Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
The individual was very attentive,helpful and professional. His work was done in the time it was necessary to do the work and it was done so well and so capable that it supported me as I tested it going up and down the stairs.
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
My first experience with Ace Handyman Services has been terrific. My initial contact was with Rose, who is a gem and a pleasure to work with. Justin has been to our house a couple of times to remodel a bathroom and provide other plumbing repairs. He is always prompt and very courteous. We are very pleased with the quality of his work and appreciate his honest recommendations.
Y
1 month ago
Storm door
Excellent in all aspects beginning with a call back scheduling. Jarrell on time an very polite he did an excellent job.
P
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the service and workmanship of the technician.
M
1 month ago
Great service at a fair price!
My wife and I have used Ace Handyman Services for several times now. As always, service was great and price was fair!
F
1 month ago
Excellent and Efficient service- Matthew was great!
L
1 month ago
High quality service; very pleasant and professional
Matt arrived on time and did a remarkable job installing a challenging kitchen faucet. He fixed a cabinet drawer that we thought was irreparable. He was very respectful, knowledgeable, and professional.
J
1 month ago
Oven installation
Showed up on time, worked quickly and got the job done. No muss. No fuss!
F
1 month ago
Professional/Quality Service
Jerrell from Ace Handyman Services Columbia provided exceptional work. He was professional and completed the work in a timely manner. I would definitely not hesitate to use their services for other projects.
I
1 month ago
High Quality Service and flexible
We had a really good experience with Handyman Services and specifically JR. When more time was needed to compete the tasks, the team was flexible in getting us scheduled next day. The work was done efficiently with good quality. I would highly recommend Handyman Services and JR for support.