Ace Handyman Services Laurel

Handyman Service

413 Headquarters Drive

Suite 4F

Millersville, MD 21108

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/laurel

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
The handyman was very personable and helpful.
Robert J. Was very helpful and was able to make the repairs to the closet door as requested.
M
5 days ago
Excellent power washing and deck staining
Jimmy did an excellent job power washing and staining my deck. It was in need of TLC and Jimmy provided it. He was on time and worked diligently to get the job done promptly. He is a pleasure to work with and I hope to work with him again. Overall, Ace Handyman Services is very easy to work with. They are well organized, prompt, and provide ample reminders of upcoming work. I highly recommend them.
S
1 week ago
Kitchen sink faucet replacement
Robert did a great job replacing the faucet in the kitchen. He arrived on time (8am). He was polite and pleasant. He was professional in both his appearance and how he presented himself. During the installation, he explained what he was doing and why. I appreciate that. When the job was done, he inspected the work and tweaked a couple of small things to meet his high standards. Thank you Robert. Thank you Ace Handyman.
M
2 weeks ago
Personable and kind; informative
We enjoyed meeting with Austin. He was professional and informative.
T
2 weeks ago
Feedback on Handyman
Austin was helpful and completed the work in a timely and professional manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Traci! We are so glad we could help!
R
2 weeks ago
New stair railing installation
The guys did a beautiful job. So pleased with their skills and professionalism. Will definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Robert! We are so happy to have helped!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality work
High quality work and super friendly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Dawn! We are happy we could help!
L
3 weeks ago
The best service
Michael arrived exactly on time and took care of everything promptly. I can't say enough about Ace Handyman Services. Always professional, courteous and neat,(removed shoes also which I appreciate), Couldn't ask for more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Laurie! We are so happy to help!
R
3 weeks ago
Ace Handyman is Outstanding
Have used this franchise multiple times and they never disappoint! Michael was fantastic, fast, friendly and on time. Great communication with office and technician. Worth every penny! Awesome local resource!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Regina! We are so glad we could help and appreciate your kind words!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience with Ace Handyman Services
Jimmy was on time, professional, polite, and worked in a timely manner. His work was just what I asked for and I was pleased with the outcome. He explained the repairs to me before completion and gave me The opportunity to ask questions. To sum it up the whole experience was perfect from the initial phone call with the office manager to the time I wrote the check.!! I would definitely recommend Ace HandyMan Services to others. I plan on asking for Jimmy next time I need a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Holly! We are happy to be your home ally!