Ace Handyman Services Ventura County

Handyman Service

1909 E. Main St.

Ventura, CA 93001

Genera Building Contractors License: #1079227
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ventura-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Quick and helpful
Quick and helpful service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman again. We really appreciate your business.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Handyman did an excellent job sanding and adjusting my wood gate that was too tight to close easily. He made several adjustments to the fence attachments and also sanded the gate and post. It now opens and closes correctly, My only complaint that he arrived 3 hr. later than my appointment since a previous job took longer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are sorry that he was late for your original appt. time. We are always trying to be on time (or early) unfortunately this was not the case for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman for your project again, though.
B
3 weeks ago
Got the Job Done!
Appreciate timely response and work completed
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feed back and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
P
3 weeks ago
Ace handyman
I will be a customer for life! Best experience ever! On time and everything I asked for was “no problem “ Love ❤️ these people!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with other projects in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
S
3 weeks ago
Another job well done
This is my second experience with an Ace handyman. Andre did a great job getting our 100 year old bedroom door back on its hindges, and well secured, despite the compromised wood8th. He was in an out in no time, professional, experienced, and friendly. I'll request him for future projects. I also have to give a shout out to Christy, on the admin side, who responds to work requests and schedules appointments. She responds and assigns jobs quickly, and is accessible and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and kind words. We really appreciate our loyal customers, such as yourself. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman again!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional &friendly but…
I use the ace handyman service to install a prehung Interior door & install front door hardware. The door was already removed where the new door was being hung. The service rep was Brian. He took nine hours to complete the two projects he was slow and talk too much and since I’m paying by the hour I feel like I got ripped off. I did call and complain to Christie the office manager and Josh the owner came out and looked at the job. He felt that he should’ve finished a few things so they sent another worker Carlos out to finish. The finish work was very nice and Carlos was a good and quick worker but because of the extensive time spent and the fee that was charged I would never hire them again. Beware 119.00 per hour adds up fast.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
I am so sorry that you did not have a great experience. We really value our customers and hope that Carlos coming back to finish the job showed that. Thank you so much for your business, we really appreciate it!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Robert is excellent!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Ace Handyman!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
On time, respectful, safe and professional. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
J
1 month ago
Robert was efficient, very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. I was extremely happy with the work he did for me, and I plan to use him in the furture.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services again. We really appreciate your business and your positive feedback!
D
1 month ago
Very professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Ace Handyman Services.