Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service
Technician did a good job in a timely manner.
M
5 days ago
Sweet and Kind Tech with Quality Work
Kirk came and resolved my repair quickly and properly to my satisfaction. He was very kind and polite too!
L
5 days ago
Best Service I've Found
As always, did great work, suggested solutions to every problem, left the place spotless.
K
5 days ago
Gutter work finally done!
I am very thankful for this service and the handyman who worked on my house gutters that needed clearing and tighten screws. It has been very difficult getting someone to show up or even call back but I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable time and a callback for sooner date because of rain and heat forecast. Greatful he was on time and great customer service and explanation of what I needed and what he did. Thankful and will be using again.
I
6 days ago
A pleasant surprise
I was appreciative of receiving same day support from Justin and the extra effort that he put into hanging and safely securing my outdoor egg chair after it breeched it’s connection point twice underneath my deck. Justin had a pleasant demeanor and I appreciate the time he took to ensure I was satisfied.
D
7 days ago
High Quality professional service
They installed a dishwasher for us today and did an excellent job.
M
1 week ago
Rich was very friendly and professional
I needed some dry wall replaced in the garage. Rich let us know what time he would be here, and about how long it would take to complete the job. He got right to work and had it completed in minimal time. Thank you Rich!
A
1 week ago
Great experience. Matt was professional and on time for consult. Will go with ACE to get the repairs done.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Project was for installation of grab bars on fiber glass surround. Potential problems but Robert worked them out and did an excellent job. He was on time, courteous, efficient and professional. First time using your service. Will have no problem recommending you. Have you on speed dial.
P
2 weeks ago
True Professional
Matt was at our home today for a few minor projects. As always, he provided the best in service. From the service professionals to the support staff, we are very satisfied with Handyman Matters.