Ace Handyman Services Gilbert

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Accountable company
The job that I contracted for turned out to be much larger and more complicated than expected. Replacing an old kitchen sink with a new one required more plumbing than expected, requiring greatly increased time to complete the job. The company was understanding of the situation and offered satisfactory compensation. Both servicemen were very polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience working with Glen and Roy although the project took much longer than anyone expected. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
1 month ago
Fast, reasonable and nice professional people!
Fast response, good work. I'll be using them again. I'm recommending them to people this afternoon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and recommending us to other people! We are glad you were happy with the service experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, the ACE Handyman Services Team
T
1 month ago
On Time, Friendly and professional
I have used ACE twice and I am very happy with their work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Tracy! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We greatly value your business and appreciate you as one of our repeat customers! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
1 month ago
Andy was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Eunice, Thank for submitting a review for us! We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Andy provided. He is a very experienced and knowledgeable craftsmen. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! Sincerely, the ACE Handyman Services Team
C
1 month ago
Your service tech was very professional and seemed to have knowledge of the work he was going to perform.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Rich provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Thank you! The Ace Handyman Services Team
N
1 month ago
Great Experience with Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
After trying for multiple days just to get a call back for bids on my small ceiling drywall job, I ended up going with the first (and only) to return my call, which was Ace Handyman Services Gilbert. Boy am I glad I did! The experience from the start with the scheduler, who was awesome was great. The initial date for the job was 8 days out, but I explained to her the rooms occupant wasn't able to use their room while the work was waiting to be completed. She felt for us and promised to let me know if any cancelations came up. Low and behold she called me back a few hours later with an opening the next day! We couldn't have been happier, this was MUCH appreciated since the rooms occupant had school finals to study for. On the work end my tech Andy, was a great! He explained all steps, worked to make the time needed for the job was as short as possible, and did all in his power to keep the costs down. The work itself was first rate and he was in and out before we knew it. In a world where everyone is busy and customer service is an afterthought, it's nice to know some businesses still care about the customer. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Gilbert and will be using them again if the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Nick! Wow we can't tell you enough how grateful we are for such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you received such a positive experience with both Kari and Andy. They both do go above and beyond to help each of our customers. Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The ACE Handyman Services Team
R
1 month ago
Highly skilled repair technician.
Roy, Saved us a bunch of money by properly adjusting our front door which means we did not have to spend the cost of a new one.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear Roy was able to save you the cost of buying a new door. That must have been a relief! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
Patio Ceiling
He arrived on time. He got right to work. I will use Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you were happy with the service Andy provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The ACE Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
When I detailed the scope of what I wanted to have done, I was quoted an estimate for the project of between 2 and 4 hours. At the hourly rate quoted, the total projected project cost was at the higher limit of what I wanted to spend. The actual job wound-up taking 6.5 hours, so over 60% higher than the high end of the projected time. Frankly, had I know this was a possibility prior to placing our order, I probably would have thought twice about it and likely, not gone forward with it. At this point, however, it's a done deal and I'm pleased with the finished product; just not pleased with the total project cost.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We spoke as a team regarding this situation. During the initial conversation, it appears there was a misunderstanding on our part as to what your job entailed. In hindsight, we should have done a better job asking for more details to get a better understanding of the scope of the project. Please accept our apology for this oversight. We will seek to do better in the future. We would like the opportunity to earn your business again. Sincerely, the ACE Handyman Services Team
C
1 month ago
Professional Quality Work
They were on time, did great work and got the job done in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gilbert
Hi Courtney, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad Roy was on time and you were happy with the service he provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The ACE Handyman Services Team