Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

Handyman Service

3021 W Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Fence repair was done professionally
We had an old section of fence that needed repair because we had a new puppy. The ace technician did an excellent job of rebuilding that section of the fence at roughly the cost estimate. We would use the service again.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
They are an awesome service - thoughtful, dependable, quality work. A year ago they installed a garbage door for us. Dew to the very tough winter we had some problems with the door. Handyman Services recognized that it was a issue that should not have happened. They came out and made it completely right. You should judge a service when not only things go right, but when things don’t go quite right. How do they respond? Handyman Services had us covered. We would definitely use them again. Thank you Martha, Harley, and Charles.
K
2 weeks ago
Commercial Services
Charles and the team at Ace Handyman always go above and beyond. I highly recommend them for any service!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Work and Service
ACE came in to replace a drop ceiling in our bathroom that had been damaged. Martha was communicative and reliable in scheduling and providing an estimate. Ally and his team did great work. They also did the job faster than estimated. I would definitely recommend hiring ACE. We will be doing so again in the future.
C
2 weeks ago
LOVE THIS COMPANY , HARLEY AND THEIR ENPLOYEES. THEY ARE ALWAYS THERE WHEN I NEED THEM. THIS TIME THEY REMOVED OLD PIPING ON MY FURNACE, REMOVED OLD AWNING FRAME AND REPAIRED CONCRETE RAMP. THEY ARE PROMP, WORK EFFICIENTLY AND COST IS REASONABLE. I RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY.
E
2 weeks ago
Great work!
Section of fence and gate rebuild. On time, great work!
T
3 weeks ago
Highest recommendation
Recently had ACE install a new backsplash and a few smaller jobs. Scheduling was a breeze. Linda was kind, sincere, and communicative. The quoting process was thorough and fast. The final product is better than I’d expected. It’s hard to find reliable contractors these days, but I had the utmost confidence from the start. Definitely hire these people.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service
This is the 2nd time I have used Ace Handyman & could not have been more satisfied. I also had Andre again who is not only highly professional & knowledgeable, but just nice. Have used other handyman companies but Ace is the best & I highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
Great service from Andre. Very knowledgeable and took care of our issues. Would love to work with him again. The booking process was smooth and easy as well.
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very skilled at his craft. Would welcome him back in our home any time.