Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable individual, did a great job repairing the dry wall & explaining what is needed on next project.
Professional, knowledgeable individual, did a great job repairing the dry wall & explaining what is needed on next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Dan, Thank you for giving Josh a 5 star review! We are glad you are pleased with his professionalism and the quality of his workmanship. Josh is an excellent craftsman. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Tracy did a superb job off putting up Christmas lights at 2 houses!! We’ll definitely be using your services again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Karen, Thank you for giving Tracy a 5 star review! We are glad he did such a great job hanging your Christmas lights. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
3 weeks ago
Toilet replace and repairs
Roger was prompt, courteous and helpful. He seemed knowledgeable and completed work in timely manner. We had some extra time and added additional small items that are nice to have in better condition. We will contact for future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Karin, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was efficient and was able to complete some additional projects for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
4 weeks ago
quality service
security door had shifted a little and was not square to the door. Sidney fixed the problem in less than an hour- will not hesitate to use this service again. very knowledgeable and personable. 5 start for repair and 5 star for Sidney's personality...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Michael, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were pleased the quality and efficiency of Sid's work. He is an outstanding craftsman. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
4 weeks ago
Kitchen cabinet adjustment
Andy was great! He had multiple options for us to choose from that we hadn’t thought of. We look forward to working with him to complete our job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Carla, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with the service he provided. He is an extremely knowledgeable craftsman who always strives to give customers as much information as he can so they can decide what is best for them. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
4 weeks ago
Recommend and will use again!
Roger provided professional, high quality service, is easy to work with, efficient, completed all items in project and more. I am very satisfied with his work and will use again. Thank you very much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
1 month ago
Unbelievably capable and thorough handyman!
I have used Ace Handyman Services Of Gilbert several times now. My Handyman is Sid. I was so impressed with his work ethic and how knowledgeable he is. I had cabinetry work: Sid built shelving in my office closet, added a shelf to my Chinese cabinet, and installed 2 shelves for Knick-knacks. Sid cleaned a very high shelf and put my 7 vases to display. He fixed my bedroom closet that was off it's track. And the most recent job he did for me was installing a grab bar in my shower. Sid is so versatile. My list of the differing types of things that he worked on speaks of his capabilities. I feel very lucky to have found someone who can fix just about everything I might need. Ace Handyman Services might have someone for your repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Mary Lou, Wow! Thank you so much for giving Sid a glowing 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and the quality of his workmanship. Sid is an exceptional craftsman who always strives to deliver outstanding results. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Work
Tracey arrived on time, did a walk through with us to see what work we were hoping to have completed. He listened to which of our projects were a priority and which ones could be delayed. He was very professional and thorough in his work, he had completed more of our projects than the previous Home Improvement person that had been working in our house in less time. We will definitely be using Tracey and Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Robert, Thank you for giving Tracy a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and the quality of his workmanship. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
1 month ago
Amazing service!!
Sid and Roger did an AMAZING job throughout my home!! I needed serval small things fixed around the house as well as a new tub and tile surround installed, I am thrilled with the final outcome of my bathroom and home! Both craftsmen were punctual, professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and they both went above and beyond the call of duty. I am thankful for the wonderful service that they provided!! I will definitely use them again for future projects in my home, I highly recommend this service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Andrea, Thank you for giving Roger and Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad you were pleased with the outcome of all your projects. Both Sid and Roger are exceptional craftsmen who always strive to deliver outstanding results. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
1 month ago
Andy was friendly and professional. He knew his stuff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Christine, Thank you for leaving Andy a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with his professionalism and workmanship. Andy is an exceptional craftsman who is very knowledgeable about many types of projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team