Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Pleasant experience
Between Rose and Matt, I received the friendliest, thorough and timely service. My 3 small projects took 2 days and Matt did a great job! Will definitely be using them again in future.
D
2 days ago
Exceptional job
We hired Ace Handyman Matters to install backsplash in our kitchen. Rose was the first to help us schedule the appointment, and is the friendliest person. Rich came to do the work for over 3 days, and did an excellent job. His attention to detail is spectacular. He was on-time, friendly, and did a great job. I would recommend this company to everyone.
N
3 days ago
Happy to have found them!
My realtor referred me to them and I have been very happy. Rose the receptionist is friendly and is timely with communications. We have had Justin and Fred and both were great! Reliable and prompt. I'll use them again.
P
3 days ago
Services performed
My handyman, Fred, was extremely professional, helpful, polite and did all requests perfectly. I would not hesitate in referring this company.
J
3 days ago
Matt was on time, polite and his work reflected the highest degree of quality for a job well done. He showed why he was highly recommended. We will definitely request his services if and when we have a need for any future projects. Sincerely, John and Sandi
B
3 days ago
Great service.
Dana was able to perform the job efficiently and with attention to detail. He was very professional and considerate. He offered good advice. I highly recommend Dana’s work.
M
4 days ago
Exceptional Service
I am a repeat customer of Ace Handyman Services and always receive great service. Fred was the craftsman for this service and did an awesome job. He was on time, reviewed the projects to be done, and completed the estimate. As he completed each project he ensured the area was cleared. When finished he reviewed what was completed and the cost for the service. Another great job. Without reservation I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Mr. McDonald! We are always glad to work with you. Fred is a great craftsman and we are lucky to have him on our team. Thank YOU for being a valued customer with us. We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to more projects with you. Rose
P
4 days ago
He did a great job. On time, efficient and reasonable
C
2 months ago
Matt was professional and knowledgable, explaining everything that he was doing. This particular job will require a return call since it was a plumbing problem and Matt opened up the ceiling to give the plumber access to the pipes. He will have to return to close up and make it "pretty".
K
2 months ago
Matt was friendly and professional.He was able to provide many services for me including faucet repair (replace cartridge & remount side sprayer), caulking my tub and shower surround as well as around my windows and some of my dry wall joints, patching dry wall and ceiling from settlement cracks and holes from previous light fixtures, installing smoke detectors, a new medicine cabinet, and new light switches and light plates. I am probably leaving out something. I highly recommend him. He notified me of moisture damage to my dry wall that I was unaware of. I greatly appreciate that! My condominium management company is coming back tomorrow to repair the interior and exterior damage that Matt alerted me to. I am so grateful!