Ace Handyman Services Laurel

Handyman Service

413 Headquarters Drive

Suite 4F

Millersville, MD 21108

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/laurel

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Excellent Experience with Ace Handyman Services
Jimmy was on time, professional, polite, and worked in a timely manner. His work was just what I asked for and I was pleased with the outcome. He explained the repairs to me before completion and gave me The opportunity to ask questions. To sum it up the whole experience was perfect from the initial phone call with the office manager to the time I wrote the check.!! I would definitely recommend Ace HandyMan Services to others. I plan on asking for Jimmy next time I need a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Holly! We are happy to be your home ally!
J
2 months ago
Great job.
Jimmy was our craftsman and he did an amazing job. I was very pleased with the final product and he actually finished an hour earlier than the estimate I was given. I would recommend him for any upcoming projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, James! We are so glad we could help!
G
2 months ago
Quality, On-time Setvice
I was very pleased with the repair service that was performed. Friendly, courteous, punctual service plus an extra small repair was performed at no additional charge. I was very pleased and will likely use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Gloria! We are so glad we could help!
B
2 months ago
Great service
Does great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Bright. We are happy we could help!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Work
Austin D did a great job and finished part one of four beautifully and efficiently. He set up area land masked nicely to minimize the dust from all the sanding.- an adde plus. .He worked seamlessly with the office to ensure the next appointments were scheduled according to the specific requirements and time for the next several steps. Polite, professional, easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Clare! We are so glad you gave us the opportunity to correct the mistake!
S
2 months ago
Professional Excellent Quality of Work
Jimmy did an excellent job. Quality of work was great. His attention to detail was awesome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Sylvia! We are so glad we could help!
K
2 months ago
Delivered as Promised, High Quality, Exceptional Customer Service
I would like to personally take the opportunity to thank Paul and his team for delivering as promised regarding a recent repair. Things initially did not go as planned and I was frustrated. Paul assured me that he would provide me with exceptional customer service, and he delivered as promised! He came to my home on a Friday afternoon and stayed late on a Friday evening. He returned today as promised, and finished painting my bathroom. I am very pleased with the outcome and would recommend your company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you gave us the opportunity to make things right!
C
2 months ago
Happy Customer
Jim was professional, pleasant and an excellent craftsman. Also, very efficient and timely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you, Carol! We are glad we could help!
V
2 months ago
Professional service provider
Austin is very professional Handyman and knowledgeable in the area of home repair
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind works, Verne! We are so glad we could help!
B
2 months ago
Great Service
I am overwhelmed with the service I received. I was glad the craftsman explained what needed to be done, how it was going to be done and why. Jimmy was knowledgeable and respectful of my space and cleaned up when he was done. I will be requesting that he come back in the future when I need any work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Laurel
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to be your home ally!