Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

288 South Main Street,

Suite 103

Madison, GA 30650

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Work was completed in timely fashion. John was most pleasant and professional in assessing the patio door’s gasket repair and the reason which caused the gasket to become stretched out of place. Most satisfied with Ace Handyman’s workmanship. 5 stars, at least!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. If there is anything else you need help with, please feel free to contact us again. Thanks!
K
2 years ago
Good quality and done in time
Really great work as well as clean up, We will have AceHandyMan do our jobs in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you so much for your kind words, Katherine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
V
2 years ago
Got our problem solved!
John was very professional. He called before he came to our house and was prompt in arriving. He worked hard trying to figure out the leak problem that had been occurring around our kitchen window for many years. After the good rain that we got yesterday, we looked to see if there was any water, but there wasn't! John looked at all scenarios of what the problem could be,and found it! I was also very happy with the communications that I had with the home office. I would recommend John and Ace Handyman Services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thanks for the awesome review, Virgina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!
A
2 years ago
High quality service
I couldn’t be more pleased. John did everything on my list. He is very capable of quality work, done efficiently and to my thorough satisfaction. He was very personable and easy to work with. I will use him and Ace Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank You for your kind words! We are so happy your visit went smoothly. Please tell your friends and family about Ace Handyman Services. We would love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks Again!
J
2 years ago
Cody was was a little early and I was not there but my wife said he was really nice and very polite. Said we need to use your service from now on I checked the work and Cody did an excellent job will definitely call you guys next time have project to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jack. We really appreciate you taking the time ouSr to share your experience with us. We agree, Cody is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
C
2 years ago
Ace handy man was on time and the work was neatly done` We were happy with the result. I will recommend Ace to all of my family and friends, I will be calling Ace for all of my house repairs
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you so much for using us! We appreciate your feedback and your business. If there anything else we can do for you, please let us know.
C
2 years ago
Column repair
John, did an excellent job. He was very professional and friendly, and he clean up after he finished Ace Handyman services I would recommend to my friends
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thanks so much for the great review. We are so happy you were satisfied with John. Thanks again for using us!
C
2 years ago
Great service
We just moved back to Madison Georgia and am so glad we found Ace Handyman Service. Brea was great setting up our appointment and explained the pricing. Bill and John were very professional and friendly and completed our list of to do’s with no problem. I would recommend Ace Handyman Service to all my family and friends
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you so much for your business and feedback. If any of your friends or family needs help, please let them know about us!
K
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient service
Cody was very nice and knowledgeable in fixing my dishwasher. Will definitely use in future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Dear Kristina, thank you so much for using us for your dishwasher repair. Feel free to contact us again soon!
D
2 years ago
Terrific service on time, prepared and quality work. Cody was just terrific and handled everything I needed done. Look forward to working with your company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Deborah, thank you for the great review! We are so happy you loved your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!