Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Always great service and professionalism exhibited by Rich on many home improvement projects done on our thirty-year home, over the course of many years. Rosemarie has provided timely and friendly scheduling of our improvement projects and is a joy to work with. Brian is an accessible and extremely friendly manager of the whole crew. I highly recommend Ace handymen services Columbia for any household improvement endeavors.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Hi Rosemarie- You are an amazing client and thank you for saying such nice things about the TEAM. It's always a pleasure to hear your kind voice and we value your business. I am very lucky to have Rose, Rich and the other Craftsmen on my team because they all care. Stay well and be safe! Best regards, Brian
C
1 day ago
Richard arrived on time and was both friendly and courteous. He was professional and knowledgeable about the tasks to be done; the replacement of outside lighting and lamp post.. He was able to answer my questions and state the additional items I needed for the tasks. I am happy with the finished products.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you! We are happy that we were able to bring the helpful to you home. Thank you for taking time to provide this review. Brian
P
4 days ago
Professional, skilled and Careful on Cleanup
We replaced a screen doo, had drywall repairs and a ceiling painted. The job turned out to be more complicated than we thought. JR adapted accordingly. We were happy with the workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
JR is a can do kind of Craftsman and we are glad that he was able to help. Thank you very much.
J
4 days ago
Very pleased
Jarrell did an outstanding job!! Very polite, competent, and timely. Will use the company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Jackie- You are very kind and we appreciate your business. Thank you
T
4 days ago
Mail Box Rix
On 5/7/21, Jerrell (sp) came to my home and was polite and professional, however it took him 15 minutes for fix my mail box and I was charged $115.00 I have decided that I have "gone into the wrong business" where $ is concerned.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you for the feedback. As we mentioned on the call, we only have a one hour minimum and were happy to do something else. All of our Craftsman are multi-skilled and can do just about anything! We offer the value of a highly skilled background checked craftsman to come to your home with just a one hour minimum. Thank you for your business.
M
4 days ago
Jobs done!
Ace Handyman Services are my “go to” team for every household job. Professional, skilled, and courteous. Jarred came today and knocked out all my projects with ease. Glad to have them on speed dial!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
It's an absolute pleasure to serve you and we appreciate your business over the years! Now Jarrell is off to your neighbor! Thanks for the referral as that is the best compliment. Brian
R
1 week ago
Exceptional Service!
We are thrilled with the quality and professionalism when using Ace Handyman Services. Justin was extremely knowledgeable and courteous, and did an outstanding job for us!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Wow is all I have to say! Thank you so much
J
1 week ago
Repeat Customer
Jarrell did a great job. He was professional, courteous, skillful and great time management.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you for the feedback and for your business!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Tech arrived earlier than expected. That is a good thing. He was very polite and thoughtful of us by wearing a mask when near our front door. We were also masked
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
It is always a pleasure to help you and we appreciate your business over the many years! We are focused on safety as we are all in this together. Stay safe and enjoy this wonderful day. Best regards, Brian
B
1 week ago
Excellent work
Matt was professional, efficient, and friendly. He replaced the screen for the sliding door and lubed the screen door and sliding door. He also hung a heavy clock securely. His work was excellent. I have always had a good experience with this company. Every person they send does excellent work. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Well thank you so much for this great review! Our Craftsmen will love this because they take great pride in their work and customer service. It's a pleasure to be able to help you. Wishing you much health until next time. Brian