Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East

Handyman Service

600 Fishers Station Dr.

Suite 122

Victor, NY 14564

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rochester-south-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
Justin was amazing! He replaced all of my kitchen lighting and ceiling fan, new outlets on the living room and fixed a leak under our sink. We will definitely be using this service again for all of our needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Michelle, thank you very much for the 5-Star review and the nice words about Justin's work. We appreciate the feedback and hope we you will think of Ace Handyman Services for futures projects.
A
3 months ago
I had Fred from Ace Handyman replace a screen for me today. I am very pleased with the work he did. Fred was very personable and was glad he was the one you sent. I would recommend your services and would definitely recommend Fred Thank you. Alice Viele.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Alice, we're glad you're pleased with Fred's work. Thank you very much for the 5-Star review. Please let us know if we can assist with any future projects.
T
3 months ago
Above an beyond service
The Penn Yan, NY Ace Handyman Services consistently go above and beyond the call of duty and exceed expectations always. I would recommend these folks for any jobs you need done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Trey, thank you very much for the kind words and the 5-Star review. We are always glad to help out in a pinch!
D
3 months ago
Very courteous and a very hard worker
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Debbie, we sincerely appreciate the 5-Star review. We hope you will consider Ace Handyman Services for any future projects.
D
3 months ago
Grout and caulking
J. Was very personable and got right to working on removal of old caulk. He was able to get caulk/grout at local store to repair issues. Only issue that I observed during service was an error in tube of caulk/grout to apply to subsequent layer of drying caulk/grout - this added to time$$ which I apparently paid😐. Overall, job was completed & looks good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Deanna, Thank you for the positive review. Please consider AHS for any future interior or exterior project.
L
3 months ago
Quality service and a great guy!
Thorough, prompt service and a wonderful experience working with him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Louanne, we sincerely appreciate the kind words and the 5-star review. Please consider Ace Handyman Services for an future projects.
J
4 months ago
Hi quality service, quick, professional , kind
We needed front door knob, lock, hardware replaced . Justin was terrific. Came over mid afternoon and told us old hardware was shot. Suggested we get what we wanted and he would be back late Monday ( today) to install. He did a wonderful job. Chelsea from ACE office was exceptional on phone lining everything up. Thanks for all your help !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Joe, thank you for the great review and kind words about Chelsey and Justin. We are pleased to help with your door knob replacement, and look forward to assisting with any future interior or exterior projects you may have.
S
4 months ago
Timely Professional prepared and would use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Susan, thank you for the 5-star review and the nice words. Please let us know if we can assist with any future projects.
D
4 months ago
Dishwasher install
Our tech was just what you would want. Contacted us in advance to confirm the appointment. Was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
David, thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review. We're glad everything went according to plan. Please consider Ace Handyman Services for any future interior or exterior project.