Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

288 South Main Street,

Suite 103

Madison, GA 30650

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly
Great job on installing picture window.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with your picture window. We value customers like yourself. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Take care!
M
3 months ago
The serviceman was very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
G
3 months ago
Professional excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Mr. Rodrick, thank you so much for using us. Please feel free to contact us again soon!
C
3 months ago
I liked my experience from start to finish. Very Courteous personnel on time and quality work. I have a business of my own and I take these things very seriously and I always appreciate people and businesses that stand behind their word. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again.
C
3 months ago
Good service
Good service, great follow up, and excellent technician.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thanks for the awesome review, Constance! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!
S
4 months ago
Electrical - moved light fixture + repair dry wall
Excellent !
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! Remember our craftsman are skilled to handle multiple jobs. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know...
B
4 months ago
Quality Job and Service
Handyman showed up on time and did a very good job. Would highly recommend and use your services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Dear Mr. Nelson, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon...
L
4 months ago
The appointment was timely and productive. Had to search for the appropriate motor.
The search took time and I believe purchasing a new chair after 15 years is cost effective.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
The search did take time indeed. The part would have been a lot easier to find had the store you purchased your recliner from didn't go out of business. In the end I did find the part after lots of effort. I think your decision was smart though, because the part was very highly priced by the manufacture. I am glad I was able to assist you in this process. I hope that your surgery went smoothly, and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take Care Mrs. Baum...
L
4 months ago
Door Installation
A pleasingly polite and professional service from the first phone call through job estimate and performance. We are enjoying the job results a lot, got a better understanding of the problem solutions, it was worth the money. We will definitely call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours, Leslie. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon.
H
5 months ago
Window estimate
Cody was very professional when he arrived for the measurement/estimate. Looking forward to getting a quote back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for considering us for your job. Sorry we weren't able to do it, but please keep our number for future jobs.