Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

288 South Main Street,

Suite 103

Madison, GA 30650

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
High quality
Great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thanks for supporting Ace Handyman Services East Metro. We appreciate your business!
V
2 years ago
Professional Service at its Best!
Great service done by a pro! Chris was on time, did good work, and was a pleasant guy to talk with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Thank you for putting your trust into us. You are why we do what we do!
L
2 years ago
Andy Perry was dressed professional, polite, and on time. I was impressed with the finished job, but I was mostly impressed with his attitude to return to complete the job because some hardware was missing from the shipping package. Yes I will recommend this business to someone else.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Mr. Stokes thank you for your support . We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next project.
D
2 years ago
Professional and guarantee the work.
I call around to get a few quotes on a work I need to get done, but decided on Ace Handyman because of price and guarantee of their work. Brea and Steve were so professional. Thanks again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
On behalf of Ace Handyman Services, we wanted to say, "thanks for choosing us". Please let us know if there is any other work we can help you with.
J
2 years ago
Very Professional, fast and quality work
I am a Realtor and I had to meet a dead line ( 4 other contractors bailed on me). Ace came the next day and completed the job. Brea was awesome. The handymen were very professional and provide quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
4. Dear Jasmyne, We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of service. We’re a small, family run local business here at Ace Handyman Services and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! Thanks for your kind words about Brea, she is looking forward to speaking to you again soon! We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come! Thanks again!
P
2 years ago
The handyman arrived ahead of the time scheduled and completed the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Hi Petunia, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business, and hope to work with you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services where we are bringing helpful to your home!
A
2 years ago
Great Service!
Ace Handyman Services came and took a project off of our hands that we were dreading. We had a banister railing that was completely taken apart. Ace came and reassembled and it’s perfect! Professional craftsman and great execution!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
We are thrilled you loved your experience and I will be sure to pass along your kind words. We put customer satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we contribute daily. So, thank you Allison for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 years ago
Very professional and timely. Excellent job and I could not have been more pleased with the results. A bit pricey for what was done, but that seems to be the case for everything these days.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Metro Atlanta
Hi Steven! The team here at Ace Handyman Services is happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience! We are so glad that you are pleased with the results of your job. Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We really appreciate your business, and we hope to serve you again soon!