Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Great experience
R
4 years ago
Professional Service
"AWESOME" is the description of all work done. Roberto completed everything in a timely manner & it looks great. You can't even tell the windows were ever painted shut-no paint chipped off. The chimney looks like new without the unnecessary service & expense of a chimney company. The screened porch stain looks Super nice!
C
4 years ago
Always dependabld
I’ve used this Serivce for over 8 years. Most recently for storm repairs. The work was done on time and done well.
C
4 years ago
Always dependabld
I’ve used this Serivce for over 8 years. Most recently for storm repairs. The work was done on time and done well.
C
4 years ago
Always dependabld
I’ve used this Serivce for over 8 years. Most recently for storm repairs. The work was done on time and done well.
P
4 years ago
On Time and Good Paint Job
I have used the services of Handyman Matters fir years. Great company to use for a variety of projects.
H
4 years ago
Great Service - on time and done right
Handyman Matters is my go to for all the projects I need completed at my house. They have done everything for me from fixing toilets, installing faucets, changing out lighting and even putting up shelving. Last season they even repaired my outdoor water faucet. Great value for the money. Would highly recommend.
L
4 years ago
Always Helpful and Creative Too
This is my fourth time using this service, and every time it's been great. I've gotten help with common things like the shutters and kitchen backsplash as well as with a rotting fence that needed a creative temporary solution. The guys at HM are wonderful.
R
4 years ago
Top Notch Service and Work
We had a bit of an emergency and had to have a heavy steel security door put on a townhouse as soon as possible. Rosemarie and the rest of the group at Handyman Matters got us somebody as soon as they could. He came out and did a wonderful job not only hanging the security door properly but he also rebuilt the interior door jam and beefed it up for better security measures. Michael was the craftsman who came out and he was personable, pleasant and explained what he was doing every step of the job. When Michael did have to run out to a store to get an extra piece of material or n extra tool he was always very quick about it and explained exactly where he was going and when he should be back and each time he was back sooner than I thought. We've used Handyman Matters before and we will continue to use them as every single time we've gotten great results from them.
M
4 years ago
Too expensive
I hired them for grading around house and caulking my basement door. The only thing they did was caulk the basement door and put 2 screws on the threshold. For that I was charged $250. The rest of the time the tech went to home depot to get fill dirt for grading, which they did not have. I was charged for that time as if he were working.