Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best handyman experience ever!
John is professional, prompt, communicative and a really nice guy. He took care of so much today, and we will be having him return for additional items. Thank you!
L
3 days ago
Knowledgeable and high quality
Doug is wonderful! He is friendly, knowledgeable, confirms the work request(s) as he goes and does a high quality job. Also, cleans up! What a bonus!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
That is great to hear! We appreciate you working with us. Doug, is a great part of our team and we will be sure to pass on your kind words. Caryn
S
4 days ago
Efficient,,knowledgeable, hard work Top quality Sherry Pyles
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate you working with us. Jon is a great part of our team and we will be sure to pass on your kind words. Caryn
C
4 days ago
Very high quality service
Excellent knowledge in a number of "trouble" areas. Very good work, including closing out items completely. Will be bringing them along on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Mr. Garner, This is wonderful to hear and thank you so much for the business! Caryn
I
5 days ago
Two closers for the storm door were replaced. It was fast, professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Ms. Hirsch, This is wonderful to hear and thank you so much for the business! Caryn
C
5 days ago
Great Work
I needed to have my porch railing at the steps painted. The bricks surrounds the porch were getting loose. Kirk did a tremendous job of recaulking the bricks and sealing all the cracks around the porch. The railing now looks brand new. I am very pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Ms. Young, This is wonderful to hear and thank you so much for the business! Caryn
J
7 days ago
Superior Work. Superior Service.
Justin delivered skilled, pro-active, friendly service, along with Doug who supllemented extra work we needed done on the fly! The ease of scheduling and flexible approach with our home refurbishing made our experience with Ace one the best we’ve had with home repairs: New flooring in a full bathroom and three bedrooms - including repair of water/mold damage, plumbing and electrical fixtures, excellent drywall & paint work, and molding & trim in three bedrooms & a bathroom … all in timely fashion within a week! Excellent Job, Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate you working with us. Justin is a great part of our team and we will be sure to pass on your kind words. Caryn
D
1 week ago
Handyman Service
Our handyman was respectful and kind and did the jobs we asked to be taken care of, but with that said he did not center the blind on the door. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services and would use them again, but pay better attention to job they are doing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate you working with us. Please let us know as we discussed if you would like us to come back and fix the blind for you. Caryn
D
1 week ago
Great Service
I was getting ready to sell my house and needed someone to come out and just replace 2 of the smoke detectors that weren't working. Even though they were quite booked up with other jobs, they were able to fit my small job in and came out and took care of it very quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Hi Diane- It was a pleasure the be able to help and we wish you all the best with the sale of your home. Best regards, Brian
W
1 week ago
Dishwasher installation
Matt saved our floor and installed our dishwasher. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate you working with us. Matt, is a great part of our team and we will be sure to pass on your kind words. Caryn