Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
It was great to get same-day service! Well done!
M
1 day ago
Roger was quick, with the items that was on my list.
P
1 day ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EASY TO SCHEDULE WORK AND CHANGES TO SCOPE OF JOB, VERY PROMPT TO REACT TO REQUESTS.
WILL TELL YOU IF A JOB EXCEEDS THEIR CAPABILITIES. CHEERFUL ATITUDE AND EASY TO WORK WITH THE INDIVIDUAL WORKMEN, WHETHER HANGING PICTURES OR BUILDING SHELVES.
D
1 day ago
Built-In Microwave Installation
Andy was very knowledgeable, clean, and thorough. I'm glad we chose him. Microwave looks great.
T
3 days ago
Installation of canopy/pergola kit in backyard
Installation of canopy/pergola kit in backyard. The two guys that came to my house we’re very nice got the canopy pergola put up. My only concern was there were stickers all up inside the roof and all over with numbers on them, I guess they were to show what part went where in the kit. But they did not take the stickers off as they went along so I had to get up on A ladder and peel each sticker off which there was quite a few all over the canopy. They also did not put enough of the clips for the screen and the shade screen on the canopy. The gentleman gave me an extra bag of clips and told me they were extras but when I went to put the screen in the shade on (that too they did not put on the canopy the screen in the shade Drake) but they didn’t put enough clips on and in order to put more clips on you have to take the canopy apart in which I cannot do by myself, and I am not going to pay another thousand dollars to have them come out and put the clips on.
R
4 days ago
Friendly High Quality Work
I was amazed at how fast a response I got from Ace Handyman. The day after I called they were there to work. A delay in work completion due to tracking down and procuring the right parts. Ace kept me constantly informed on their progress. Within thirty minutes of them receiving the needed parts, they contacted me and immediately dispatched their craftsman to complete the work request. Sidney, Ace craftsman, was friendly, professional and did an outstanding job. Ace Handyman Service is higher price than others I've used but everyone in Ace I talked with made me feel I was a valued customer and my satisfaction was important. My Thanks again to Sidney, who did the work in my kitchen, and to Carrie, the beautiful voice that so nicely kept me informed all through this project. I will look to ACE Handyman Service for future projects I need handled.
P
4 days ago
He listened to me and fixed all of my issues.
N
5 days ago
Great experience beginning to end!
Roger was great—thorough and professional. He and company communicated extremely well as to scheduling, install, etc. Sunscreens look great! I’ll definitely use this group again!
J
6 days ago
Back Patio Redone
We found Ace Hardware Handyman Services through the Ace Hardware site--and we are so glad we did. They scheduled us out for fixing our back patio and made sure to give us proper documentation for HOA architectural project approval. Everything was mostly done on the first day with only painting left to complete two days later. Professional, kind, on time, on budget, and on schedule. Couldn't ask for anything more. Highly recommended.
D
1 week ago
Case of the Uncooperative Shower Door
We have been looking for someone able (and willing) to come out and adjust the rollers and tracks on our shower door. We called Ace, made an appointment. They actually had an earlier time free up, so called me back and rescheduled. Tracy was on time and fixed everything. He did an excellent job, was friendly, and answered a couple of questions on future handyman items while he was here. Exactly what I was looking for!