Ace Handyman Services Laurel

Handyman Service

413 Headquarters Drive

Suite 4F

Millersville, MD 21108

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/laurel

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Window repair
2nd project and I am more than impressed and grateful for the experience of your employees. Mike was done in an hour and I’m back up and running! Great work. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Todd! We are so happy we could help fix your window!
B
5 days ago
Your office staff and your people who come out and do the work are exceptional. They kept me informed as to when I was having someone come they were absolutely wonderful. Alex in the office deserves a raise and so does the man who come out and and did the work his name is Alex. They both were exceptionally wonderful and helpful thank you nice to know there’s some good people around
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Barbara for your kind words! We are happy to have helped figure out the problem with your ceiling and get it repaired!
J
5 days ago
Prompt, Fast and Professional
great experience from start to finish, will refer them to others and use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Jim! We are so happy to be able to help with your home improvement projects!
M
5 days ago
Very very nice person. Did whatever he could to help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad we were able to help fix your windows!
B
6 days ago
High quality and professional.
Nathan repaired my door to perfect condition in a very short time. Thank you . I am very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Beth! We are so happy we could help fix your french door!
L
7 days ago
High quality and professional
Michael was very experienced and courteous and did a excellent job. I give 5 stars out of 5 stars
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Lowell! We are so happy we were able to help repair your soffit!
J
7 days ago
Mike was extremely professional and did outstanding work. He did exactly what I needed done efficiently and did an excellent job cleaning up as well. If it was allowed, I would give him a solid 10!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words Jean! We are so happy we were able to help fix your window and front porch!
A
1 week ago
Professional
Michael did a great job; efficient & quick. Had to measure & cut all of the ceiling tiles I needed replaced. I would definitely call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Anne! We are so happy we could help replace your ceiling tiles in Severna Park!
R
1 week ago
Friendly!
We had our door replaced and super happy with the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Rob! So glad we were able to help replace your door!
O
1 week ago
Great to Work With!
Michael arrived to paint the exterior shutters and trim on our home and did an excellent job. It took multiple days and he was always prompt and professional. Would not hesitate to use him again for home projects or recommend him to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Oscar! We are so happy we were able to help with your exterior painting!