Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

288 South Main Street,

Suite 103

Madison, GA 30650

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
The appointment was timely and productive. Had to search for the appropriate motor.
The search took time and I believe purchasing a new chair after 15 years is cost effective.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
The search did take time indeed. The part would have been a lot easier to find had the store you purchased your recliner from didn't go out of business. In the end I did find the part after lots of effort. I think your decision was smart though, because the part was very highly priced by the manufacture. I am glad I was able to assist you in this process. I hope that your surgery went smoothly, and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take Care Mrs. Baum...
L
1 year ago
Door Installation
A pleasingly polite and professional service from the first phone call through job estimate and performance. We are enjoying the job results a lot, got a better understanding of the problem solutions, it was worth the money. We will definitely call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours, Leslie. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon.
H
1 year ago
Window estimate
Cody was very professional when he arrived for the measurement/estimate. Looking forward to getting a quote back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for considering us for your job. Sorry we weren't able to do it, but please keep our number for future jobs.
D
1 year ago
Highly qualified
Mr. John knew what he was doing, he was very patient and listening for my needs to the service call
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you so much for using us. Please feel free to contact us again soon!
F
1 year ago
Changing light bulbs
Not as professional/trained as i promised. We need ton of work around the house but for start we started from lightbulbs. So. we hired Ace Handyman to change few light bulbs. Two technicians showed up on timely matters - one has not seen my type of light fixture before and the other never changed lightbulb till the day of our service. I guess he was learning on the job. One has to go to buy a ladder since they only brought one. He left for one hour and I was charged for one hour labor even thought he was not providing us a service. Other than that they both seem nice people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We appreciate your business! We value our customer's opinion, and we are committed to providing the best experience to our customers. So, I thank you for your feedback this will help us grow and get better at providing the BEST service to our customers!
D
1 year ago
Great guys and good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thanks for the great review. We are happy that you were satisfied with our service, and we look forward to having you back as a valued customer. Until then, we are here if you need anything!
V
1 year ago
Very professional
John was very personable and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank You for that great review about John. He will be happy to hear that you were happy with his service. Thank you for being a valued customer Mrs. Cummings. We look forward to servicing your new home as well.
B
1 year ago
This gentleman was kind and had my best interest at heart. Since I have a lot of concerns he was concerned with me. Thank him for his help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say! We are glad we could be of service and appreciate your support and those kind words.
B
1 year ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly!
Cody helped get our window installed and was very professional. He was easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely refer him to friends and family!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We want to thank you for your support and to let you know, Cody my colleague appreciates your kind words. We look forward to working with you again soon!
M
1 year ago
High Quality Serviceā€¦. Extremely reasonable rates, Cody was on time And professional would recommend five stars
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We are thankful that you chose us when we are fully aware there are many other companies to choose from. As a first-time customer of our family-owned business, we wanted to officially welcome you to our family. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services, where we are bringing helpful to your home.