Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Grab bar installation
Doug arrived early, assessed the situation and made recommendations which I accepted. He purchased several different sizes and said he would return the bars not selected to Home Depot. He completed the work in a short period of time. I am completely satisfied with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Those are some wonderful words! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you much health and happiness. Caryn
A
1 month ago
High quality of service, very professional and helpful
I would definitely use Ace Hardware Handyman services again. Kelly showed up on time, worked efficiently and help us problem solve a few carpentry problems. Throughout the day of service, Kelly shared what he accomplished, any problems encountered, and made recommendations for the projects. He was friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Ms. Conroy - Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays! Caryn
A
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Matt handled three hours’ worth of demanding tasks, and we were happy with they way all of them turned out. In particular, he found a way to hang a Turkish lamp and a Turkish chandelier that came with no hardware, no instructions, and in the case of the chandelier, a mounting design not compatible with U.S. fixtures. I am grateful that he didn’t give up, and so pleased with the solutions he found.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Those are some wonderful words! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you much health and happiness. Caryn
A
1 month ago
Very pleased. Jonathan was great. Called to let me know he was on his way and how long it would be before he got to my home. Did everything asked and explained everything along the way,. I'd use Ace Handyman Service again and specifically ask for Jonathan. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We are very thankful to have Jonathan on the team. He's a great Craftsman and a wonderful person. Thank you for the business. Best regards, Caryn
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and work!
I appreciate how easy it is to work with Ace Handyman Services. Prompt attention, excellent communication, great work. I will be a repeat customer for sure. JR is excellent and I appreciate his insight and suggestions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Those are some wonderful words! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you much health and happiness. Caryn
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Worked hard to correct a misaligned door with unusual hinges.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We appreciate the kind words and it was a pleasure to help! Thank you for the opportunity and we are grateful for your business. Caryn
M
1 month ago
Jonathan always called to let me know when he would arrive. He told me what was going to be done that day and it always was done. Jonathan was polite and professional, you could not ask for anything else. GREAT JOB!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Ms. Jett - Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays! Caryn
J
1 month ago
Well done, Pete.
Prompt, quick, thorough, personable, and done right. What more could we want? Holmes would be pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We appreciate the kind words and it was a pleasure to help! Thank you for the opportunity and we are grateful for your business. Caryn
R
1 month ago
Good job on both tasks and completed them in timely fashion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Mr. Marcus- Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays! Caryn
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Very well structured from project setup with the office manager to work completion by the technician.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Mr. Robinson- Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays! Caryn