Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
On time, courteous and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We appreciate your business and the great feedback. Wishing you and your family much health. Brian
E
2 weeks ago
Professional work!!
We are pleased with the works they did!! Plan on using them for rest of our lives!! 🙂Very Reliable!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Hi - This is just wonderful and we appreciate the opportunity to help. Stay healthy and we look forward to hearing from you whenever you need a hand. Brian
K
2 weeks ago
Punctual, through, very professional , knowledgeable and pleasant personality, (Jonathan)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We are very thankful to have Jonathan on the team. He's a great Craftsman and a wonderful person. Thank you for the business. Best regards, Brian
V
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and very knowledgeable. Appreciate the professional service and attention to detail. I would definitely recommend this service provider to others. Victoria A
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you so much! We are a customer service business that fixes things and I am thrilled that you gave us a try! All the best! Brian
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & great skilled worker
Juan was late due at 10:00 but office added 2 other jobs before ours. I fault ACE on this inconvenience to us and even our handyman kept in contact with us to keep us informed of his late arrival due to those 2 other jobs which “seemingly were quite a distance from us ye”. The office staff texted and left msg he would first be half hour late, then another etc. Juan arrived at 1:10 and immediately went to work on our projects. He did really good work and we are very pleased. He said the shutters were not on his work order even though it was to be included with our projects when I spoke with Karen to set up this project. I will call tin schedule Juan again to install those 2 shutters plus a couple other things that need his skills.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to helping you with future projects! Caryn
I
3 weeks ago
Punctual and highly proficient
Jon was a delight to have onsite. He did some carpentry work for us and displayed really good workmanship and a great attitude. We plan to have him return.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
This is wonderful to hear and thank you so much for the business! Caryn
D
3 weeks ago
First Time for an Estimate
Kelly came out to provide an estimate to add recessed lightning and to remodel/refresh two bathrooms. He arrived on time and was very professional. He was also very thorough and provided detailed explanations and answered all of my questions. I am looking forward to having our work completed by him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Hello Ms. Moore- This is wonderful to hear and thank you so much for the business! Caryn
P
3 weeks ago
Good Job
Pete was able to fix my shower doors efficiently and quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
This is wonderful to hear and thank you so much for the business! Caryn
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
I have been a customer for many years and have received great service for a wide variety of tasks. My craftsman for this visit was Doug. He was friendly and efficient and clearly explained what he needed to do to get the job done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Hello Ms. Brown- This is wonderful to hear and thank you so much for the business! Caryn
R
3 weeks ago
CONSISTENTLY GREAT
Doug was not only a great person but also did a great job. Ace Handyman has consistently done a great for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to helping you with future projects! Caryn