Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
We will be coming back!
My wife and I really appreciated Andy's workmanship, experience, and knowledge. My wife is so happy that all those annoying things are fixed and we are now looking for more . Thank you so much! Clint and Camee Richardson
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Clint, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andy and were happy with the service he provided. We value you as customer and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
Friendly. Efficient. Reasonable rate.
3 fawcets installed, 6 light bulbs replaced (higher than normal), one toilet repaired, one shower head replaced and a few little odds and ends. Only 5.5 hours....thought it would take 8! Very happy with the entire experience. Will definitely use again. Roy was knowledgeable and answered all my questions in easy to understand terms.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. That sounds like quite the list of projects! We are so glad Roy was able to complete all of them in a timely manner. He is very experienced and efficient. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future! Sincerely, The ACE Handyman Services Team
J
1 month ago
Perfect Handyman Service
Thank you Ace Handyman Services. Everything from the initial call to our courteous Handyman (Roy) went well. Thanks everyone especially Roy for a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Joe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you were happy with the customer service experience you received. Each team member strives to delight our customers. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future! Sincerely, The ACE Handyman Services Team
L
1 month ago
High quality service, went above and beyond.
Rich was very professional and did a great job. As he was leaving, I mentioned the front door light didn't work. He checked it for me, and it was just a burnt out lightbulb. He replaced thge lightbulb for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Linda, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you were happy with the service Rich provided. He is always looking for ways to help our customers. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future! Sincerely, The ACE Handyman Services Team
K
1 month ago
Exterior Gate Latch.
Aging gate and spring. Still not perfect in terms of closure force but better than it was. No longer drags and is lined up better. Now I know how to experiment with it myself going forward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear the gate is functioning better than it used to. It certainly can be difficult to get an aging gate and spring to work like new. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! Sincerely, The ACE Handyman Services Team
B
1 month ago
Ok I didn’t get enough information because I had not asked the question about the cost for the job my mix up I didn’t give the correct size of the job.the handyman is very good and he Did a good job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Bob! Thanks again for leaving us a review! So glad to hear Rich did such a great job drywalling your garage. Please let us know if there are any other projects you need done!. Thank you, The ACE Handyman Services Team
B
1 month ago
I had a very good experience with scheduling also Rich Did a very good job and your pricing he’s also very good
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Bob, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you enjoyed working with Rich. He is very knowledgeable and does a fantastic job in helping our valued customers. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie
B
1 month ago
I had a very good experience with scheduling also Rich Did a very good job and your pricing he’s also very good
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Bob, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you enjoyed working with Rich. He is very knowledgeable and does a fantastic job in helping our valued customers. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie
B
1 month ago
Rich did a great job where are easy to work with well hire them in the future
A
1 month ago
This was a positive experience right from my initial call for service through having my gate fixed. Jerry who scheduled my appointment was professional and a pleasure to work with. When Andy arrived he quickly diagnosed my problem and immediately corrected the issue. I would definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Annette, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate the feedback! I am glad you had such a positive experience with both Kari and Andy. They both do an outstanding job in how they treat our valued customers. They enjoyed working with you as well! We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie