Ace Handyman Services Laurel

Handyman Service

413 Headquarters Drive

Suite 4F

Millersville, MD 21108

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/laurel

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional
Technician was prompt professional and thorough. Did the job requested in a timely manner without sacrificing quality, thereby saving me some money. I would recommend considering using their services for projects you don’t have the time or expertise to tackle on your own. They contacted me several times to completely understand the specifics of the services I needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Vernon. We are glad we were able to complete your project efficiently and quicker than expected!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Easy and pleasant scheduling. Harry was prompt and efficient. He did a great job and cleaned up before he left. I will be using Ace Handyman Services again in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Lori! We are so happy we could help install your new ceiling fan!
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
Micheal was scheduled to come out and do a job in the morning, but his service started the night before! He called the night before to ask about the job and to see if he would need to bring anything special or extra. The next day, prior to his arrival, he called and let me know he was on the way. When he arrived, we talked about the job and he walked me through what he was going to do and how he planned on doing it. He was very thorough and it was a genuinely pleasant experience. I would 100% have him come out again for any other work I might need. Thank you Michael!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Daryl! We are so glad we could help rehang your shutters for you!
E
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure dealing with ACE
I cannot speak highly enough about ACE and their handyman service, specifically Michael from Laurel. Great work, and a pleasure to speak with. Thank you for the help in knocking out some tasks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words Edward! We are so glad we were able to help reattach your shutter!
C
3 weeks ago
Ace Handyman Services
Mike was prompt, knowledgeable, provided excellent service & quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Carole! We are happy to be your home ally!
K
3 weeks ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Kelly! We are glad we were able to help with your home improvement needs!
W
3 weeks ago
Five stars, explained in detail obstacles
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you William! We are happy we could help!
K
3 weeks ago
Absolute Excellence!
I am a first time customer and after my experience with Michael , I have just become a lifetime customer. He was here on time and although some shy away from a Time and Materials way of billing, Michael made every minute count! I hired him for the four hour block and he went from one task to the next flawlessly. His work was neat and thorough. He is very knowledgeable and professional. At the end of four hours he had done EVERYTHING on the “to do list,” as well as building a cabinet I purchased! Having moved into a flipped house, there are so many things that need to be done (that I can’t do), it makes me Very Happy to know I can call Ace and have Michael over again when my next “to do” list is ready! Thank you for having such a well managed business and hiring such an exemplary employee.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Karen! We are happy to be your home ally!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
The company gave a very reasonable estimate for drywall repair, and clearly outlined everything they would do. The craftsman was on-time and professional, and we are very happy with the result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Charles! We are so happy we were able to help with your drywall repair!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, Excellent Service
Ace Handy Man, Michael, arrived on time and was courteous, thoughtful and extremely professional. He also exhibited great customer service skills and kept me informed about the tasks and electrical procedures he was using to repair my chandelier and door lock. He also made helpful suggestions about my ceiling fan which I intend to follow-up on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Eva! We are so glad we were able to help hang you chandelier and replace your door lock!