Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Elmore Pitts was very professional. I am very Picky,and had a lot of questions. He was patience and answered all my questions and concerns. His customer service skills are very good 👍
M
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
This is the second project Bismark of Ace did for us. He installed a pair of railings. Friendly and the quality of work was excellent. Highly recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
Arrived on time and did what they said they would do.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The Team at Ace Handyman is prompt, reliable, efficient and helpful. My family relies on their experienced tradesmen and women. For example, they have: -repaired our pocket doors that have fallen off the track -repaired/dry wall after water damage -replaced screen doors I give them my highest recommendation and will call them without hesitation the next time we need a handyman or woman.
N
1 month ago
Good professional work on a range of jobs
Needed a range of outside decorating and repair jobs. Andre did them all promptly and efficiently. When one minor flaw was spotted he was back next day and resolved within an hour. Excellent
M
1 month ago
Great Find!
A friend referred me to Ace for a couple small household jobs. Very pleased with the entire experience from initial contact to job completion. Professional and clean caulking job along with wooden stair repair. I recommend Andre. Very good work, honest and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Honest!
Harley stopped by to assess our windows and was great. Knowledgable, professional, and easy to talk to - he answered all our questions frankly; super friendly too! Would recommend.
T
1 month ago
Prompt & Quality
Andre is the absolute best! Always quality work. Always on time or early. And always able to problem solve & make it work.
M
2 months ago
Great work!
Roger was efficient, polite, and totally knew what he was doing. Thank you for the great job!
M
2 months ago
quality workmanship done on time
From the moment I contacted Ace Handyman Services to the post job completion followup, Ace staff have been excellent. I found them on Angie's List website. The combination of personal contact from office staff by phone, automated email confirmation of the job date, start time and workman's name, quality of the workmanship and the post job automated followup, I am completely satisfied. We have an old set of exterior wood stairs on our 3 story apartment building. Harley provided precise information and evaluation of the stairs' condition and remedies needed. Roger, the carpenter, did an excellent job top to bottom. We feel more secure knowing that we have extended the life of the stairs for our own safety and that of our tenants. I will definitely hire Ace Handyman Services Chicago in the future.