Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

288 South Main Street,

Suite 103

Madison, GA 30650

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Cody was exceptional - very professional and thorough - he is an asset to your company.
P
8 months ago
Quality of work
The serviceman was a very professional and knowledgeable of what needed to be done. He performed the tasks at hand with efficiency and in a timely manner. I will be recommending the company and the serviceman to anyone who needs to have work done ✔.
V
8 months ago
Awesome Install of my Barndoors
The work was done in a timely and very professional manner. The workmanship is exemplary and I would recommend them to everybody.
B
9 months ago
Excellent & Professional Service
My Ace Handyman was excellent! He was able to fix my garage door to my satisfaction and also arrived on time. He called and told me he was on his way also, which was great and professional. He was courteous and cleaned up the area better than it was before. My appointment was made easily and effortlessly also. I’d hire their technicians and this company again and recommend them to my family and friends anytime!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for your business. Our team thoroughly enjoyed doing your work, and we look forward to coming back again soon!
C
9 months ago
Poor Service, professional and polite.
Took too long to repair window. First man to show up covered the window and disappeared - never saw him again. Second technician finally arrived and "fixed" the window, however, he had to make several trips to get the job done. I noticed the other day that there is no calking around the glass and frame. Totally disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. It was an uncommon instance, but your feedback helps us do better!
R
10 months ago
Already sent review earlier…last week, in fact.
R
10 months ago
Work was completed in timely fashion. John was most pleasant and professional in assessing the patio door’s gasket repair and the reason which caused the gasket to become stretched out of place. Most satisfied with Ace Handyman’s workmanship. 5 stars, at least!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. If there is anything else you need help with, please feel free to contact us again. Thanks!
K
10 months ago
Good quality and done in time
Really great work as well as clean up, We will have AceHandyMan do our jobs in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you so much for your kind words, Katherine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
V
11 months ago
Got our problem solved!
John was very professional. He called before he came to our house and was prompt in arriving. He worked hard trying to figure out the leak problem that had been occurring around our kitchen window for many years. After the good rain that we got yesterday, we looked to see if there was any water, but there wasn't! John looked at all scenarios of what the problem could be,and found it! I was also very happy with the communications that I had with the home office. I would recommend John and Ace Handyman Services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thanks for the awesome review, Virgina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!
A
11 months ago
High quality service
I couldn’t be more pleased. John did everything on my list. He is very capable of quality work, done efficiently and to my thorough satisfaction. He was very personable and easy to work with. I will use him and Ace Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank You for your kind words! We are so happy your visit went smoothly. Please tell your friends and family about Ace Handyman Services. We would love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks Again!