chose us again for your repair and improvement needs. As the seasons change, you’re likely looking around and seeing some things that you’d like to have fixed. As a small token of gratitude, please accept $25* off your next job. This is our way to say we’re grateful for your business and thank you for trusting us to work in your home. Call us anytime you need something fixed or if you have ideas on improvements or upgrades you’d like to make to your home. We’d love to help you make your ideas a reality so you can start enjoying your home. Call our office at 773-231-9585 and mention this coupon to take advantage of this offer. It’s an honor to be trusted to work on your home – Tell us what’s next and we will deliver! Regards, Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland
L
3 months ago
Great service
It was very easy to set up an appointment and get matched with the perfect contractor. I opted to provide the needed materials myself and so they told me exactly what I needed to buy. The contractor was right on time and everything went smoothly. Will definitely use them again.
I
3 months ago
Excellent and fast
Great work. In and out quickly. No mess.
S
3 months ago
Responsive in every way
Excellent work
M
3 months ago
Great work and team!
The team was super responsive, on time and did great work!
G
3 months ago
Expert Professional, respectful and
Came our home on time and wore a mask. Respected our wishes and wore construction covers over his shoes. Informed us about the type of electric panel we had and how to operate the dimmer. Would hire Ace again for the remaining to-do-list in our home.
M
3 months ago
Service was good and friendly
Elmer was very good, installed the new faucet. But he could not help with the stoped-up toilet. Although the average for a plumber to install an existing faucet only is about $150.