Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Jobs done!
Ace Handyman Services are my “go to” team for every household job. Professional, skilled, and courteous. Jarred came today and knocked out all my projects with ease. Glad to have them on speed dial!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
It's an absolute pleasure to serve you and we appreciate your business over the years! Now Jarrell is off to your neighbor! Thanks for the referral as that is the best compliment. Brian
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
We are thrilled with the quality and professionalism when using Ace Handyman Services. Justin was extremely knowledgeable and courteous, and did an outstanding job for us!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Wow is all I have to say! Thank you so much
J
2 weeks ago
Repeat Customer
Jarrell did a great job. He was professional, courteous, skillful and great time management.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you for the feedback and for your business!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Tech arrived earlier than expected. That is a good thing. He was very polite and thoughtful of us by wearing a mask when near our front door. We were also masked
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
It is always a pleasure to help you and we appreciate your business over the many years! We are focused on safety as we are all in this together. Stay safe and enjoy this wonderful day. Best regards, Brian
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Matt was professional, efficient, and friendly. He replaced the screen for the sliding door and lubed the screen door and sliding door. He also hung a heavy clock securely. His work was excellent. I have always had a good experience with this company. Every person they send does excellent work. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Well thank you so much for this great review! Our Craftsmen will love this because they take great pride in their work and customer service. It's a pleasure to be able to help you. Wishing you much health until next time. Brian
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent job!
Jarrell was personable and professional. He knew immediately what the task required and did a very thorough job. My new mailbox is very secure. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you very much!
B
2 weeks ago
House repairs and painting
Kirk was fantastic. He made excellent suggestions. He was efficient and very professional. He was very dedicated to doing a great job and he did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
I am really happy that things went well for you and that Kirk was able to help. Thank you for allowing us to help. Brian
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service - professional and courteous
We have been a long time customer and have never been disappointed with any of the jobs they have performed for us. Would highly recommend for any jobs you need performed at home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
This is just wonderful and we appreciate the comment! We value your business and appreciate your relationship. Brian
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely Competent Carpenter
Justin was a professional, friendly, and skilled carpenter who came back a second time to do work for us. We were so pleased with his work the first time that we specifically requested him for this job. If we again are in need of excellent carpentry work, we will certainly reach out to Ace Handyman and Justin.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Justin is way more mature and skilled than his years. Thank you for the review and for thinking of us again! Brian
N
3 weeks ago
Kirk was professional, very pleasant, hard working and did a wonderful job. Thank Nancyyou!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Dear Nancy- Thank you for the review and we are happy that you are satisfied.