Ace Handyman Services Ventura County

Handyman Service

1909 E. Main St.

Ventura, CA 93001

Genera Building Contractors License: #1079227
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ventura-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional, speedy and very friendly. Will definitely use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Very satisfied with the administration and with the handyman. Brian is a very competent and skilled Workman. He explains everything carefully, helps you find the right materials, and does the job. I was explained about thE hourly rate from the beginning. It is very expensive but the job gets done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Explored a difficult problem with the vinyl flooring and provided a couple possible solutions to the problem. I was impressed with his knowledge about what could be causing the problem with the floor bulging up/ He advised me about various options and potential risks,The handyman was very courteous and knowlegable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
D
3 months ago
Josh arrived just a couple Hours after I called. I xuy km don’t believe his quick he arrived and squeezed me into his already packed schedule.
Josh was tasked with getting my freezer drawer open. It appears I had too much food inside. I don’t know how he got it open , but miraculously he did. He was so polite and patient. He earned his Angel wings with this service call. I will always call Ace handyman service going forward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
So happy he was able to help! Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
J
3 months ago
Fixed it!
The Ace gentlemen arrived early - with notification and quickly fixed our closet problem. They were efficient, nice to the dogs (important) and solved our problem swiftly. We will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
G
3 months ago
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your business and your positive feedback.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and right on time!
We are very happy with each service call we have hired through Ace handyman services. They are knowledgeable and efficient and will give you honest answers to your questions. They will do a variety of tasks for you and will let you know if it is something they cannot do. They are all friendly and professional and we were able to secure a quick appointment without waiting weeks to get someone out. We could not recommend this service more!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your business and your positive feedback. We are so happy you chose Ace Handyman Services.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Nice guy and pleasant plus did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and thanks for choosing Ace Handyman.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
Carlos's efficiency with his previous order apparently allowed him to come early to repair our recalcitrant window shade and did it in a timely and professional manner. He's a nice guy, too. Will definitely use Ace Handyman Services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
L
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Robert analyzed the problem, figured out a fix and did it very well, on time and professionally
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your business and positive feedback.