Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1250 Front St

St #298

Binghamton, NY 13901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Good Experience
Jake was courteous, efficient, knowlegeable, and helpful. I recommend Ace and would hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review. Our craftsman as always efficient, knowledgable, helpful and courteous. We greatly appreciate any recommendations you send our way. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review.
E
3 years ago
Very knowledgable & friendly!
Jakob was wonderful! He arrived right on time, helped me with my initial problem & was happy to help with a few other things that I remembered needed fixing while he was here. What a great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience. Our craftsman always arrive on time and will always be more than happy to help with other items that might need fixing while they are already there. That's how we bring helpful to your home. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic
I was very pleased with Mr. Peppers' knowledge and efficiency. I will be reaching out to Ace in the future for more work. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We are pleased to hear that Mr. Pepper was efficient with your project, we strive to be as efficient as possible to get the most value for your money. We look forward to helping you again in the future on more projects.
K
3 years ago
Trim, stove, kitchen sink
I highly recommend Ace Handyman. They got back to me almost immediately upon my inquiry into the services they provide. They were able to get me an appointment a week following my inquiry. Jake, the handyman, arrived on time, was so nice, and appeared knowledgeable. He worked hard and efficiently. He completed trim work in the kitchen that has been left incomplete for almost 3 years, and it looks great! He'll be returning to do electrical work when able.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are thrilled to hear that we delivered such a wonderful experience for your first time with our service. We strive to provide the fastest response time and quickest appointment time available to all our customers to tackle projects just like yours as efficiently as possible. We are glad to have been able to get that 3-year-old project finished for you. We look forward to helping you with your electrical work in the near future. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a spectacular review.
R
3 years ago
Replace faucets for tub and kitchen sink.
All aspects very satisfactory.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad that you found your experience very satisfactory. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
J
3 years ago
Great experience
Jake was right one time. Very polite. He scraped and painted window trim and hung shutters on a 2nd story window. It looks really good. Was done in the time estimated. Would recommend. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
You're welcome, we are so thrilled to hear that our craftsman was on time and polite. We are also glad to hear that the work looks so good and that you would be willing to recommend us. We appreciate any recommendations that you send our way. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
C
3 years ago
Very professional and courteous - will hire again!
Jake was very helpful today in changing out the ceiling tile and light in the bathroom. He also reattached a door, and made some very good suggestions on how to tackle an issue with the stairs. Looking forward to getting all the loose ends buttoned up! Thank you Jake and Drew! Much appreciated!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so glad that our craftsman was able to help you with the projects you needed help with. Our craftsmen are always able to help make suggestions on how to tackle other issues around your home. We can certainly help get all the loose ends buttoned up. Thank you again for taking your time to leave us this review.
T
3 years ago
Great service from Jake!
Jake installed a kitchen vent through my roof today. He was on time, friendly and did the work. He was clear in explaining the job and efficient. I would definitely call him again for household repairs, I’m happy with my new vent!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so glad that our craftsman was on time, friendly, and efficiently completed the work after clearly explaining the job. Please do call us again if you need help with household repairs. We are so happy that you are happy with your new kitchen vent. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
R
3 years ago
Patching ceiling
Jake did a great job patching my ceiling. Very professional and courteous.. will use again in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so glad to hear that our craftsman was able to do such a great job patching your ceiling. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you for leaving us this review.
E
3 years ago
Quality and timely service
Our handyman was once again on time, and performed perfectly! If only all of our other contractors did this!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for leaving us another review Ed. We greatly appreciate you taking your time to leave us reviews. Our craftsmen are on time and complete the jobs quickly and efficiently on every job. We are so glad to have you as a repeat customer. Let us know if you need any more help in the future.