Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
JR was polite and conscientious. He wasted no time getting to work and completing the project promptly. He vacuumed the area so it looked neat after the work was completed. Also he helped discard the old materials in the dumpster at the back of our building. Thank you !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Heather, Thanks for the great feedback - JR is a great craftsman and we are lucky to have him on our team. Caryn
J
4 months ago
Good job well done
JR arrive a couple of minutes early which was fine with us. He did a fine job with putting up plastic to protect the areas around the work area. He got the painting done in a timely manner and cleaned up before leaving. Thanks, JR.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Mr. Hadley, Thanks for the great feedback - JR is a great craftsman and we are lucky to have him on our team. Caryn
M
4 months ago
Ace Handy man came to house on time was polite and professional. Was able to complete the job in a timely manner. Cleaned the work area after completion of job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Ms. Bailey, Thanks for the great feedback - We appreciate your business and working with you. Caryn
J
4 months ago
Excellent and confident.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Jeff - thank you! What great feedback - excellent and confident! We appreciate that - and are grateful for your business and working with all of our craftsmen. Happy New Year! Rose
M
4 months ago
Very professional
The handyman that came over and did some work around our house was amazing! He was professional. Quick. And honest.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Michelle - we apprecaite you giving us a try - and look forward to working with you again. Thanks for the review - Happy New Year!
B
4 months ago
ACE HANDYMAN ROCKS!
New toilet and sink / faucet replaced- Justin did a great job - communicated / efficient / great quality. A++
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
I am glad that we were able to help and appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new bathroom! Brian
T
4 months ago
Replace ancient light switch
Jonathan arrived close to the appointment time and quickly and efficiently replaced a defunct dining room light switch that may have been installed in the Eisenhower administration. Now no more eating in the dark!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Mr. Wheeler! Now you can see what you're eating :) We appreciate your business and glad Jon was so efficient and helpful. All our best in the New Year!
C
4 months ago
Installing roof deicing cables.
Outstanding job performed by highly knowledgeable and efficient professionals. Douglas and JR from Ace Handyman performed a difficult install during extreme weather conditions to prevent an ice dam and additional damage. They were courteous and willing to go the extra mile to make sure the job was done to the highest standards. They explained each step and cleaned up after the job. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Columbia and these professionals for a great job at a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Chris - what a great review from a great customer! We appreciate your communication and updates - allowed our craftsmen to be ready to get the job done! You were great to work with and we look forward to future projects with you! Rose
C
4 months ago
Installing roof deicing cables.
Outstanding job performed by highly knowledgeable and efficient professionals. Douglas and JR from Ace Handyman performed a difficult install during extreme weather conditions to prevent an ice dam and additional damage. They were courteous and willing to go the extra mile to make sure the job was done to the highest standards. They explained each step and cleaned up after the job. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Columbia and these professionals for a great job at a fair price.
B
4 months ago
Never disappoints
I have used Ace Handyman on several occasions when outfitting new commercial spaces. They are always on time and very helpful. All the guys are super to work with, I give them what needs to be done and turn them loose. They complete their tasks with little supervision and in record time. Thanks for all the help!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks Brenda - always great to work with you, too! Our craftsmen are superstars and so are customers like YOU! Happy New Year! Rose