Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Wonderful service - great experience!
Rich was amazing - he did everything we wanted and really thought out of the box to accomplish something we've wanted for 10 years. (He figured out an open bypass system for our plantation shutters without building a new frame.) He communicated what he was doing and why, and double checked to make certain of it. He paid attention to detail, as well. We are very grateful and will contact Ace again when the need arises. Also, it was very easy to talk to Kari (we were thrilled to have a real person answer the phone) and explain to her what we wanted done. We will definitely recommend Ace for handyman services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very happy to hear about Rich's success in coming up with a solution for your shutters! Kari, Rich, and the whole team at Ace Handyman strive to provide the best customer service we can. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie
M
2 months ago
Andy was very professional and seemed very knowledgeable. Very nice and professional.
Ask fir Andy he does great work. They were very accommodating and the person that booked my appointment was AWESOME.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Marla, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so glad you enjoyed working with Andy. Kari is an exceptional office coordinator and loves helping our customers. Please contact us if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. Thank you! Stephanie
R
2 months ago
Everything went as planned, will call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Ralph, Thank for you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear everything went well on your project. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie
D
2 months ago
A special thanks to Cary for her wonderful customer service. And thanks to Raul for his attention to detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi David, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed working with both Kari and Raul. They both strive to provide exceptional customer service. Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Thank you! Stephanie
C
2 months ago
Pantry door
Raul was on time, very professional and friendly. Did a great job, would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Good afternoon Chris, Thank for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad you were happy with the service Raul provided. He is very knowledgeable and strives to do a great job. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future! Warm regards, Stephanie
M
2 months ago
Drywall repair
Raul was nice and Very accommodating... Thank you so much, you did a great job.^^*!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Good evening Maria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad Raul did a great job for you. All of our craftsmen strive to do a quality job for each of our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again! Warm regards, Stephanie
A
2 months ago
Timely, clean, competent service
Glen and Drew were helpful and competent in their work. I liked that they kept the work area clean. Very good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Anne, Thank you for leaving us a review! I am glad to hear that Glen and Drew did a great job for you. We always try to treat customers' homes as if they were our own. Please let us know if there is any other projects you would like us to complete for you! Warm regards, Stephanie
L
2 months ago
Friendly, hard worker, did a great job.
Glen was friendly from the start. He made sure he checked with me to see if he was doing what I wanted done. Felt bad it turned out to be a very hot day, but he pushed thru it and completed the job! Thanks Glen
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Loretta, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you enjoyed working with Glen. He appreciated your concern with him working in the heat. It was a hot day, but glad he able to get your projects done. Please contact us if there is any other projects you would like help with. We look forward to working with you in the future! Warm regards, Stephanie
B
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable
Ace is my ‘go to’ for jobs around the home. Prompt and professional. Definitely would recommend for all those “honey do” chores you just don’t have time to do!! And you will have peace of mind because the job will be done correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Good morning Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you were happy with the service Glen provided. He always strives to provide the best customer service experience. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to working with you again soon! Warm Regards, Stephanie
J
2 months ago
Great service from Andy!
Andy was great! Friendly and personable, told me what needed to be done, got it done, quickly, and was a great ambassador for your company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi John! Thanks so much for leaving us a review! I am thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Andy. He is very knowledgeable and we are so grateful he is on our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! Warm Regards, Stephanie