Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Fantastic professional service
They will be my new "go-to" source for all kinds of odd jobs and repairs. This job was to repair loose bricks on my front stoop. Knowing that I am having guests this weekend, he asked me if I wanted the job to be done fast or right. Of course, I said "right." And he still was fast!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review Susan. We are glad we could make the repairs for you.
L
1 year ago
Professional friendly great service!
John was our handyman and was wonderful. He rescreened a few of my windows, caulked around my sink and tub, also placed my patio screen door back on track and closed the gap. He is very friendly and professional! I will definitely be calling back for various projects in the future and will be requesting John!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review Leslie. John does great work. Call anytime... and request John. We will get him out there for you.
R
1 year ago
On time. Friendly. Knowledgeable
Matt was great and knows what he's doing. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your recommendation Raymond. We appreciate your recommendation.
K
1 year ago
Expert craftsman, friendly, and professional
Screen door installer knew how to make our screen door fit tightly even though it took time to do so because of the construction of the door frame. Wish all installers cared that much about doing the job right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your nice review Karen. John cares about doing things right and getting a good fit!
K
1 year ago
He spent time making sure the screen door fit perfectly even though the construction of the doorframe was a challenge. I commend him and wish all installers would be that careful and professional in their workmanship.
T
1 year ago
Perfect!
John once again handled my repairs with perfection!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thanks for your review Tami. We are glad John was able to take care of your trim work.
J
1 year ago
Made it right
He made it right by us. We had some issues about my fence collapsing but he came back and made it sturdy. Thank you
K
1 year ago
Shutter removal
Friendly, great communication, eager to please, results oriented.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review Kathy. We are glad you are happy with the work.
T
1 year ago
Kind, considerate and willing to explain
John was the perfect handyman to send for my needs. He understood the difficulties and was very willing to work through them with me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for the nice review Tami.
L
1 year ago
Great work
John was great, timely and did a wonderful job fixing our shower and drywall. I would definitely ask for him next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review Liz. We are glad John was able to fix your shower and drywall.