Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Drywall Repair; hang shutters
He was very pleasant and immediately went to work hanging the two shutters; then went right to work on the hole in the drywall and patched it and prepared it to cure before we could paint it. We were very pleased with the outcome.
R
2 days ago
Shaving 1/8th. off shutters.
Joe did an excellent job!!! I thought I was helping by filling the old nail holes, but Joe said it’s better to get a bigger nail. Me filling the holes made it difficult to put the nails back in because the space did not allow room for his drill and it was harder because he had to basically drill a new hole because I had filled them. He worked around it beautifull, but I also learned a lesson.
J
2 days ago
Great Service
Matthew hung a large mirror, repaired a disconnected piece of wood fencing and gave an estimate for deck staining. He answered all questions and was professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
It was a pleasure to help you and we appreciate the opportunity! Happy Holidays to you and your family. Brian
J
2 days ago
excellent work
Ace Handyman sent Rich to rehang a door so it opens out instead in. Rich has been at our home twice and he does excellent wood work. Thank you, Rich.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you for the feedback and for your repeat business. Wishing you the best until next time! Brian
N
5 days ago
Superb service
These folks are the best. They are always quick to respond and the work quality is excellent. I have them on speed-dial.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
I love this! Thank you so very much for all of your business. Brian
E
5 days ago
Excellent work
Quickly completed all the little jobs to perfection
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you Eric! I am glad that we made your to-do list go away! Brian
D
6 days ago
Professional, thorough, fast and on time. What more is there?
Had a TV wall mounted and my treadmill serviced. Very pleased with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
I am really happy to see this feedback! Thank you for your business. Brian
J
6 days ago
Bathroom Fan install
JR Did a great job. Was courteous, competent and It looks great. Connected exhaust in the attic. And cleaned up the whole job site.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
JR is an amazing Craftsman that is not only highly skilled but a great guy. Thank you for your business and the feedback. Best regards, Brian
L
6 days ago
Very professional
Honest, trustworthy, efficient... I highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Those are some wonderful words! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you much health and happiness. Brian
P
7 days ago
Great professional job
Knowledgeable technician did a professional job installing grab bars in my two tile bathrooms. Very pleased with his work. I would call him again for other home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you so much for the review. I am happy that you now have grab bars to keep you safe at home. Stay well. Brian