Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Pantry door
Raul was on time, very professional and friendly. Did a great job, would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Good afternoon Chris, Thank for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad you were happy with the service Raul provided. He is very knowledgeable and strives to do a great job. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future! Warm regards, Stephanie
M
7 days ago
Drywall repair
Raul was nice and Very accommodating... Thank you so much, you did a great job.^^*!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Good evening Maria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad Raul did a great job for you. All of our craftsmen strive to do a quality job for each of our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again! Warm regards, Stephanie
A
1 week ago
Timely, clean, competent service
Glen and Drew were helpful and competent in their work. I liked that they kept the work area clean. Very good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Anne, Thank you for leaving us a review! I am glad to hear that Glen and Drew did a great job for you. We always try to treat customers' homes as if they were our own. Please let us know if there is any other projects you would like us to complete for you! Warm regards, Stephanie
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, hard worker, did a great job.
Glen was friendly from the start. He made sure he checked with me to see if he was doing what I wanted done. Felt bad it turned out to be a very hot day, but he pushed thru it and completed the job! Thanks Glen
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Loretta, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you enjoyed working with Glen. He appreciated your concern with him working in the heat. It was a hot day, but glad he able to get your projects done. Please contact us if there is any other projects you would like help with. We look forward to working with you in the future! Warm regards, Stephanie
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgable
Ace is my ‘go to’ for jobs around the home. Prompt and professional. Definitely would recommend for all those “honey do” chores you just don’t have time to do!! And you will have peace of mind because the job will be done correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Good morning Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you were happy with the service Glen provided. He always strives to provide the best customer service experience. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to working with you again soon! Warm Regards, Stephanie
J
2 weeks ago
Great service from Andy!
Andy was great! Friendly and personable, told me what needed to be done, got it done, quickly, and was a great ambassador for your company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi John! Thanks so much for leaving us a review! I am thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Andy. He is very knowledgeable and we are so grateful he is on our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! Warm Regards, Stephanie
A
2 weeks ago
On time
Very professional clean and installed professionally. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Albert, Thank you very much for leaving us a review! I am so glad you were happy with the service Glen provided. We would love to work with you again in the future so please don't hesitate to contact us if you need other projects completed. Thank you! Stephanie (franchise owner)
K
3 weeks ago
First time
The guy was awesome. Changed my ac filters after getting new ones. If he didn't fix my trike, I'd never be able to ride it because I can't get that thing to a bike shop so he saved me right there. Bringing my freezer inside was impossible You guys are the best
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Kyle, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear that Glen was so helpful. We love making our customers happy and doing what we can to help them. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything other projects we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again soon! Warm regards, Stephanie (franchise owner)
D
3 weeks ago
Drywall repair/replacement
Best handyman service I have ever had in Gilbert. He was on time, reviewed what needed to be done, and got to work. Took a little longer than expected but well worth it.
S
3 weeks ago
A wonderful and helpful man. Company has very prompt service which I really appreciated. Will use this company in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you enjoyed working with Andy. He is very professional and always strives to help each customer. Please contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you in the future! Warm regards, Stephanie (franchise owner)