Ace Handyman Services Laurel

Handyman Service

413 Headquarters Drive

Suite 4F

Millersville, MD 21108

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Quality service and knew what to do
He was great and fixed the door.
A
3 days ago
Professional On Time Great Work! Already have scheduled next service
Michael was awesome!
A
3 days ago
Excellent Service
One of my shutters had fallen off and, over the years, many others were loose. I called Ace Handyman Services because I have used them several times in the past and they always provided great service. Michael came out and made sure all my shutters were firmly attached and then painted them. They look great. He was very professional and conscientious, and I will continue to use Ace Handyman Services as needed in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your review Alan! We are so glad we were able to help with your shutters and can't wait to help with your next project!
L
4 days ago
SUPPER FAST APPT
Wow! I lucked out that there was a window of time open on the day I called ! As a Realtor it is great to know that repairs can be made quickly and done right! Will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words Lori! We are so glad we were able to help out!
E
4 days ago
High quality, friendly, fast service
Michael was on time, friendly, and provided knowledgeable quality service. He was so efficient that he was able to complete 2 jobs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Emily! We are so glad we were able to help with removing and installing your new medicine cabinet!
E
4 days ago
High quality work done on time.
Mike was great. He was punctual, courteous and professional. His work was spot on. This is a very well run company. They communicate effectively and deliver what they promise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Eric! We are so happy we were able to help with your handyman needs!
A
4 days ago
Great work
Michael did great work on the exterior trim of our home and garage. I’m very happy with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Amber! We are so glad we were able to help with your garage repair and painting needs!
J
7 days ago
Excellent Service!
Mike did a wonderful job fixing everything we needed done. Plus he took care of a couple of other things while he was here.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad we were able to help with your doors and caulking!
L
7 days ago
Great service
Aaron was a very knowledgeable handyman and went the extra mile to make sure everything was fixes to my specifications. Great service and would highly recommend his work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Lesley! We are so glad we were able to help with your handyman needs!
N
7 days ago
Satisfied and Thankful
Mike was very professional and easy to talk to. He very patiently explained everything he did and any follow-on actions I might need to take. He was conscientious when there was a slight hiccup in the job that would have incurred a significant higher cost for me and very graciously agreed to do an additional small job. I will definitely be recommending ACE Handyman Service to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words! So glad we were able to help with your projects in Laurel!