Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Aaron was great. He fixed everything and then some. I would definitely recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Ms. Carr - we appreciate the 5 STARS. Aaron is a fantastic craftsman. Thank you for the business.
T
8 months ago
Thanks, Aaaron & ACE!
—Fixed kitchen cabinets that were starting to detach from the wall —High-quality service —Quick to determine the problem and made good short- and long-term recommendations —Friendly and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Ms. Hoffman - we appreciate the 5 STARS. Aaron is a fantastic craftsman. We are glad we were able to fix the cabinets. Thank you for the business.
T
8 months ago
Thanks, Aaron & ACE
—Fixed kitchen cabinets that were starting to detach from the wall —High-quality service —Quick to determine the problem and made good short- and long-term recommendations —Friendly and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Ms. Hoffman - we appreciate the 5 STARS. Aaron is a fantastic craftsman. We are glad we were able to fix the cabinets. Thank you for the business.
D
8 months ago
He was on time and did everything I needed in A professional manner. I would definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Mr. Watson - we appreciate the 5 STARS. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks for your business.
L
8 months ago
Aaron did a great job installing our kitchen cabinets doors and fixing a door handle. He finished the work quickly and was very nice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Ms. Bambini - we appreciate the 5 STARS. Aaron is a fantastic craftsman. We are glad we were able to fix the cabinets and the doors. Thank you for the business.
H
8 months ago
High Quality service
Aaron was professional and competent. He fixed all of our problems and hung a 30 by 40 picture with precision.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Ms. Kimmel - we appreciate the 5 STARS. Aaron is a fantastic craftsman. We are glad we were able to hang the pictures for you. Thank you for the business.
B
8 months ago
Timely and highly professional
Matt arrived right on time. He addressed all my issues in a professional and timely fashion. I was very pleased as I always am with Ace Handyman and will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Ms. Sinlock - we appreciate the 5 STARS. Matt is an awesome craftsman. We are glad we were able to fix the garbage disposal one of the items on your to do list. Thank you for the business.
D
8 months ago
Outstanding work! Highly recommend Ace
This was our first time working with this particular handyman - Tim. Can’t say enough good things about him. I had a list of 6 or 7 jobs, showed him each item and we discussed the option for repair. He ensured he understood my goal for the job completion and recommended the reasonable fixes that would met my goals if quality, safety and budget. Looked up 2 hours later and everything was done! Perfectly! Already starting on my next list of Ace Handyman jobs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Ms. Tucker - we appreciate the 5 STARS. Tim is great! Happy to hear he completed your list efficiently and timely. Thank you for your business.
M
8 months ago
Skilled and efficient
Matt handled a fireplace backing and ceiling tile replacement expertly so that area was finished. Nice people and company and have used them for years.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Ms. McKinnon - we appreciate the 5 STARS. Matt is great! Happy to hear that the ceiling replacement turned out great. Thanks for your business.
M
8 months ago
Variety of skills
Over two visits Douglas completed a variety of projects, neatly and thoroughly. Ace Handyman Service has been easy to work with from the very first call for help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Maryland
Ms. Faith - we appreciate the 5 STARS. Doug is great! Happy to hear the pressure washing turned out nice and clean. Thanks for your business.