Ace Handyman Services Ventura County

Handyman Service

1909 E. Main St.

Ventura, CA 93001

Genera Building Contractors License: #1079227
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ventura-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent in all respects. Robert wore a mask at all times which we appreciated very much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman and your positive feedback. We hope we can help you with other projects in the future.
D
6 days ago
Excellent job
Robert did an excellent job removing and replacing metal structures on my roof. He did a very clean installation, worked efficiently and had all the tools and supplies needed for the job. He's very friendly and great to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for you positive feedback and for choosing Ace Handyman. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Pro job. Just hope it lasts.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your business!
P
7 days ago
Arek doing a very good job. And very polite. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
P
1 week ago
Excellent Work.
Arrived on time and did everything that I asked. Awesome Job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
K
1 week ago
Very pleased with the job.
Robert arrived on time and was very helpful. I will definitely call for his service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for the feedback and trusting us to serve you!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome handy man very versatile
Arek completed hanging of multiple light fixtures, completed my baseboards and installed a blink doorbell in a very efficient manner. Arek was extremely personable and professional. I will definitely be using Arek again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman and your positive feedback . We value your opinion and appreciate your business.
K
2 weeks ago
Punctual and very professional. Used them twice and will use them more. I high recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Had stairs built outside our house going down the hill. Very tough job. They nailed it. Looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We appreciate our loyal customers such as yourself!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Professional - High Quality Service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your business and for choosing Ace Handyman!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Carlos did a wonderful job putting in my washer and dryer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and your business!