Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East

Handyman Service

600 Fishers Station Dr.

Suite 122

Victor, NY 14564

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rochester-south-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional, friendly.
There was a bit of mixed message about scope of painting job. Had to get supplies from Lowes. Maybe hadn't allowed time for full paint job. Was done. Maybe second coat should have been done. In primary bedroom, closet doors of one closet are tight to carpet, heavier to open and close. Did take out a metal bracket for me. Did the best with a couple doors, that eventually need new doors/ frames. Thank you for the work and quick appointment.
D
3 days ago
Dedicated repair work of solid standard
Patrick did an excellent job repairing our casement windows. He worked very hard and in one case skillfully to repair one very tricky window. His innovations made that repair possible and stayed late until he was satisfied it was to a quality standard of operation. And the communication from Chelsea and Mike was top notch.
J
4 days ago
High Quality Service
What a great experience! I called to have our new hot tub connected to electric. I scheduled on Monday and Wednesday afternoon the job was completed. Fast, Friendly and Very Professional!! We will definitely be using these folks again!
A
4 days ago
Quick and Excellent Job
Ace responded right away and they came out and did a quick job! The job was also done great!
M
4 days ago
Professional friendly service
Justin was amazing! He replaced all of my kitchen lighting and ceiling fan, new outlets on the living room and fixed a leak under our sink. We will definitely be using this service again for all of our needs.
A
6 days ago
I had Fred from Ace Handyman replace a screen for me today. I am very pleased with the work he did. Fred was very personable and was glad he was the one you sent. I would recommend your services and would definitely recommend Fred Thank you. Alice Viele.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Alice, we're glad you're pleased with Fred's work. Thank you very much for the 5-Star review. Please let us know if we can assist with any future projects.
T
1 week ago
Above an beyond service
The Penn Yan, NY Ace Handyman Services consistently go above and beyond the call of duty and exceed expectations always. I would recommend these folks for any jobs you need done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Trey, thank you very much for the kind words and the 5-Star review. We are always glad to help out in a pinch!
D
1 week ago
Very courteous and a very hard worker
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Debbie, we sincerely appreciate the 5-Star review. We hope you will consider Ace Handyman Services for any future projects.
D
2 weeks ago
Grout and caulking
J. Was very personable and got right to working on removal of old caulk. He was able to get caulk/grout at local store to repair issues. Only issue that I observed during service was an error in tube of caulk/grout to apply to subsequent layer of drying caulk/grout - this added to time$$ which I apparently paid😐. Overall, job was completed & looks good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Deanna, Thank you for the positive review. Please consider AHS for any future interior or exterior project.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality service and a great guy!
Thorough, prompt service and a wonderful experience working with him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Louanne, we sincerely appreciate the kind words and the 5-star review. Please consider Ace Handyman Services for an future projects.