Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East

Handyman Service

600 Fishers Station Dr.

Suite 122

Victor, NY 14564

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rochester-south-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great work and friendly service
I was pleased to be able to get my work done so quickly after I first called. The man who did our work, Justin, was great. He arrived right on time, was friendly and professional. We talked through the project, he explained what he was going to do, worked steadily and quickly, and then inspected the finished work with me. He even vacuumed the sawdust from my lawn! I will definitely contact Ace the next time we need a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Kristen, thank you for the great 5-Star review, and kind words about Justin. We're always glad to hear when a customer is extremely satisfied with our service. We look forward to helping with your next project.
J
3 months ago
I appreciate Patrick. He has great skills, works fast, has good suggestions, is very accommodating. Many thanks to Patrick!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Judy, we really appreciate your recognition of Pat and his skills. Thank you for the 5-Star review and we look forward to assisting with any future projects.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
Pat reached out to me the night before our scheduled start date to confirm the appointment. He arrived at the scheduled time and then discussed options for the two projects I had for him. He was able to work through some issues and completed both tasks to my satisfaction. He was polite, clean and I appreciated his attention to detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Connie, thank you for the 5-Star review. We appreciate you recognizing our "Service Path", and our attention to detail on each job. Thank you for the kind words and we hope you will consider AHS for future projects.
K
3 months ago
Justin did a great job! He was polite and professional and cleaned up after himself. I would use Ace Handyman again without a doubt!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Karen, we sincerely appreciate the great review. Please think of Ace Handyman Services for your next project.
B
3 months ago
Great deck upgrade!
Justin was professional and extremely helpful when providing suggestions and feedback with the current state of our deck. He was able to come in, clean it up and make it the way I envisioned, left by the previous contractor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Brian, thank you very much for the great 5-star review. We're pleased you're happy with the work Justin has done on your deck. Please keep Ace Handyman Services in mind for any future interior or exterior projects.
J
3 months ago
Arrived promptly, was efficient, checked everything thoroughly. Looked at all possible problems and was able to correct the nonfunctioning pump.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Judith, we appreciate the 5-star review and the kind works. Thank you for the opportunity and we look forward to help with any future interior or exterior project you may have.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly.
There was a bit of mixed message about scope of painting job. Had to get supplies from Lowes. Maybe hadn't allowed time for full paint job. Was done. Maybe second coat should have been done. In primary bedroom, closet doors of one closet are tight to carpet, heavier to open and close. Did take out a metal bracket for me. Did the best with a couple doors, that eventually need new doors/ frames. Thank you for the work and quick appointment.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Leslie, thank you for the great review. Please let us know if we can assists with any future projects.
D
3 months ago
Dedicated repair work of solid standard
Patrick did an excellent job repairing our casement windows. He worked very hard and in one case skillfully to repair one very tricky window. His innovations made that repair possible and stayed late until he was satisfied it was to a quality standard of operation. And the communication from Chelsea and Mike was top notch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Daren, we appreciate the kind words about Patrick and Chelsey, and the 5-star review. We hope you will consider Ace Handyman Services for any other interior or exterior projects you may have.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
What a great experience! I called to have our new hot tub connected to electric. I scheduled on Monday and Wednesday afternoon the job was completed. Fast, Friendly and Very Professional!! We will definitely be using these folks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Jeff, thank you very much for the kind words and 5-star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist with hooking up the hot tub, and look forward to working on any future projects you may have.
A
3 months ago
Quick and Excellent Job
Ace responded right away and they came out and did a quick job! The job was also done great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester South and East
Alex, we sincerely appreciate the 5-star review. Thank you for the opportunity and we hope you will think of us for any future interior or exterior project.