Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
17 hours ago
Rich from Ace Handyman is the best!
We have had Rich from Ace Handyman do a variety of different jobs from furniture assembly to wallpaper and chandelier hanging. He is a perfectionist! Every job was done perfectly and in a timely matter. Thank you, Rich! Yes I woukd definetely recommend Ace Handyman Services
A
2 days ago
Excellent service
Rose was wonderful setting up a very quick appointment The service was done quickly beautifully and made sure we were happy with thd result I am so grateful and now have a service I will be using again and again
K
2 days ago
Punch list
Justin was great and well versed in his craft!
B
3 days ago
Life savers!
I called in the morning and they were able to get me someone out just after lunch. Got the job done under the time they thought!! They saved me hours of time!! Would definitely use them again!! You guys ROCK!
C
5 days ago
Outstanding
Not only great work but I have been educated in the ways of home upkeep! New home owner here! So grateful!
J
6 days ago
Once again...awesome service
Rich came back out to help trim and hang a new door. The service was great. He was quick, professional, and friendly. I'm really excited that we have definitely found someone we can trust and rely on for help with all things house-related. Again, I definitely recommend this service.
D
6 days ago
Great service
They were very quick to send somebody to fix stuff. We can track the progress online and i would highly recommend their service.
K
7 days ago
Great service
Dana did a great job caulking my bathtub, replacing the shower curtain rod and installing new lights above the vanity. He was neat, personable and professional. Thank you, Dana.
D
1 week ago
Fantastic
I had two interaction with Ace and both were great and the quality the work A+.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We are pleased that your experience with us was a good one, Mr. Rodríguez! Your generous words are greatly appreciated and we look forward to helping you complete more projects in the future!
J
1 week ago
Well Done
A pleasure to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Janice - thank you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again. Rose