Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Thanks to Elmer
He was patient and polite and did a great job!
C
1 month ago
Professional and reasonabke
I had some drywall patched and a new faucet installed in my tub. It was done efficiently and well. Thanks
V
1 month ago
Very efficient
Jermaine was swift and accurate. Very pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Drapes and mirror installation
Great job, and very professional. Jermaine Sheppard did great work. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Great work as always
Elmer and Kyle helped us move and hook up the washer and dryer. Did a great job, even helped level the washer so it was better than before. Helped level the fridge we just moved too. Nice guys! Linda always is helpful and gets things scheduled for us with great communication, too.
C
2 months ago
We love Martha and Elmer
I have the best service from Martha! She is always prompt and helpful. She gets it done for us! Elmer is also responsive, informative, ready to help and solve problems. I am so happy to work with ACE and this great team!
P
2 months ago
Good customer service
Very good customer service. Efficient and professional
K
2 months ago
They make it right
Have used Ace several times in past year for various projects on a dated property. Very pleased with service in so many areas - laundry floor installation and wood floor repair, lighting installation and new switches, minor repairs to cabinetry and installation of flower boxes. High quality and skilled work. Most important for me, Ace makes it right. Did have one unsatisfactory experience out of so many positives (things happen), and the response to correct the situation was truly above and beyond. That experience is actually why I am writing this review. Ace clearly values the customer. Office support (Martha!!!) is the best. I'll be back.
V
2 months ago
Really the best
My first time using this service and it was lovely. The handy man, Kyle, was competent and courteous. I’m very happy with the service and I will be using them again. Will recommend to family and friends.
V
2 months ago
Lovely experience.
This was my first time using this service. It was worth every dime. The handyman was competent and nice. I’m very happy with this service.