Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Justin
Justin is honest, diligent, professional and a great guy. I would definitely recommend him. He fixed a fence and posts on a porch. Worked efficiently and did quality work. Prices are in line. Rose the office manager was very nice and helpful as well.
J
4 days ago
Very punctual . Very professional great job
I left message above
B
5 days ago
High quality
Justin is amazing! He is professional and knowledgeable. He fixed a cabinet hinge and took the initiative to tighten other loose connections. He had my highest recommendation.
B
6 days ago
Absolutely essential
Justin was a star and a lifesaver. The fan area over our stove was filled to the brim with all kinds of junk that we are assuming a bird brought in. He cleaned it all up, got the fan working again, and then went to the nearest hardware store and bought a metal mesh that he installed to stop animals from coming into the vent. He was SUPER polite and professional throughout. Worth every penny.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you Ben! Justin IS a rockstar! We are glad he is a part of our team. Thanks for the feedback - great service is what we strive for. What a great review - will be sure to pass this onto Justin. Thanks! - Rose
C
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, skilled
Matt knew what he was doing and got right to work. He is respectful and talented. Prompt too! Highly recommend
C
6 days ago
Greg R is proficient at repairing for example a slider that didn't close properly and a screen door that needed the screen reattached. I've used Ace before and he is the same high caliber of others at this company.
E
1 week ago
Richard W. was on time and professional as always. I moved from a home where Richard worked before to an apartment and had a number of things to be done: pictures and a mirror to be hung, wire drawers installed in cabinets beneath the counter, a dimmer installed in the dining room, and a shelf hung in my bathroom. All of these things are too difficult for a single woman, and he performed the diligently and precisely.
M
1 week ago
Minor bathroom remodel
Hired Ace to do a minor remodel of bathroom, including installation of new vanity, fix peeling paint, and repaint. They did a great job and were under their estimate.
A
1 week ago
Call-back Made It Right and Then Some
This was a call-back over a storm door realignment. First visit totally eliminated an air gap on one side of the door, but somehow both he and I missed a smaller one on the other side. Justin made the correction and did additional caulking over and above just the fix. Great job.
J
1 week ago
Excellent experience. On time. Excellent work. Good clean up. Very professional.