Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Quality Service and thoughtful suggestions
Douglas arrived on time, reviewed the work to be done and got right to work. He was efficient and explained what he had to do. He was most helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We are very thankful to have Doug on the team. He's a wonderful person. Thank you for the business. Best regards, Caryn
M
1 month ago
Well Qualified, very professional and did a great job
Kelly came to my house on time and got to work. He sanded and patched three places on my walls and fireplace. Did a great job and I will request him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Those are some wonderful words! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you much health and happiness. Caryn
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and excellent communication
The expertise, quality, and communication are well worth the price for this craftsman service! They were very professional, and took the time to get the job done right- it was a tricky repair that would up requiring replacement of an entire exterior doorframe due to water damage. Look forward to using this service in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We appreciate the kind words and it was a pleasure to help! Thank you for the opportunity and we are grateful for your business. Caryn
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
Professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We appreciate the opportunity and the great feedback! Happy Holidays to you and your family. Caryn
G
1 month ago
Vinyl Laminate floor installation
Hard working Justin and Matt ,with some help from Ryan, installed 1000' square feet of vinyl laminate over 4 days.They took out the old flooring and baseboard and installed new underlayment ,vinyl plank, and baseboard in 5 rooms and a hall. Very professional job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Mr. Clifford- We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays! Caryn
K
1 month ago
Garage door repair.
J.R arrived on time and repaired problem in a very timely fashion. J.R. Was professional and courteous. I have used Ace a couple of times and they have always done a great job. Thank you, Kenneth Kendall
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you for the feedback! Thank you for your business. Caryn
K
1 month ago
Fixing garage door.
J.R. Arrived on time and did an excellent job in a very good timeframe. Very polite and professional. I would use J.R. And Ace Handyman again in a heartbeat. They have done great work here a few times now! They always seem to do a great job! Thank you, Kenneth Kendall
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Mr. Kendall - Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays! Caryn
J
2 months ago
Great job
On time, made efficient use of time and materials, explained the process to ensure we knew what to expect at each step, professional and great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Mrs. Manuel - it was a pleasure working with you! We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays! Rose
J
2 months ago
Great job
On time, made efficient use of time and materials, explained the process to ensure we knew what to expect at each step, professional and great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Ms. Manuel, we appreciate the opportunity! Happy Holidays to you and your family. Caryn
C
2 months ago
Minor repairs and referral
Excellent work and professionalism Thank you Lonathan
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Mr. Carroll - we appreciate the opportunity to help. Happiest of holidays to you and Mrs. Carroll. Thanks - Rose