Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
Professional service every time.
This was my second time using this service and I was absolutely thrilled. The scheduling was easy, the pricing was fair and clear and communication was great. I will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
I can't tell you how lucky I am to have such wonderful folks working for me. Thank you for your business. Brian
C
7 days ago
Outstanding Service, Valuable Dependability
Matt did a great job of cleaning and painting the front of our house. The paint was peeling, there were scars from a gutter replacement project and the shutters were badly faded. Also, the soffet and facia were dirty from several winters of neglect. Matt fixed all and everything looks better than new. Thanks for sending the exactly right person for the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you for the feedback and yep!... Matt is a fantastic Craftsman! We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure to help. Brian
J
1 week ago
Great Service
Douglas was great! He was professional and informative. Douglas was very knowledgeable about the electrical work in my old home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Thank you so much for allowing us to help and it's great to hear that Doug knocked it out of the park. Wishing you much health! Brian
C
1 week ago
Arrived on time Did a very good job and finished product was excellent Very courteous Highly recommended
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
We appreciate the kind words and it was a pleasure to help! Thank you for the opportunity and we are grateful for your business. Brian
K
1 week ago
Work and Professionalism
Very pleased with the quality of work as well as the Professionalism
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
This is wonderful news! Thank you for allowing the TEAM to help and we appreciate your business. Wishing you much health..Brian
R
1 week ago
Again we were Very Pleased with what he could do. Not his fault though that the Office didn’t give him all info on height of ladder needed for one job and his ladder was way too short thus It wouldn’t be safe for him to install shutters so now we wait to hear when they can send someone with a 10’ min ladder.
C
1 week ago
Superior Service
I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. I am new to the area and called several other companies that did not have the superior customer service that Ace has given. From scheduling the appointment to the work that was completed was all very professional and informative. I am scheduling them again for more work that I would like to be done. Thanks Ace Handyman!!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Columbia
Welcome to town neighbor! Thank you for trusting us to help with your projects. We wish you much happiness in your new home and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Thank you Brian
S
1 week ago
Gutter Repair
I had Justin come out and repair my gutter. He was very professional he and his partner replaced the fascia board and then put the gutter back up. He clean the area and you would not know that they were there. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs work done around the house.
N
1 week ago
High quality service
Was very knowledgeable and professional
M
1 week ago
Great work, fast, and a fair price!