Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach

Handyman Service

6950 Philips Hwy

Suite 27

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jax-beach

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
High quality service
Andrew replaced siding for us (and caulked/painted). He is a highly-skilled professional who listens to his clients. His craftsmanship is stellar. He was timely, friendly and took the time to meticulously clean up the worksite. Neighbors have already inquired about contacting Andrew because they also noticed the superiority of his work. 10 is a better rating, but the max is 5.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
We'd give him 10 stars if we could too! Thank you for the amazing review, Andrew is a valuable part of our team and we're so happy he was able to help you. Next time you're in need make sure to ask for him by name when scheduling your appointment.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Job!!
Andy did an awesome job installing the railings on my porch steps and cabinet with a microwave. He was friendly and professional and did an excellent job. I have one less worry for when my elderly mother comes home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Jennifer, thank you for the 5-star review. Andy is so happy he was able to help you get your home ready for your mother. We appreciate the opportunity to bring helpful to your home and look forward to working with you again.
J
2 years ago
Keeps getting better and better. Christian is great. This is our third time to have him out to our home. He was just as good this time as he was the first two times. We will defiantly have more jobs in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Christian is so happy to have been able to continuously help you ladies out. He loves working with you all and looks forward to bringing helpful to your home in the future. Please keep asking for him by name!
J
2 years ago
Keeps getting better and better. Christian is great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the wonderful review! Christian loves helping you ladies out and looks forward to working with you again!
J
2 years ago
On time, very polite, clean and fast
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Jun, thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear what a wonderful job Christian did, he's one of our best! We appreciate the opportunity to bring helpful to your home and look forward to working with you again in the future.
T
2 years ago
Will definitely recommend
Andrew, my handyman, is phenomenal. He is extremely professional and does skillful work, from clogged drains to stucco repair, he’s great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Tracie, we're so delighted to hear what a wonderful job, Andrew, did again for you! It's a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to bringing helpful to your home again.
L
2 years ago
Great service
Techs came back twice to complete a difficult job, with no extra charge. Everything's fine now.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Larry, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so happy Andy was able to get those dains fixed for you and we appreciate the opportunity to bring helpful to your home!
E
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I had dry wall repaired and painted due to a water leak. Andrew did an outstanding job. I am very pleased. Andrew was very professional and friendly. I would most definitely use this company again. And I would ask for Andrew again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Elaine, we're so happy Andrew did such a wonderful job for you and we appreciate the 5 star review! We're glad we could bring helpful to your home, if you need any future assistance please ask for Andrew by name!
D
2 years ago
Security cams and lights
The technician listened to what we wanted, gave us our best options, and did the job quickly, thoroughly and cleaned up after himself. He was very knowledgeable and could answer any questions I had as well. I will use again and recommend to friends!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the 5star rating Dave, we're so glad to hear what a wonderful job Andy did for you. Please be sure to ask for him by name for your future projects. We appreciate the opportunity to bring helpful to your home. Have a wonderful New Year!
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Andrew was a knowledgeable and friendly professional. Andrew provided valuable information and options that other companies never offered on an issue we have dealt with for years.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the wonderful review, we're happy to hear what a wonderful experience Andrew provided for you. He's one of our best and we're happy to have him on our team! We look forward to working on this project with you. Have a wonderful New Year!