Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East

Handyman Service

600 Fishers Station Dr.

Suite 122

Victor, NY 14564

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rochester-south-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Super duper work
Justin was here exactly on time and got directly to work on installing a kitchen pendant over my island. Terriffic! Then he crafted a solution to one of my kitchen cabinet drawers that had been dismantled,and needed to be rebuilt. Justin came up with a creative solution and now I have a useful drawer again. Bravo!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Sarabeth, thank you very much for the "Super Duper" review! We're glad Justin was able to perform all the tasks you had scheduled, and was able to get the drawer back to working condition.
L
2 months ago
First time customer
He showed up with the right tools and equipment to do the job. Very personable, efficient and knowledgeable. He made sure we were satisfied before he left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Larry, we're are excited to receive great feedback from a "first time customer". We sincerely appreciate the 5-Star review and hope you will consider AHS for your future projects.
E
2 months ago
Happy Customer
Great service! Knowledgeable electrician who expanded everything to me and resolved all of our problems. Thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Eileen, Thank you for the 5-Star review. We're pleased you happy with our service, and hope we can help with any future projects.
M
3 months ago
She was very professional, friendly, let us know when he was coming and did a great job!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Mary, we sincerely appreciate the great review, and recognizing Shea for a job well done.
E
3 months ago
Did good work
On time, friendly, and got right to work. Did a good job putting bird spikes on boat house roof.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Eric, thank you for the 5-Star review and the kind words. We hope we are able to assist you in the future.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Justin did a great job. He was very knowledgeable in what he needed to do. I could not be more pleased with the job he did! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Sharon, thank you for recognizing Justin's great and leaving a great review. Please let us know if we can assist with any future interior or exterior projects.
S
3 months ago
Thoroughly, Friendly and Neat
I am a first-time customer of Ace and my experience was absolutely positive. They accurately centered my chandelier and were very clean and friendly. I also got help with a 200 lbs filing cabinet and they were as accommodative as possible going to far to realign my existing furniture to match the cabinet.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Shaun, we're glad you're pleased with your experience, and we were able help with your filing cabinet. Thank you for the 5-Star review and please let us know if we can help with any project in the future.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, skilled service. Willing to do the smaller jobs, too!
Very happy with the work done today. I only have good things to say and will definitely use this service for more jobs. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Stephanie, we're glad you "only have good things to say". We sincerely appreciate the 5-Star review, and you're please with the work we have done. Please keep us in mind for your next project.
P
3 months ago
Quality Service
We are in the hospitality business and frequently have need for handyman services. Ace has been like a partner. Always there when we need help. On time. Great communications. And the work is done properly at a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Pat, thank you very much for the kind words and the 5-Star review. We look forward to assisting with any future project you may have.
N
3 months ago
Excellent work with attention to detail
I have used Ace Handyman for two years and each time successfully and with my property being more valuable for it afterward. In comparison to recent competition (a big box store), Ace representatives are far more responsive, courteous and professional, with a quality job done. I'm always encouraged when a tradesman shows up on time, showered, shaved and with clean work clothes on, ready to work and show me an end product I can be proud of. As said, my recent experience with a competitor was completely the opposite and when the slob left I had to end up finishing the project myself. I should have called Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Nick, thank you very much for the 5-Star review. We appreciate the kind words and acknowledging our attention to detail. Please let us know if we can assist with any future details.