Ace Handyman Services Laurel

Handyman Service

413 Headquarters Drive

Suite 4F

Millersville, MD 21108

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/laurel

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Your professional craftsman Michael arrived on time and was able to assess what needed to be done to rehang the shutter that had fallen from my front window in no time at all. He secured the necessary materials and went to work, being sure that the fallen shutter had been remounted securely in three places on the brick from where the previous supports had given way. He also checked out shutters on two other windows mounted on brick to make sure they were currently secure. He was friendly and conversational as we chatted both before he began the work and making sure I approved of the work once he completed it. I will definitely use your services again, and I will also ask specifically for Michael/Mike to come when I next need a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words Sarah! We are so happy Mike was able to help reattach your shutter in Severna Park, MD!
G
3 months ago
It was a pleasure meeting Mike this afternoon!! He truly exemplifies professionalism and honesty! Mike also did an excellent job at repairing my deck stairs. They are like hew again. I will use your services again when needed. Thank you, Gene Wells
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words Gene! We are happy we could help with your deck repair in Severn, MD!
P
4 months ago
Fast…professional…..they do a good job even though they are a little pricey…..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Patricia. We are happy we could help!
J
4 months ago
Professional Handyman
This was my first time using a Handyman Service. Harry was professional and quick. He willing answered all of my questions. I would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Janice! We are happy to be able to help with your home repair in Laurel!
O
4 months ago
Quality Work and Professionalism
We have been extremely pleased with the high quality work performed by Michael as well as his professionalism. A real pleasure to work with and trust inside our home. Recommend highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Oscar! We are so happy we were able to help with your exterior painting in Laurel, MD!
S
4 months ago
I couldn't ask for a better experience. Mike was knowlegeable and gave me options. He is a good listener, well spoken and his mother should be proud of his good manners. While he was here, he quickly fixed a problem I had.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words Sherlee! We are so happy we were able to help you and give you options for your flooring!
B
4 months ago
I highly recommend this company. Alex is wonderful when you call she Handles you with respect she keeps you informed as to what’s going on with your appointments. She goes above and beyond to keep you informed. Nate was just at my house he did what he had to do as far as the work he did it perfectly. He did not leave me in a big mess he cleaned up what he had to and was terribly helpful. I highly recommend them. They both deserve raises
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Barbara! We are so happy we were able to help repair your ceiling!
J
4 months ago
Professional
Had problems early in the project but the company resolved all issues and they did not charge any extra money
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you James! We are so glad we were able to get everything resolved!
D
4 months ago
Professional, very nice, did a great job
I will always use them for any job I have. 100% pleased
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Doris! We are so happy we were able to replace the weatherstripping for your French doors!
A
4 months ago
Fantastic work, professional, high quality service
Nathan did a great job. Arrived on time. He was very professional. He explained everything. Completed the repairs. Communication was excellent. Thank you for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you Anthony! We are so glad we were able to help replace your damaged mailbox!