Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East

Handyman Service

600 Fishers Station Dr.

Suite 122

Victor, NY 14564

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rochester-south-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Work/Professional/Personable
From beginning to end, our experience with Ace Handyman Services was extremely positive. Chelsey, who coordinated our work, was so pleasant, organized and attentive. Justin, who did the work, was fantastic. The quality of his work was excellent. He is an exceptionally hard worker who is able to troubleshoot individual situations and come up with great solutions. Justin replaced our 60 year old bathtub with a walk-in shower. He reworked the drain to code and reworked the plumbing to accommodate a pressure balanced shower head and handle. He installed the shower pan, walls, plumbing and molding in one day. It looks beautiful and works perfectly. We can't stress enough what an amazingly positive experience it was. We will definitely use Ace Handyman Services in the future and confidently recommend them to others. And, our only regret...wish we had done it sooner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Leslie, we sincerely appreciate the kind words and the 5-Star review. We are very fortunate to have Chelsey and Justin as part of our AHS team. We're glad you recognized our quality of work, and had a very positive experience. Please keep us in mind for any future projects.
T
2 months ago
Tile repair, nicely done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Ted, we're glad you are pleased with Ace Handyman Services and the tile repair we performed. Thank you for the 5-Star review!
G
2 months ago
good job in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Gary, we sincerely appreciate the 5-Star review. We look forward to helping with any future interior or exterior project you may have.
F
2 months ago
Great Service - Will Definitely Use the Service Again!
The workmen arrived on time, were friendly and very professional. Did the work in a very reasonable amount of time, cleaned up and answered any questions I had. A great resource for future home projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Fred, thank you for the great review. Our Craftsmen follow a structured "Service Path" and you recognized all the aspects: arrive on time, be friendly and professional, complete the work in a timely manner, clean up the work space, and ensure the customer is completely happy. We look forward to assisting you again!
T
2 months ago
We were very happy with the work done and how it all came out. Justin was very competent, courteous and friendly. We felt the price paid was fair and we hope to use them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Tim, we are always pleased to hear our customers are happy with the work we have done. Thank you for the kind words and the 5-Star review.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
I called requesting a service within a 5 day window, if possible. Chelsey responded very quickly to me and I had an appointment within 48 hours. Justin came to my house and fixed my issue within 30 minutes. Excellent service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Christy, we are happy we could meet your time requirements and provide a fast repair. Thank you for recognizing Chelsey's quick response and leaving such a nice review.
J
2 months ago
Great Job
Quick and technically competent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Jack, we're glad we could help and truly appreciate the 5-Star review.
B
2 months ago
Excellent work done
The gentleman that did the work was very meticulous about the details and his workmanship was excellent. My wife and I are extremely happy with the job he did. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Bob, we are glad to hear you and your wife are extremely happy with our work. Your home and property are gorgeous, and we're glad we could add some of the finishing touches!
M
2 months ago
Everything you want from a contractor !
Timely, great communication, efficient and high quality work.. can't get any better!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Mark, we appreciate the great review. The restoration on your home looks fantastic, and we're glad to be a part of it. Thanks for the 5-Stars and we look forward to helping in the future.
T
2 months ago
We have used your service twice in the past month. Fred provided the service both times. He came right on time and had everything he needed for our service. We couldn't have asked for anyone better.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Thomas, thank you for being a repeat customer and trusting AHS. We appreciate your kind words about Fred and the 5-Star review.