Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality, quick service
Roger came and installed my garbage disposal and shower head in an hour. I was very impressed with his work, speed and customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Patricia, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with the service he provided and the quality of his workmanship. Please let us know if we can be of service on your future projects. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 weeks ago
Andy was great! It was a difficult job but he did it. I'm so happy to have my new bathroom! Thank you Andy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Christine, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you are happy with your new bathroom! Andy is a highly skilled craftsman and we have no doubt he did an excellent job. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 weeks ago
Sid called the night before to let me know what time he would arrive, and came right on time. This was my third attempt to hire someone,and he did an excellent job. I love the fact that he reused what he was able to. He did everything just as I wanted it done. Awesome job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Mary, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear he was prompt, communicative, and provided excellent project results. Sid is an outstanding craftsman. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Brent, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed working with him and were pleased with his professionalism. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 weeks ago
Great job
Too expensive!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Mike, Thank you for giving us a positive review! We are glad to hear you were pleased with the results of your project and the quality of Tracy's workmanship. We are sorry to hear you think our pricing structure is too expensive. Hiring premium labor does require a different pricing structure. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Servies Team
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Wonderful experience with Ace Handyman Services. Put up Christmas lights on house eves and secured a shelf on grill. Appreciate the services and will use service again. Thank you Sid.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Corine, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Sid and were happy with the results of your projects. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional and experienced service man!
Andy was pleasant, and efficient! Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Veronica, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andy and were happy with the quality of his work. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
2 weeks ago
So worth hiring to get the job done!!
We needed to hang a couple of TVs/mounts, one outdoors on a stucco'd wall, and needed some help getting the job done. Sid showed up on time ready to help. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the project step by step. We appreciated his professionalism and how efficiently the TVs were hung on the walls ready to go. A really great thing about the Ace Handyman Service is their communication from beginning to end. We made an appointment (not a window of time, which can be tricky to work with, so we really appreciated the appointment!), and received texts and emails to remind us and to tell us when Sid was on his way. Everything was handled electronically when it came to payment as well, so easy and efficient with no paper to deal with. We really had a great experience, would recommend this to everyone, and will use the service again in the future. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Jayleen, Wow! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our scheduling process and were happy with the quality of Sid's work. We always strive to provide an exceptional customer service experience. We greatly appreciate your business and you recommending us to others. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Jerry did a great job in an efficient way. I’ll definitely use you again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Jan, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of you project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 weeks ago
The handy man performance
The handy man was very good and did a great job for us. He also was very friending and responsive to our requirements. Your Review *
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Richard, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were pleased with his professionalism and the quality of his workmanship. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team