Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional workers.
Rich showed up on time, and got right to work on my long and assorted list of plumbing and electrical issues. Not the first time with Ace for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of Rich's work. We value you as a customer and greatly appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thank you! The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 weeks ago
Such a Relief
Roy was on-time, pleasant, efficient and helpful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Sharli, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to here Roy provided excellent service. We strive to provide the best customer service experience we can. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can do for you. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, the Ace Handyman Services Team
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
Issue did not get resolved. Waiting to hear back when the right hardware is located. Have heard nothing yet since technician left. Was charged for a trip out, I'm waiting to see if there is a follow up and if I am charged again for another trip out. I'm giving 2 stars with the hopes it will be 5 when all said and done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Jimmy, Thank you for your feedback. I looked into the issue and it appears there was a misunderstanding on our end as to if we were ordering the hardware or you were ordering the hardware. We apologize for the confusion. We are in the process of ordering the hardware and have you on the schedule to install the hardware when it arrives. Thank you for your patience! Sincerely, Stephanie (franchise owner)
K
2 weeks ago
Good job on the doors
Nice job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Kathy, Thank you for writing a review for us. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Roy provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, the Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 weeks ago
Andy did an amazing job fixing the doors quickly and efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Kristie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed working with Andy. He always strives to complete high quality work as efficiently as possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Handyman was friendly and didn't do anything he wasn't comfortable with. Would 100% use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Colleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you appreciated Andy's honesty. We strive to educate all of customers on the jobs we can and can't do so our customers can feel confident in the quality of our work and can trust us to do what is best for our customers. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
3 weeks ago
So happy with every part of the process!
I can’t say enough positives about the customer service and work ethic of both Andy - who was here all day, patient with my giant dogs as he went above and beyond in completing quality work across the board - and Kari who made the scheduling and coordination easy and transparent (and she’s so kind, too!). Pricing was 100% fair and I will absolutely be reaching out to work with both of them in the future and recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Andy and Kari. They both strive to provide an exceptional level of customer service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Thank you, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
3 weeks ago
Experienced Professional, Fast, Friendly
Andy did a great job removing 2 large windows, installing a small window, and correcting frame work done by a different contractor. I will use Ace Handyman Services, Andy, in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Debra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with the service and quality of work Andy provided. He always strives to deliver the best customer service experience. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Thank you, the Ace Handyman Services Team
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Roy did a great job installing the pet door and was courteous. It was exactly what I was looking for in results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Roy provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
3 weeks ago
Barn door hanging repair
Andy did a great job, did some extra research to ensure the install went smoothly. He completed the job in less time than estimated. Christy did a good job fitting us into the schedule and communicating other availability when they popped up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andy. He always strives to provide the best customer service to our clients. Kari is a master fitting clients into the schedule so glad to know we were able to get you on the schedule as soon as possible! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team