Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

288 South Main Street,

Suite 103

Madison, GA 30650

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-metro-atlanta/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great service
We just moved back to Madison Georgia and am so glad we found Ace Handyman Service. Brea was great setting up our appointment and explained the pricing. Bill and John were very professional and friendly and completed our list of to do’s with no problem. I would recommend Ace Handyman Service to all my family and friends
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you so much for your business and feedback. If any of your friends or family needs help, please let them know about us!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient service
Cody was very nice and knowledgeable in fixing my dishwasher. Will definitely use in future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Dear Kristina, thank you so much for using us for your dishwasher repair. Feel free to contact us again soon!
D
4 months ago
Terrific service on time, prepared and quality work. Cody was just terrific and handled everything I needed done. Look forward to working with your company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Deborah, thank you for the great review! We are so happy you loved your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
J
5 months ago
Handyman was very polite & showed up on time . I was so very pleased with the results & will call on them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for the fantastic review, Mrs. Miles! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon.
A
5 months ago
Quality of work depends on individual assigned…
A 10 x 10 ft. room took 3 days to finish installing the flooring. On the other hand, the sliding office doors installation was a very different story, with clean up occurring end of day and the work was professionally done in 2 days!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Ms. Jones, on behalf of Ace Handyman Services, I would like to thank you for using us on your floor install and the sliding office doors. Your feedback is appreciated! It what helps us grow and strive to be the best. We look forward to helping you with your future projects.
P
5 months ago
Cody was so nice and efficient! I could not have asked for anyone better to finish painting my office ! I am so happy I called and got help from y'all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you loved your experience and can't wait to have you back on the schedule as a repeat customer. Until then, we are here if you need anything!
J
5 months ago
Reliable Handyman Service
The job was booked and the serviceman John came the same day. We had to either fix or replace my pull down attic stairs. The stairs no longer closed properly into the enclosure. John was personable and managed to fix the unit so that it went back into the encasement. We were so happy he was able to fix it within a half hour I forgot to check the work until after he left. When I checked, he had forgotten to completely sink one of the screws and to replace another one. I called about that issue and he came back promptly the next day to fix the issue and was very apologetic. All in all, now it’s fixed properly and I would recommend them. Just be sure to check the work before they leave.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.
R
5 months ago
Job well done!
Our primary project was a feature wall in the living area. I had a concept and some scribble on a sheet of paper. This was turned into a stunning addition to the space. Professional is the word for me. From first contact with Bree, to the owner checking in on the job, our experience was first rate. Our technician was John and he exceeded expectations. I feel like I have a new friend and someone I’d call again. We had a couple little glitches as with most, best laid plans. The ACE HARDWARE team quickly found a solution and made things right. I am grateful to find folks like this in our day and age. It’s pretty rare if you think about it. We WILL call them again. Ronnie Scott
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Hey Mr. Scott, our staff enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know that we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need!
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was incredibly impressed with Ace handyman. Will use over and over
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Dear Mrs. Newman, we are glad to hear that we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love the opportunity to work with you again!
L
5 months ago
Deck work
The Ace team worked on rebuilding my deck, something that a previous contractor had started but disappeared without completing the work. The Ace technician (John) spent two days taking apart everything that the previous guy had done and rebuilt it, this time more more professionally and timely. I definitely recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Mr. Lombardini, John will love to read the kind words you left about his service! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon!