Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Quality work for a reasonable price.
JR is very professional and works efficiently. He remodeled our hall bath pulling up the many layers of flooring and installed tiling. Installed a new vanity and commode, new trim work, and painted the transition from old to new. Very happy with his work.
A
1 day ago
Kirk did an excellent job for us. He was both courteous and effective
R
2 days ago
Great service, skill and friendliness.
Rich arrived on time and stayed focused on addressing our list of projects.He explained what he was doing and offered suggestions for continued maintenance. We found him to be friendly and highly knowledgeable and skilled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Mr. Fessler - we are so glad Rich was able to to help and provide you with future recommendations! We have a great team and love working with customers like you. Rose
L
2 days ago
I’m always very pleased with the work done. Today I had wooden shelves built in my garage. My neighbors saw how wonderful they are!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
That is terrific Ms. Cockrell! We love how the shelves turned out, too. We are grateful for your business and look forward to future projects with you. Have a great weekend! Rose
L
2 days ago
I’m always very pleased with the work done. Today I had wooden shelves built in my garage. My neighbors saw how wonderful they are!!
R
2 days ago
The individual was very attentive,helpful and professional. His work was done in the time it was necessary to do the work and it was done so well and so capable that it supported me as I tested it going up and down the stairs.
R
3 days ago
Highly Recommend
My first experience with Ace Handyman Services has been terrific. My initial contact was with Rose, who is a gem and a pleasure to work with. Justin has been to our house a couple of times to remodel a bathroom and provide other plumbing repairs. He is always prompt and very courteous. We are very pleased with the quality of his work and appreciate his honest recommendations.
Y
1 week ago
Storm door
Excellent in all aspects beginning with a call back scheduling. Jarrell on time an very polite he did an excellent job.
P
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the service and workmanship of the technician.
M
1 week ago
Great service at a fair price!
My wife and I have used Ace Handyman Services for several times now. As always, service was great and price was fair!