Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent communication, skilled craftsman
Outstanding from start to finish. Smooth, honest and accurate from initial call to onsite pro. Skilled craftsman. Highly recommend
W
2 days ago
Wonderful skilled carpenter , on time , good communication skills. Great to work with . Nice guy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Walter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed working with Rich and were happy with the service he provided. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
3 days ago
Good outcome by very expensive
$888 dollars plus I provided the attic ladder. Happy that it is done but too costly for me to use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Kim, Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I am also surprised this project took as long as it did. I apologize for that. We are discussing this with our craftsmen to better understand what happened. Our Office Coordinator is also reaching out to you to discuss further. Thank you, Stephanie (franchise owner)
D
3 days ago
Nice guy...knowledgeable
Fortunately, new what to do to fix the old part, as new parts may have been hard to find.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear Roy had a solution to fix the old part so you didn't need to spend time and money looking for new parts. Please let us know if we can be of help again in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
3 days ago
Fixed all my door issuesy
They came and aligned all my doors, fixed a broken flush bolt and added sweeps where missing. They will always be my go to handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Melissa! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the work done on each of these projects. We appreciate your repeat business and value you as a customer! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
4 days ago
Excellent experience from the time I called until the job was done.
Spoke w/Keri to set up the appointment. She did an excellent job letting me know what to expect and the benefits of choosing Ace. Andy called the day before to confirm the appointment and showed up on time and went right to work. I thought the job would take ~15 min but there was difficulty getting the cable from the attic into the structured wiring box. Andy knew what to do and was fast and professional - did s nice job too, And the job was still just under an hour - even with the hurdle. I an really pleased and if needed will call again. Special thanks to Keri and Andy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you experienced great customer service from both Kari and Andy. They both are highly professional and always strive to make customers happy. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
4 days ago
Great service
Andy is a skilled and professional worker.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you were happy with the service Andy provided. Andy is a very experienced craftsmen and always strives to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
5 days ago
Reliable & Professional
Professional, quick and courteous!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Tahonna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and glad you were happy with the service our team provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
6 days ago
Great Service
I hired Ace Handyman to replace a kitchen sing, faucet and garbage disposal as well a ceiling fan. Handy Andy came and completed the job perfectly. He did have some complications but he was always in a positive attitude. Andy also taught be a few things along the way as I asked questions. My first contact was Kari. She was helpful regarding the scheduling and estimating time and price. I understand that she has not been with the company long and I have to say she was such a professional. My impression was she had worked for Ace a long time. I would recommend the handyman service and will be using them again on my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Trevor, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience throughout the process. Both Kari and Andy go above and beyond to provide the best customer service they can. Yes Kari hasn't been with us that long but she has been an integral part of our team since her first day! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, the Ace Handyman Services Team
A
1 week ago
Professional workers.
Rich showed up on time, and got right to work on my long and assorted list of plumbing and electrical issues. Not the first time with Ace for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of Rich's work. We value you as a customer and greatly appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thank you! The Ace Handyman Services Team