Ace Handyman Services Ventura County

Handyman Service

1909 E. Main St.

Ventura, CA 93001

Genera Building Contractors License: #1079227
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ventura-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Great service and great recommendations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman. We really appreciate your business.
K
2 years ago
Professional and Fast
Arek was great, nice and fast. I would recommend or schedule again in future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman.
J
2 years ago
Arek was just terrific. So knowledgeable and thoughtful, nothing he could not do. So grateful to have found Ace Handyman Service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Hi Jackie, thank you so much for the positive feedback and your business.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
I recently submitted a review regarding the outstanding work completed by Robert and forgot to mention the amazing service from Christie. I needed a almond colored patio door replaced and was unable to find one. She spent hours searching and eventually found one. Thanks Christie for all your efforts and outstanding service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for the kind review and thanks again for your business.
J
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly.
Robert showed up early and completed the planed work in a timely matter. I asked him to fix a couple of other issues that weren’t scheduled. He was very eager to assist and completed those jobs quickly. Robert was very helpful, professional and friendly. This was my first time utilizing Ace Handyman and I definitely would use them again. Outstanding service Robert!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so grateful for your business and happy you chose Ace Handyman Services.
K
2 years ago
Excellent service
I’ve researched far and wide for a great handyman but it seemed an elusive search. Either incompetent, crazy expensive, or just crazy (you don’t want to hear about it). I’m grateful I found Ace. I saved my most difficult projects for Arek and he came through. Professional, knowledgeable, experienced and always positive with a can-do spirit.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so happy that you chose Ace Handyman and that Arek could do the job for you.
P
2 years ago
Bathroom Remodel
Excellent work, what more can I say !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We really appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman.
T
2 years ago
After my time was changed several times, they arrived on time and were quick and professional in their work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and the positive feedback.
D
2 years ago
We had two great experiences with Robert. He was very competent, professional and friendly. The jobs were not the easiest and he breeze through them. One of the jobs was putting together a large piece of furniture that came in pieces. It would’ve taken us three months to attempt to put this thing together and then it would’ve sat in the box. Robert was amazing and put the whole thing together. We are very gratefulTo know about Ace and about Robert. We will be calling him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We really appreciate your business and look forward to the next project that we can help you with! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman (and Robert!)
T
2 years ago
Poor expertise, communication and preparation
We hired for drywall expertise and this handyman did not have that. My husband had to ask him to stop so it would not get worse and create more of an issue for us to finish correctly. Language barriers were a real problem. He did not come with any of the the supplies or tools needed. Ulitmately he was asked to leave.