Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

288 South Main Street,

Suite 103

Madison, GA 30650

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Quality Service
The service was top notch in my book. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you loved your experience and can't wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we are here if you need anything.
F
6 months ago
Really impressed
Top notch service with a smile.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
J
10 months ago
Technician was very professional and did good work everything was good until last night at about 8:00 pm when my technician was trying to leave. He was getting pressured by the office to collect 100% payment for a job that wasn't complete. The estimate clearly says "Payment Upon Completion". This is unprofessional. I have been burned too many times paying people when the job is not complete.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
I hope I clarified with you when we spoke yesterday. We would never ask for full payment on a job that wasn't completed. That is not our policy which is why our estimates say Payment Upon Completion. I am happy to hear you where pleased with James. However, what he was communicating to the office was incorrect information. He told us that the job was completed which is why he was told to collect payment. But come to find out the job was not completed. James is new and he still learning the ropes here at Ace Handyman Services. I am sorry for any confussion. And we look forwrad to our schedule job with you next week. If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out to the office at 706-553-4222.
D
1 year ago
Great Quality and Customer Service!
From time of estimate all away to completion very professional, quality craftmanship and amazing customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank You Dave for giving us the opportunity to stone your fireplace in your new home in Buckhead. My guys really enjoyed your job. I hope you are enjoying it as well.
S
2 years ago
Professional, On Time and Skillful
I can't stop praising the work of my Technician. I "had" an unfinished stairway leading up to my bonus room. My Tech arrived on time, worked diligently and gave me exactly what I envisioned. His work is beautiful. The process took 2 days, which was amazing because usually home improvement jobs take more time then advertised. From the Owner to the office staff to the Tech, the process was seamless. The office staff went above and beyond, making sure I received the best service and Technician. Spectacular job. I highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you, Sebrina, for such KIND words! We do strive to be the BEST in the industry, every step of the way. Thank you for your support! We value customers like yourself. We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
K
2 years ago
Friendly
Great job on installing picture window.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with your picture window. We value customers like yourself. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Take care!
M
2 years ago
The serviceman was very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
G
2 years ago
Professional excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Mr. Rodrick, thank you so much for using us. Please feel free to contact us again soon!
C
2 years ago
I liked my experience from start to finish. Very Courteous personnel on time and quality work. I have a business of my own and I take these things very seriously and I always appreciate people and businesses that stand behind their word. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again.
C
2 years ago
Good service
Good service, great follow up, and excellent technician.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thanks for the awesome review, Constance! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!