Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Replaced a door and sink/faucet/garbage disposal and added a waterline to the refrigerator.
Rich was very patient with all the issues this house three at him. Several unexpected challenges popped up but he worked through them. Very professional and polite.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Matt was on time and very friendly. Garage clean out isn’t a hard job but it was an hour of time that we didn’t have!!! Ace to the rescue!! We will definitely call again for other tasks.
C
1 week ago
So I had a handrail between the first and second floor installed, a faucet with drain trap replaced, and drywall work done in my master bathroom, and two grab bars installed in shower plus a hand sprayer in second bathroom. The technician was super fast, friendly and obviously very experienced. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services
D
1 week ago
Great Job Putting Together a Keter Shed
Order a Keter Shed from Wayfair and I could already see that I would not have the patience to put the shed together even with someone helping me. I've worked with Handyman Services before and always had great experiences and satisfied with the work and this experience was no different. Douglas Ramsey was punctual and did a great job putting the shed together. I read the reviews for the shed and others mentioned their challenges and obstacles putting the shed together. The level of obstacles Douglas had was minimal and he was able to resolve the issues to put together a shed that looks very well put together. I also appreciate the recommendations for cinder blocks as a way to keep the shed in place and not have it blown away. Thanks again and I will recommend Handyman Services to others.
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service All The Tim
As always, Rich was on time and completed my projects quickly, accurately and professionally. I highly recommend him.
C
2 weeks ago
Great job, prompt and knowledgeable
They came when expected, were very polite and professional and did exactly what I wanted. Didn’t waste time and did a great job. Also very knowledgeable. Would absolutely use this business again.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service. Highly recommend it.
High Quality Service. Highly recommend it. Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Removed a computer desk, rearranged furniture, bolstered bed frame, and rehung pictures
We have been very pleased with Ace Handyman Services; we have used them 3 times now and have been very satisfied. Rose, in the front office, is astute and very helpful in assessing how much time is needed and scheduling the appointments. This time we were even offered an earlier slot when there was a cancellation. Jerrell was a bit late due to car trouble but he called and we were also notified via text and email about the time change. He was able to dismantle the computer desk and remove it from the house, even though it was cumbersome and heavy. He also reinforced the bed frame and moved the furniture to the new sites in the room. Pictures were rehung with care. We certainly will continue to use Ace Handyman Services for future jobs around the house. We are already making a list!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Analyzed problem quickly and made necessary repairs.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, knowledgable
Justin visited my home and performed every task asked in a competent, professional manner. He was a delight to have, arriving as expected, considerate of other people’s property. I will recommend your business and him in particular to family and friends.