Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach

Handyman Service

6950 Philips Hwy

Suite 27

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jax-beach

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Got an estimate and advice for replacing a front door. Christian was on time, professional, very knowledgeable. Great advice. Explained things well. This was the third estimate I got for my project and was the most professional I got. Well worth the $25 estimating fee!! Learned things about front doors I never knew.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Hi Kathy, it was wonderful chatting with you, thank you for the 5 star review. If you need any help in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call.
A
2 years ago
Great service!!
Christian is so nice and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to working with him soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the wonderful review Ambre, Christian is great, we're lucky to have him! I will call you with his estimate ASAP and get him scheduled for those repairs.
K
2 years ago
Excellent work by Christian rebuilding the porch, and I appreciated his communication with me on the initial visit, when we discovered the extent of the wood rot.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
We're so happy to hear that Christian provided with such a great experience, we appreciate the 5 star review. He looks forward to working with you on the remaining projects and if you need any help in the future please don't hesitate to ask for him by name!
L
2 years ago
Quality service, professional personnel, efficient and reasonably priced.
Every interaction with this company relating to my project was timely and courteous. Andrew White is knowledgeable , punctual and efficient. I will request him for any future projects and recommend him and the company to friends and family.Lins
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the wonderful review! Andrew appreciates it and enjoyed working on this project! Please be sure to ask for him by name when you need us the next time.
D
2 years ago
A good man to have on the job
I want to thank Andrew for being on time, friendly, reassuring, polite and showing great skill in repairing my tile and wall damage. I will definitely use him again through Sce Handyman Services. He finished in a timely manor and made everything perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the wonderful review Miss Deborah. We're glad to hear Andrew took such good care of you and your home, we expect nothing less from him, he truly is wonderful. Next time you need our help just ask for him by name!
R
2 years ago
Christian Lyons was on time, efficient, receptive to homeowner thoughts and suggestions, and totally accomplished for the job - rehabbing an old bookcase with broken lift-doors. . . a definite 10+ . . . ! ! ! And, we shared old military stories to boot . . .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the wonderful review, Richard. We're happy to hear you and Christian were able to connect and what a great job he did. He's one of our best and we're thankful to have him. Thank you for your service!
A
2 years ago
On time, pleasant, he knows what he is doing, detail oriented, excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the great review. Andrew had a wonderful time working with you all and we're happy to hear he was able to get that door back to excellence for you!
D
2 years ago
Fantastic job
Christain did an amazing job getting all work done. He was very easy to work with, and always concerned about what we wanted. Asked me to confirm everything he did before he moved on and explained all aspects of his work carefully before continuing. Would love to see him come out to the space again soon to do some more work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
We're so happy to hear Christian was able to help your company out and took such good care of you. We appreciate the 5-star review and look forward to working with you in the future. When you're ready for us to come back, make sure to ask for Christian by name!
K
2 years ago
Pantry and end table assembly
Chtistian was a pleasure to have work on the assembly of the pantry and end table for my apartment. I was kept informed about him being delayed by a previous customer both by him and by Jill who kept me up on the account status. He was polite and careful about my appointment and the whole experience was very positive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank-you for the great review, Ms. Parker. We're happy to hear all of our staff took great care of you. Christian had a great time working with you, if you need any future help, just give us a call and ask for Christian by name!
B
2 years ago
Repairing the ceiling in the living room and bedroom.
We had Ace Handyman Service repair our ceiling in our living room and bedroom. Both had stains from water leaks. Andrew came in and explained the process needed to fix the ceiling. Both the person in the office and Andrew explained the costs involved. A job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the 5-star review, Bruce. We're happy to hear you had a great experience from start to finish. If you need any future help, give us a call and ask for Andrew by name! Thanks.