Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great service
JR did an excellent job hanging my chandelier and was very particular about all the details. He was on time, courteous, thorough and very neat. I highly recommend Ace Handyman for all types of jobs, I have hired them three times in 2 months.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Charly! We appreciate you working with us. Thanks for the feedback - and all our best in the New Year! Rose
A
6 months ago
Rich always does a great job - he's quick, on time, and so capable of handling so many different types of work. The company is quick to respond, and very helpful. All the staff are extremely nice!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Ann - thank you! We are grateful for your business - and your kind words. Here's to some great projects in the New Year! Rose
D
6 months ago
All around excellent service.
Matthew has been to my house twice now to do a whole series of small household repairs and tasks and I am 100 percent satisfied with his work. He is fast and efficient and knows what he's doing. If he had any doubts he was honest and said so. He always cleaned up after and was very pleasant and courteous. I could not ask for better.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Mr. Larson - thank you! We love hearing that! Matt is a gem and we are lucky to have great customers like you that take the time to let us know! All our best to you and your family in the New Year! Rose
B
6 months ago
Excellent quality, professional, and and always a great conversation.
Rich has done lots of work for us and it's always professional. He takes extra care to make sure it's done right. This time it was a simple job and we called Handy man because I just didn't want to do it myself. No matter, he did a great job as always. Best new years wishes to him and the company. Great folks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We are very thankful to have Rich on the team. He's a great Craftsman and a wonderful person. Thank you for the business. Best regards, Caryn
C
6 months ago
Grab bar installation
Doug arrived early, assessed the situation and made recommendations which I accepted. He purchased several different sizes and said he would return the bars not selected to Home Depot. He completed the work in a short period of time. I am completely satisfied with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Those are some wonderful words! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you much health and happiness. Caryn
A
6 months ago
High quality of service, very professional and helpful
I would definitely use Ace Hardware Handyman services again. Kelly showed up on time, worked efficiently and help us problem solve a few carpentry problems. Throughout the day of service, Kelly shared what he accomplished, any problems encountered, and made recommendations for the projects. He was friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Ms. Conroy - Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays! Caryn
A
6 months ago
Outstanding Service
Matt handled three hours’ worth of demanding tasks, and we were happy with they way all of them turned out. In particular, he found a way to hang a Turkish lamp and a Turkish chandelier that came with no hardware, no instructions, and in the case of the chandelier, a mounting design not compatible with U.S. fixtures. I am grateful that he didn’t give up, and so pleased with the solutions he found.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Those are some wonderful words! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you much health and happiness. Caryn
A
6 months ago
Very pleased. Jonathan was great. Called to let me know he was on his way and how long it would be before he got to my home. Did everything asked and explained everything along the way,. I'd use Ace Handyman Service again and specifically ask for Jonathan. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We are very thankful to have Jonathan on the team. He's a great Craftsman and a wonderful person. Thank you for the business. Best regards, Caryn
C
6 months ago
Excellent customer service and work!
I appreciate how easy it is to work with Ace Handyman Services. Prompt attention, excellent communication, great work. I will be a repeat customer for sure. JR is excellent and I appreciate his insight and suggestions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Those are some wonderful words! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you much health and happiness. Caryn
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Worked hard to correct a misaligned door with unusual hinges.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We appreciate the kind words and it was a pleasure to help! Thank you for the opportunity and we are grateful for your business. Caryn