Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Quality service and friendly
Andy and Eddie did a great job with the sheet rock patching. Thank you guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Joe, Thank you for leaving Andy and Eddie a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the quality of their work and the customer service they provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
4 days ago
Door and gate repairs
Arrived on time, excellent communication through entire process from beginning to end of job. Professional and courteous. I highly recommend and will definitely use services in near future. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Dawn, Thank you for leaving Jerry a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the service he provided. We value your business and greatly appreciate you recommending us to others! We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
4 days ago
High quality service
Roy was awesome. Very friendly easy to talk with and had my screen doors fixed in a flash. Appreciated his tips and guidance and would recommend and request him for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Kerry, Thank you for giving Roy a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the service he provided. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
4 days ago
Rainbird Controller Instal
We needed a new irrigation dripper controller installed. I came across Ace Handyman while doing a search on the internet. Gave them a call and was told they could do the job. I was given a ball park quote during my conversation. Phil the handyman showed up at the appointed time. He was very professional. Got the job done in the time that was estimated. Everything went better than I anticipated. We are very, very happy with the work done at what I consider to be a very fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Tim, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with the entire customer service experience. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
6 days ago
Andy was amazing! He understood everything I wanted to accomplish and had positive suggestions to improve my project. He was encouraging where others had just said , we can’t help you. He was very professional and yet by the time he left, I felt I had known him for years. Very friendly and thorough in discussing the details of the job. Very excited to get started now that there is a plan! Thank you, ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Susan, Thank you for leaving Andy a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with the service he provided. We value your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
1 week ago
Great Repair
Finally a builder/carpenter who knew what he was doing. He was able to repair the damage done by the earlier crew. However, I appear to have been overcharged since the earlier guys did not really know how to do this project and took way too long to complete it, inadequately.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Marcia, Thank you so much for taking the time to give Andy a 5 star review! We are glad he made the repairs efficiently and effectively. We apologize for the issues the first craftsman created. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make it right. We value your business and hope to work with you again. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
O
1 week ago
they were excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Oscar, Thank you for leaving Eddie a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the service he provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
2 weeks ago
5 stars! Saved us mucho cash!
Craftsman, Roy, arrived on time and did the job quickly & professionally .. Even saved us a couple hundos .. Will use again .. Office staff, Kari, works overtime to meet your needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Jason, Thank you for leaving Roy and Kari a 5 star review! We are glad he performed your projects efficiently and saved you money. Kari loves working with our customers and always goes above and beyond to help them. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 weeks ago
Eddie was great!
Eddy arrived on time, looked at the job that needed to be done, left to get the parts needed to complete the job, explained how he was going to fix it and he did. Eddy was kind, courteous and knowledgeable. I would use them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Kelley, Thank you for taking the time to leave Eddie a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear he provided excellent customer service and kept you informed throughout the process. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Excellent and professional service. I would recommend this business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Marie, Thank you for leaving Roy a 5 star review! We are glad he provided excellent customer service and you were happy with the results of your project. We value your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team