Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

288 South Main Street,

Suite 103

Madison, GA 30650

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-metro-atlanta/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great guys and good work.
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional
John was very personable and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank You for that great review about John. He will be happy to hear that you were happy with his service. Thank you for being a valued customer Mrs. Cummings. We look forward to servicing your new home as well.
B
3 weeks ago
This gentleman was kind and had my best interest at heart. Since I have a lot of concerns he was concerned with me. Thank him for his help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say! We are glad we could be of service and appreciate your support and those kind words.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly!
Cody helped get our window installed and was very professional. He was easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely refer him to friends and family!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We want to thank you for your support and to let you know, Cody my colleague appreciates your kind words. We look forward to working with you again soon!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service…. Extremely reasonable rates, Cody was on time And professional would recommend five stars
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We are thankful that you chose us when we are fully aware there are many other companies to choose from. As a first-time customer of our family-owned business, we wanted to officially welcome you to our family. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services, where we are bringing helpful to your home.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience Nice service men
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for your support! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again soon.
I
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and job
Guys were professional, polite, and very efficient. Did exactly what I requested.
W
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Cody was exceptional - very professional and thorough - he is an asset to your company.
P
1 month ago
Quality of work
The serviceman was a very professional and knowledgeable of what needed to be done. He performed the tasks at hand with efficiency and in a timely manner. I will be recommending the company and the serviceman to anyone who needs to have work done ✔.
V
1 month ago
Awesome Install of my Barndoors
The work was done in a timely and very professional manner. The workmanship is exemplary and I would recommend them to everybody.