Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Bathroom remodel
JR laid the luxury vinyl planking, installed the vanity and all plumbing as well as re-installed the toilet. JR is conscientious, extremely competent in multiple skills and always leaves the jobsite clean. I highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Mr. Blessing, Thanks for the great feedback - JR is a great craftsman and we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your business. Take care! Caryn
A
5 months ago
Good communication and done quickly
I had a new porch light fixture installed. Good communication from the scheduler about the appointment and from the handyman about his arrival. Jon arrived on time, and finished quickly. The number given in the SMS to schedule the appointment was no longer in service, though. So use the number given in the contact email if you made your appointment request through the website.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Ms. Keroack, Thanks for the great feedback - Jon is a great craftsman. Thank you, Caryn
B
5 months ago
Awesome as always!
Ace has not disappointed! The communication is great, you know when they are coming. The work is always outstanding. I will always use them for any of my needs in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Ms. Paul, I am glad that we were able to help and appreciate the feedback! Caryn
P
5 months ago
Great
Kelly was very knowledgeable and respectful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you, Mr. K! We appreciate you giving us a try and also for the follow up phone call about Kelly's work. Thanks - Rose
M
5 months ago
Professional, quick work
Jonathan did a great job completing a railing on a spiral staircase I had ordered. He made it fit well and ensured it was solid and secure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you, Mr. Delmonico! We appreciate your business. Jonathan is a great craftsman. Thanks - Caryn
S
5 months ago
Outstanding
After purchasing exterior lighting from Ace Clarks I requested a referral for a qualified electrical technician for installation. Today Justin arrived early, completed the installation, and made excellent recommendations. It was clear that he was knowledgeable and skilled. He completed the job in a timely manner and excepted a coupon given to me from ACE Clark’s. He was thoughtful and courteous and very professional. Hopefully he will return to our home to install additional bathroom ceiling fans in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Sharon, Thanks for the great feedback - Justin is a great craftsman and we are lucky to have him on our team. Caryn
J
5 months ago
Well done!
Timely, professional, knowledgeable! So refreshing in a time where it feels nothing is certain, I felt confident I could (and will in the future) rely on this service from the moment I put the request in their website, through the work being completed! A+
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
I am glad that we were able to help and appreciate the feedback! Caryn
M
5 months ago
Great service
JR did work in our home to help me be more independent. He was friendly, helpful, efficient, did a great job and left the work area spotless!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thanks, Mary! We love feedback like this! JR is great - so glad he was able to help. Thank you and stay safe! Rose
P
5 months ago
Great Service
The entire team is terrific. Always use The craftsmen at Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Dear Phil- Thank you for the kind words about my awesome team! We are blessed to have long term relationships with wonderful clients like you and appreciate your business. I will pass this on to the TEAM. Stay safe and be well! Brian
K
5 months ago
Great Job!
We had JR at our home several times doing bathroom remodel work. He was professional, courteous and friendly. He did an excellent job with repairs to the sky light, walls and ceiling. Great work ethic- arriving early and cleaning up afterward. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Kim, Thanks for the great feedback - JR is a great craftsman and we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and working with you guys. Take care! Rose