Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Job was done well
A bit of confusion resulting in multiple trips, which was frustrating. The hourly rate is fair, but I think charging per project is better.
N
1 day ago
ACE made it right!
My previous review was disappointing but am pleased to say that the issues were addressed and Tracy and company made it right! Roger and Sid did a great job and made sure I was satisfied. I will definitely use ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Nora, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you contacted us to make us aware of the painting project issues. We stand behind our work and want our customers to be happy with the results. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 days ago
Installed kitchen exhaust vent
Andy did a great job showed up ahead of schedule and finished in less time than was estimated
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Richard, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was on time and finished your project in less time than expected. Andy is a highly skilled craftsman who is very experienced in multiple areas. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
2 days ago
Fixed the exhaust duct work in bathroom and kitchen vent.
Great work and very reasonable price. Andy was very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Denise, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with Andy's professionalism and the quality of his work. He is an exceptional craftsman. We appreciate your business and you recommending us to others! We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services
W
4 days ago
Excellent work, excellent customer service
Delighted by my experience--from the ease of setting an online appointment, to the quick response from Amanda in getting it scheduled, the excellent communication to ensure the appointment was on schedule and Sid's attention to ensuring the work was done quickly but accurately and getting my input on any decisions that needed to be made. Will not hesitate to use them again. Appreciated Sid sharing his vaccination status and readiness to mask up to ensure my comfort in having someone in my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Wendy, Thank you for giving Sid & Amanda a 5 star review! We are so glad you had such a positive experience throughout the process. Our team always strives to provide exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
5 days ago
Fantastic service!!
Sid and Roger did a wonderful job with all the projects!! Highly recommend this service!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Andrea, Thank you for giving Sid and Roger a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the results of all of your projects. Both Sid and Roger are highly skilled craftmen who provide outstanding results on a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and you recommending us to others! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
5 days ago
Andy did a great job. Changed out the old dimmer switch and after switching the wires, it worked.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Barb, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear he completed your projects successfully. Andy is a highly skilled craftsman who is able to do a wide variety of projects. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
6 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
They went above and beyond my expectations! From the friendly talk to the quick service, I couldn't be happier! These guys are great and they'll treat you like family!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Thorsten, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the customer service our team provided and the quality of the workmanship. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
6 days ago
Tile repair
Showed up on time and discussed the plan for my tile repair. He was friendly and kept me updated on the progress during the 4 hour job. Final repair turned out great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Andrew, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are so glad he was informative and professional while completing your tile repair. He is an excellent craftsmen who always strives to keep our customers informed of his progress throughout the project. Please let us know if we can be of service on your future projects. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
1 week ago
On time, professional and kind
Joshua was just out for our screen door. He was very nice and professional. He told me the process and was honest about the turn around time. I appreciate the honesty. He was in time and very nice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Beth, Thank you for giving Josh a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and his honesty. Josh is an outstanding craftsman who does an excellent job communicating with each of our customers. Please let us know is there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team